Stats: 3,153,554 members, 7,819,979 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:50 AM

need help:Won A Ticket Last Upper Week - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / need help:Won A Ticket Last Upper Week (2898 Views)

Arsenal Only 13th... Ranking Each PL Team By Players Who Have Won A League Title / I Will Love To Marry Nigerian - Rhoda Jepkhorir Who Won Lagos Marathon 2017 / Cash Out And Never Lose A Ticket Again Now On Naijabet (2) (3) (4)

need help:Won A Ticket Last Upper Week by michaelfriday44(m): 11:11pm On Feb 21, 2017
I won a ticket of 25000 thousand naira from bet9ja shop last upper week 10th of February 2017 and I didn't check it until today (21). I forgot I played it. I don't know if those guys in the bet9ja shop will accept my ticket as valid. pls what am I to do.?
Re: need help:Won A Ticket Last Upper Week by ovaRAYted(m): 11:27pm On Feb 21, 2017
Why yo go dey play with your money brosss sad

They wont,tickets expire 4days after the last game is played angry

Re: need help:Won A Ticket Last Upper Week by michaelfriday44(m): 11:34pm On Feb 21, 2017
ovaRAYted:

you mean say my money don go be that, God went I want win again. I dey very busy and I even forget say I play game.
Re: need help:Won A Ticket Last Upper Week by kabanayol9(m): 2:26pm On Jan 30, 2023
ovaRAYted:

Hello are you sure it is 4days after the last game because i have a ticket, the last game played on Friday evening, i got here on Monday afternoon, they are telling me it has been long.

Allah Will Punish Juventus (see Why) / Nff Appoints Samson Siasia As New Super Eagles! / 2014 World Cup: 25 French-born Players Play AGAINST France!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7