Stats: 3,150,862 members, 7,810,290 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:48 AM

Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed - Events (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed (46803 Views)

Police Officers Shoot In The Air At A Wedding As Big Boys Throw Money / Kebbi Marries Off 100 Widows, Divorcees In Mass Wedding / Kano Government Spends N200M On Mass Wedding For 1,520 Couples (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by Nobody: 10:21pm On Feb 22, 2017
Scary
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by wunmi590(m): 10:21pm On Feb 22, 2017
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by HARDDON: 10:23pm On Feb 22, 2017
Arsenalholic:
Harvest of brides

Not one fair one angry
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by oloriLFC(f): 10:23pm On Feb 22, 2017
Hope they won't mistakenly exchange wives o
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by mcayomind: 10:25pm On Feb 22, 2017
200 DOGS.. HML!
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by longerthroat(m): 10:25pm On Feb 22, 2017
and my babe still dey put body... Nwoke di uko
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by airminem(f): 10:25pm On Feb 22, 2017
This Is Good, Pass Me The Sterwheels
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by Charles4075(m): 10:25pm On Feb 22, 2017
pussyAvenger:
instead of this mumu to be happy for them mtcheew....check if u look beta than any of those girls
Lolzzzzzz, you wicked ohhh. You mean say she be like stockfish?

Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by bizzibodi(m): 10:27pm On Feb 22, 2017
This is madness! cry cry cry cry cry
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by AngryNigerian(m): 10:29pm On Feb 22, 2017
dollyjoy:
Jeez!!! May God not allow me or anyone close to me experience this height of desperation.

Da fvck is thisundecided

Whatz wrong with it?
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by ipobarecriminals: 10:33pm On Feb 22, 2017
Hawusas are from Kenya, They same lifestyle except terrorism. As they married off from that Arewa side,nah so them they marry off in Kenya
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by afamaustin(m): 10:43pm On Feb 22, 2017
my weeding will cost me 1.5m should l join the crew?
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by iswallker(m): 10:46pm On Feb 22, 2017
dollyjoy:
Jeez!!! May God not allow me or anyone close to me experience this height of desperation.

Da fvck is thisundecided

Love your endowment though.... wink
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by Bukayot: 10:50pm On Feb 22, 2017
hope the grooms' and brides' will be tag because of miss up at the mass wedding
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by queencalipso(f): 10:52pm On Feb 22, 2017
sholay2011:
Isn't that an elderly woman seated at the front in the second pic? Or were the brides' mothers allowed to dress in white gowns too?

Well, it's never too late to be in love.

Mass wedding is mainly for people who are married but have no money for white wedding..

Some of them are old couples who seizes the opportunity to have a white wedding.. So even if you see a 60 years old woman there, is in order..

Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by pussyAvenger: 10:54pm On Feb 22, 2017
Charles4075:
Lolzzzzzz, you wicked ohhh. You mean say she be like stockfish?
very stupid girl .......her type go just dy for house dy pray for rich man

Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by Nobody: 10:58pm On Feb 22, 2017
dollyjoy:

Da fvck is thisundecided

You may experience it if you keep ignoring my PMs from this forum. Opportunity is scarced, so dont let it pass you.
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by Biggcake: 10:59pm On Feb 22, 2017
wemmieslim:
I am not understanding shocked shocked shocked
why will you understand?
as you take resemble umbrella so.
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by Castleberry: 11:03pm On Feb 22, 2017
How would you locate your bride in this crowd?
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by frisky2good(m): 11:06pm On Feb 22, 2017
dollyjoy:

Da fvck is thisundecided

Kill your fiance now.
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by frisky2good(m): 11:07pm On Feb 22, 2017
Castleberry:
How would you locate your bride in this crowd?

Shoe undecided
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by frisky2good(m): 11:08pm On Feb 22, 2017
queencalipso:

Mass wedding is mainly for people who are married but have no money for white wedding..

Some of them are old couples who seizes the opportunity to have a white wedding.. So even if you see a 60 years old woman there, is in order..

Of all the girls wey don comment, na you get sense pass.

Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by queencalipso(f): 11:16pm On Feb 22, 2017
frisky2good:

Of all the girls wey don comment, na you get sense pass.

Thanks dear kiss
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by PeterTersugh(m): 11:21pm On Feb 22, 2017
dollyjoy:

Da fvck is thisundecided
[b][/b] Nothing bad about it
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by NemzySeries(m): 11:37pm On Feb 22, 2017
dollyjoy:

Da fvck is thisundecided
aw dos d word DESPERATION relates to dis mata? remember ure still a lady and not yet a wife, getting a man to call ur husband is not as easy as doing runs gal work oooo
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by kiddkash(m): 11:54pm On Feb 22, 2017
chai! knacking wey go dey this night ehhhh!
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by Babarex(m): 11:57pm On Feb 22, 2017
dollyjoy:

Da fvck is thisundecided
dollyjoy:

Da fvck is thisundecided
dollyjoy:

Da fvck is thisundecided
ITS NOT DESPIRATION , IF THE MEN ARE WILLING AND THE WOMEN ARE TOO MAYBE ITS MONEY WAHALA...JUST SAYING.

Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by BalogunIdowu(m): 12:12am On Feb 23, 2017
se them no go mix up their partners like this...
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by Nobody: 12:50am On Feb 23, 2017
wow. That's interesting
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by Nobody: 12:52am On Feb 23, 2017
While covering when they can still see and wave?

With holes measuring up to some centimeters far.

Anyway HWL.
Re: Photos From A Ugandan Mass Wedding As 200 Brides Wed by Rick9(m): 1:09am On Feb 23, 2017
Laaawwwddddd I kaaaannnnt take dis laaawwwddddd, seriously I can't jor, like seriously I kauuunnntttt

Couple Cut Their Wedding Cake With Sword In Benue State (Photo) / 13 Pictures You'll Understand If You've Ever Attended An Owambe Uninvited... / Lady Dressed As A Nun In Nigerian Colour To Celebrate 58th Independence Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20