Stats: 3,151,324 members, 7,811,957 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:50 AM

Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University (3609 Views)

Popular Owerri 'Mad Man' Graduated From A University In The US. Photos / IMSU Goes Tough On Indecent Dressing; See What Was Done To A Defaulting Student. / 12 Easiest Courses To Study In Nigerian Universities And Higher Institutions (2) (3) (4)

Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by luckyguy2: 5:52pm On Jan 30, 2017
In Nigerian Universities Today There Are A Lot Of Courses A Person Can Decide To Study, Some Of This Course Require People Who Are Devoted, Intelligent And Hardworking To Study Them, Because Of How Tough They Are, Below Is The List Of Courses That Are Hard To Study In A Nigerian University 1. Pharmacy 2. Biochemistry 3. Mathematics 4. Chemical Engineering 5. Medicine Engineering These Course Are Very Hard Because Of The Tedious Reasoning, Calculations, Equations, Voluminous Work And Theory Involved In Studying Them, So If You Are Ambitious To Study Any Of This Course you Have To Be Very Smart And Intelligent One Has To Prepare Him Or Her self By Being Serious With Thier Studies, People Who Are Not Smart And Not Serious With Thier Studies Can Never Study Any Of The Courses Mentioned Above

Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by Tastemoney(m): 8:27pm On Jan 30, 2017
luckyguy2:

In Nigerian Universities Today There Are A Lot Of Courses A Person Can Decide To Study, Some Of This Course Require People Who Are Devoted, Intelligent And Hardworking To Study Them, Because Of How Tough They Are.
Below Is The List Of Courses That Are Hard To Study In A Nigerian University
1. Pharmacy
2. Biochemistry
3. Mathematics
4. Chemical Engineering
5. Medicine Engineering .

These Course Are Very Hard Because Of The Tedious Reasoning, Calculations, Equations, Voluminous Work And Theory Involved In Studying Them, So If You Are Ambitious To Study Any Of This Course you Have To Be Very Smart And Intelligent.
One Has To Prepare Him Or Her self By Being Serious With ones Studies.
People Who Are Not Smart And Not Serious With Thier Studies Can Never Study Any Of The Courses Mentioned Above
Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by Nobody: 12:29am On Jan 31, 2017
Vanity upon vanity
mathematically 0+0=0
pls for wise alone
Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by Cyberfire(m): 7:28am On Jan 31, 2017
Where is Mechanical Engineering

Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by Nobody: 9:48am On Jan 31, 2017
where is physics?

the course is very notorious for being ridiculously easy at first, then the difficulty suddenly multiplies in the space of a few topics.

there's the classical mechanics that everyone slays. then comes electromagnetism and you begin to sweat. By relativity, you are sweating profusely and by the time you get to Quantum mechanics, it literally makes no sense.

but it's not over yet. string theory and multidimensional manifold analysis are around the corner. in the end, you find yourself going around in intellectual circles.(pun intended) without result.

Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by Nobody: 10:05am On Jan 31, 2017
Cyberfire:
Where is Mechanical Engineering
abeg help me ask d ode
Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by habtund(f): 12:05pm On Jan 31, 2017
where is statistics
Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by jojothaiv(m): 3:05pm On Jan 31, 2017
Smile..

Some of us will still go for those courses, make it look so simple still and come out with flying colours too..

Conclusion; it's different strokes for different folks
Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by Alohamora(f): 3:09pm On Jan 31, 2017
Speaking as a mathematical science student, if you think it's hard then you must be a dullard who is afraid of challenges.
Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by Laveda(f): 4:43pm On Jan 31, 2017
Alohamora:
Speaking as a mathematical science student, [s]if you think it's hard then you must be a dullard who is afraid of challenges.[/s]

How are they dullards? Cause some set of people find Mathematics a bit tough, that mean they are dullards?

Smh, so much for being smart.

Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by Nobody: 5:20pm On Jan 31, 2017
Teempakguy:
where is physics?

the course is very notorious for being ridiculously easy at first, then the difficulty suddenly multiplies in the space of a few topics.

there's the classical mechanics that everyone slays. then comes electromagnetism and you begin to sweat. By relativity, you are sweating profusely and by the time you get to Quantum mechanics, it literally makes no sense.

but it's not over yet. string theory and multidimensional manifold analysis are around the corner. in the end, you find yourself going around in intellectual circles.(pun intended) without result.
are you studying physics
Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by xpensivNas(m): 5:46pm On Jan 31, 2017
try statistics n u will know it's not a joke
Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by calculator123(m): 7:33pm On Jan 31, 2017
I agree with mathematics esp Complex analysis,lesbegue integral and functional analysis..
Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by HIScraziness(m): 7:52pm On Jan 31, 2017
pharmacy sha. I think it's all bou knowing how well you study, master your time table and all that.

pharmacy is not "very hard"
Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by peacesamuel94(m): 8:36pm On Jan 31, 2017
where's Anatomy.
Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by godwinkessi: 9:28pm On Jan 31, 2017
Architecture nko

Re: Hardest And Tough Courses To Study In A University by RegalD(m): 10:00pm On Jan 31, 2017
luckyguy2:
In Nigerian Universities Today There Are A Lot Of Courses A Person Can Decide To Study, Some Of This Course Require People Who Are Devoted, Intelligent And Hardworking To Study Them, Because Of How Tough They Are, Below Is The List Of Courses That Are Hard To Study In A Nigerian University 1. Pharmacy 2. Biochemistry 3. Mathematics 4. Chemical Engineering 5. Medicine Engineering These Course Are Very Hard Because Of The Tedious Reasoning, Calculations, Equations, Voluminous Work And Theory Involved In Studying Them, So If You Are Ambitious To Study Any Of This Course you Have To Be Very Smart And Intelligent One Has To Prepare Him Or Her self By Being Serious With Thier Studies, People Who Are Not Smart And Not Serious With Thier Studies Can Never Study Any Of The Courses Mentioned Above

MATHEMATICS.... It so amused me to find such course on the list... Why won't it be hard when upto 90% of those studying it never really dreamt of studying it.... What else do you expect from disinterested person

Jamb Releases Results / If You're Really Educated, Come And Identify These Legends. / Easiest Ways To Stay Awake While Studying At Night

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20