Stats: 3,156,490 members, 7,830,477 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:04 PM

Finally, Made In Nigeria Toothpick Are Now Available - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Finally, Made In Nigeria Toothpick Are Now Available (695 Views)

How I Finally Made Over $6.9k Dropshipping Live In Nigeria For The First Time! / MTN Cheat Now Available / Start A Toothpick Processing Plant What Equipment, How To Produce It (2) (3) (4)

Finally, Made In Nigeria Toothpick Are Now Available by geunik(m): 7:06pm On Feb 14, 2017
The news that Nigeria has started producing toothpick and pencil had gone viral in twitter. The toothpick is produced in Akwa Ibom, south-south region of the country. Aside from the pictures that are viral, however, two particular hash tags are accompanied the tweets. They are #AKEESToothpickandpencil, which possibly is the name of the firm and #GovernorUdomisWorking.

From independent to recent times, Nigeria has continue to import pencils and toothpick. The country has also rely majorly on crude oil. This is the reason it was referred to as a mono economy.

Continue reading [URL]http://www.myfinancein.com/2017/02/finally-made-in-nigeria-toothpick-are.html?m=1[/URL]

Re: Finally, Made In Nigeria Toothpick Are Now Available by Scatterscatter(m): 7:07pm On Feb 14, 2017
We will get there sooner than expected

#istandwithNigeria
Re: Finally, Made In Nigeria Toothpick Are Now Available by alegbeleye(m): 7:10pm On Feb 14, 2017
Thank God we finally thinking.
Re: Finally, Made In Nigeria Toothpick Are Now Available by whizbee(m): 7:23pm On Feb 14, 2017
Hehehehehe..We are getting there
Re: Finally, Made In Nigeria Toothpick Are Now Available by Nobody: 10:07am On Feb 15, 2017
nice one

HAVE You Been Scam On Several Occasions, Try This And Thank Me Later / Naija Nairacycle / 2017 New Distributors Conference For People Looking For Business Opportunities

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6