Stats: 3,158,437 members, 7,836,742 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:13 PM

Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child (57210 Views)

Ebuka Obi-uchendu And Cynthia Obianodo Expecting Their Second Child / Simi Esiri Goes On A Baby Diet To Welcome Second Child / Davido Confirms Sony Music Tried To Change His Sound. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by maturemindsonly(m): 7:09am On Mar 11, 2017
Biafrawillcome:
Afonja men always 4orking around. Having so many kids

2face na Afonja?? SMH
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by Donkaro: 7:17am On Mar 11, 2017
Guys are just busy having sex without condoms.
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by jimb(m): 7:28am On Mar 11, 2017
am sure the boy no got last 30min , now see what he has done to a woman.
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by Nobody: 7:35am On Mar 11, 2017
DESTINY41:

Why are you so harsh with your comment ?

You sure say you don eat since morning so ? Well if that is your case
You taking things personally well I could relate. Recession at its peak

Confirmed...your destiny don go with Baba Ijebu.

Instead of insulting a 2-time president, why not wonder why the whole of your family's achievements are not even close?

Next time, try to stay on the subject matter. PMB doesn't know you, stop giving yourself high BP.

Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by Nobody: 7:38am On Mar 11, 2017
misscrystals:
king David in Nigeria... wish u well in the production of babies and baby mamas

King Solomon you meant or David?
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by Omonigeriarere: 7:54am On Mar 11, 2017
Biafrawillcome:
Afonja men always 4orking around. Having so many kids

Another Biafra lunatics on the loose.

Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by thorpido(m): 8:03am On Mar 11, 2017
Okuda:

Wizkid wey get him parents complete nko?
Good parents and emphasis on good mother. It doesn't gaurantee but it has a strong effect on a male child.
That must be having an effect on D'banj and Banky W.
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by branhampaul: 8:10am On Mar 11, 2017
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by shregscorner(m): 8:27am On Mar 11, 2017
Na good thing na,,,,,,let us congratulate our aspiring father of many nations!!!!! grin

Watch the latest dance steps if davido hit banger "if"
i bet, u wuld love it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itp1eRmNRZI
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by DESTINY41(m): 8:31am On Mar 11, 2017
JustinSlayer69:

Confirmed...your destiny don go with Baba Ijebu.

Instead of insulting a 2-time president, why not wonder why the whole of your family's achievements are not even close?

Next time, try to stay on the subject matter. PMB doesn't know you, stop giving yourself high BP.

You talked like youve lost your savings to baba ijebu
Well I could relate if everything was alright you would hardly do such.it has eaten you so much like you now see it as normal
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by odogwu2007(m): 8:47am On Mar 11, 2017
DESTINY41:
After a very long excursion TO LONDON, HE S BACK WITH NO PLANS FOR NIGERIANS

JUST WATCH HOW DOLLAR GO HIT 600 NAIRA, IN COUPLE OF WEEKS

THIS MAN DEY SCARE OUR ECONOMY O OH
PRICE OF FOOD STUFF GO SKY ROCK now
#WENOWANTAGAIN
guy are u OK? Make buhari mata no enter ur head ooh we dey talk of davido u dey talk of buhari wetinn join the 2 topics knwa un?

Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by princemike2005(m): 9:09am On Mar 11, 2017
softwerk:
Small Boy, Spoilt Brat, Froggy Voice angry

A pack of Gold Cycle Condom is just N50

I blame the useless small girls stupidly registering in the baby mama's club cry

bros e don tay u karry woman ? condom don dear o
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by akblings(m): 9:53am On Mar 11, 2017
softwerk:

I blame the useless small girls stupidly registering in the baby mama's club cry
do u knw millions of ladies dat are ready to carry dz dudes (celebrities) babies
Dz gals' hapiness is fr dos dudes to jst accept dat they're pregnant for dem...

Lolzzz if u drop one album now, u go knw say dos gals no dey lyk condom again

Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by desmondneke(m): 10:19am On Mar 11, 2017
softwerk:

if him come fr u...I knw say na anal u go gv am.....u think say e easy to role with mega star
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by toprealman: 10:31am On Mar 11, 2017
softwerk:

In Atlanta, I'm sure he can get a very good quality CD free of charge.
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by Nobody: 11:02am On Mar 11, 2017
DESTINY41:

You talked like youve lost your savings to baba ijebu
Well I could relate if everything was alright you would hardly do such.it has eaten you so much like you now see it as normal

Comprende? Friendo? wink

Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by pstnicodemus(m): 11:27am On Mar 11, 2017
softwerk:

I love you for this
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by SuccesYear: 1:04pm On Mar 11, 2017
ToriBlue:
I'm not surprised. Typical Yoruba attitude.
aunty, u are mumu oo
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by ekefre4(m): 1:13pm On Mar 11, 2017
softwerk:

Aunty why are you so bitter? undecided
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by tonex360: 3:14pm On Mar 11, 2017
what nonsense way of living... dropping children here and there, if he needs children, why don't he just go and marry.
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by Olufemiolaolu(m): 6:04pm On Mar 11, 2017
softwerk:

Gbam. Some of u ladies have itching kittycat
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by rose4flower(f): 6:11pm On Mar 11, 2017
NwamaziNwaAro:
These guys just have a one night stand and get some girl pregnant, some families have been married for over a decade and no show.

ANYWAYS,

I dedicate this post to all ladies all over the world TTC
Or currently pregnant.

God will give you healthy babies and you shall all be very fruitful.

Your days of worry have come to an end...
You shall no more be a cause of concern
Or an object of scorn.

In a few month's time, you shall breastfeed your own children.
Amen in Jesus name.
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by pussyAvenger: 6:52pm On Mar 11, 2017
iamdurent:
and pour the kids around like tap water right? Idiot.
..guy u dnt know watsupp...wat do u mean by pouring kids around....na u dy train 2 -face kids for him? _behave!!
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by hapsyno: 6:57pm On Mar 11, 2017
Make I fry Beans & Bitter cola
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by Krisddon: 7:04pm On Mar 11, 2017
softwerk:

Shut the hell up hypocrite! How many have u aborted? Something u know u would do if it was u.
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by Durentmoney: 7:05pm On Mar 11, 2017
pussyAvenger:
..guy u dnt know watsupp...wat do u mean by pouring kids around....na u dy train 2 -face kids for him? _behave!!
sharrap!

Were u born out of wedlock? Were u born a bastard?
If u seen wrong, condemn it!
Condom is cheap so is postinor.
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by pussyAvenger: 7:11pm On Mar 11, 2017
Durentmoney:
sharrap!

Were u born out of wedlock? Were u born a bastard?
If u seen wrong, condemn it!
Condom is cheap so is postinor.
what is wedlock.....davido's daughter is beta than u and ur siblings.....cave man!.....u dy Bleep out wedlock but u cant have kid out of wedlock.....free ur self of all these Nigerian ,hypocritical rigidities

live for ursef not society
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by Durentmoney: 8:05pm On Mar 11, 2017
pussyAvenger:
what is wedlock.....davido's daughter is beta than u and ur siblings.....cave man!.....u dy Bleep out wedlock but u cant have kid out of wedlock.....free ur self of all these Nigerian ,hypocritical rigidities

live for ursef not society
better than me and my siblings indeed.

Yes, i fvck as a single guy but am not stupid enough to have two kids without getting married. Even if i get one, it would be a mistake that won't repeat itself.

I know they are doing this intentionally but they will surely regret it
Re: Davido Confirms He's Having A Second Child by pussyAvenger: 10:00pm On Mar 11, 2017
Durentmoney:
better than me and my siblings indeed.

Yes, i fvck as a single guy but am not stupid enough to have two kids without getting married. Even if i get one, it would be a mistake that won't repeat itself.

I know they are doing this intentionally but they will surely regret it
you dy Bleep as a single guy ! . which set of pple is sez meant for . .guy run away! the only difference between you and davido is that he uses his sperm to make babies while u throw yours into toilet and ashawo bucket

in this life, don't judge anyone cuz we are all bleeped up... .just do wat makes u happy provided it does not hurt anyone..

And as I dy look u, u be baaaad guy . . If dem give u half wat davido have, Bros u fit do worse

Bleep the whole Universe

Charity Nnaji Mocks Mompha As EFCC Arrest Him After He Disgraced Her For Begging / Nadia Buari And The Father Of Her Twin Girls Loved Up In New Photo / Davido And Chioma All Loved Up As Fans Await Arrival Of Baby No 3

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49