Stats: 3,150,790 members, 7,810,055 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:38 PM

Angela Okorie Flaunts Curves In Shorts And Crop Top - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Angela Okorie Flaunts Curves In Shorts And Crop Top (1489 Views)

Simi Rocks Ankara Bum Shorts And Braided Hairstyle As She Relaxes By The Pool / Regina Daniels Slays In Shorts (Photos) / Adesua Etomi Steps In Shorts And High-Heel (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Angela Okorie Flaunts Curves In Shorts And Crop Top by olayinka807: 5:33pm On Feb 15, 2017
The actress and mother of one shared this photo on Valentine’s day. Sexy.

Source - http://www.gisthit.com/2017/02/angela-okorie-flaunts-curves-in-shorts.html

CC: lalasticlala , ijebabe , missyb3

Re: Angela Okorie Flaunts Curves In Shorts And Crop Top by olayinka807: 5:34pm On Feb 15, 2017
smiley smiley smiley
Re: Angela Okorie Flaunts Curves In Shorts And Crop Top by Nobody: 5:57pm On Feb 15, 2017
Where is the curves? Da fu..ck is wrong with you?

Angela only has a pretty face and nothing else.

Her body shape is horrible.
Re: Angela Okorie Flaunts Curves In Shorts And Crop Top by Nobody: 5:58pm On Feb 15, 2017
Rokia2:
You can that curves? Da fu..ck is wrong with you?

Angela only has a pretty face and nothing else.

Her body shape is horrible.
She's manly angry

#yolO
Re: Angela Okorie Flaunts Curves In Shorts And Crop Top by Nobody: 6:03pm On Feb 15, 2017
richommie:
She's manly angry

#yolO
bruh she's my man crush don't be too mean..... grin
Re: Angela Okorie Flaunts Curves In Shorts And Crop Top by Nobody: 6:16pm On Feb 15, 2017
Rokia2:
bruh she's my man crush don't be too mean..... grin
you don't mean it. grin

Dat lady might ve 12inch down der. She got a masculine voice too.

#YOLO
Re: Angela Okorie Flaunts Curves In Shorts And Crop Top by Nobody: 6:19pm On Feb 15, 2017
richommie:
you don't mean it. grin

Dat lady might ve 12inch down der. She got a masculine voice too.

#YOLO
he's weird like damn azzz weird.

I told him your eyes couldn't see someone like Omotola abi? At least we have the same body shape I would know that you have some taste lol............he thinks Julie Abraham is hot at least there some hope for him. grin
Re: Angela Okorie Flaunts Curves In Shorts And Crop Top by Nobody: 6:34pm On Feb 15, 2017
Rokia2:
he's weird like damn azzz weird.

I told him your eyes couldn't see someone like Omotola abi? At least we have the same body shape I would know that you have some taste lol............he thinks Julie Abraham is hot at least there some hope for him. grin
I guess, He must be a b00bs lover then.
Cos that the only thing enticing Angela got grin

#YOLO
Re: Angela Okorie Flaunts Curves In Shorts And Crop Top by Nobody: 6:42pm On Feb 15, 2017
Straight hips grin

Best Man Sleeping In A Church Is A Lie / Twitter Users React To Amber Rose Nude Photo (18+ Video) / Hot Actresses, Uche Ogbodo, Anita Joseph, Uche Elendu Stuns In Group Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10