Stats: 3,194,062 members, 7,953,212 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 12:32 PM

"What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) (34618 Views)

See Hilarious Response From A Man Who Was Tagged Homeless By A News Site (pics) / What Is Food Poisoning ? Checkout The Answer Here / If You Used This OMO Detergent, Please Go And Marry (pictured) (2) (3) (4)

Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by wahles(m): 11:19am On Mar 18, 2017
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by BabaCommander: 11:19am On Mar 18, 2017
repogirl:
The handwriting is too nice for a dunce. I don't think it's real exam. The teachers writing and the students have some similarities sef.

wink You are right. The writing is almost immaculateJust look at the punctuation.

I'm pretty sure it is no real exam/test.
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Wishaky(f): 11:19am On Mar 18, 2017
Very Brilliant Student.......lolzx
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Jodforex(m): 11:19am On Mar 18, 2017
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by auska2(m): 11:20am On Mar 18, 2017
Dojupyo:

Exams dey o. Bros forget grin
. In home economics
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by 1stGenius(m): 11:21am On Mar 18, 2017
Ighoga898:
I guess d OP prearranged d whole thing. If not can someone tell me what kind of exam dey ask ''what's food poisoning''
If u offered Health Science during your high school days,you won't be asking this question.
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Jdesilentkiller(m): 11:23am On Mar 18, 2017
Prearranged shit.... Same hand writing
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Nobody: 11:24am On Mar 18, 2017
OP this is not real jor
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by kanicorp9(m): 11:27am On Mar 18, 2017
I posted this shot since yesterday and this did his this morning and he is in front page
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Nobody: 11:28am On Mar 18, 2017
grin D grin grin
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by khadaffi(m): 11:30am On Mar 18, 2017
Ighoga898:

don't we all use desame scheme of work again in Nigeria school.
In all ur years in school did u come across a question like this in ur exam?

Did you offer home economics in secondary school?
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by amazon14: 11:37am On Mar 18, 2017
I can't stop laughing hahaha kikikkiki chain I don daaayi
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by amazon14: 11:38am On Mar 18, 2017
I can't stop laughing hahaha kikikkiki chaiii I don daaayi
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by ChukwuemekaVal(m): 11:42am On Mar 18, 2017
Literally, he is correct
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by middlebelter(m): 11:50am On Mar 18, 2017
I have a question for the teacher the scored the student zero. By the student definition, it it happened to anyone and the person is taken for treatment, how will the incidence be described in hospital?
Has the food not be poisoned. That student's definition is the grassroots understanding of food poisoning, the teacher needs to explain further by making the scientific explanation and definition poisoning easy to understand.
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Moving4: 11:54am On Mar 18, 2017
Okpeke Child
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by olabrad: 12:00pm On Mar 18, 2017
Ighoga898:

Home economics, etc can have such questions
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Edwinmason(m): 12:04pm On Mar 18, 2017
Ighoga898:

bros naija education don turn rubbish.......i once saw a comprehension in a primary school (primary 5) wich was talking about family planning
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by uglodoh(f): 12:06pm On Mar 18, 2017
Nonsense, 30 marks for what is food poison.
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by hertz9te(m): 12:10pm On Mar 18, 2017
stephleena:
rugged child
very rugged
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Namdouz: 12:22pm On Mar 18, 2017
cybriz82:

dnt mind him...check out d teacher s' handwrittn n d student.same W.

Your brains are upside down
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Sike(m): 12:30pm On Mar 18, 2017
A bokoharam food
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Nobody: 12:33pm On Mar 18, 2017
Edwinmason:
bros naija education don turn rubbish.......i once saw a comprehension in a primary school (primary 5) wich was talking about family planning
I'm down with laughter now...
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by zeezeegal(m): 12:33pm On Mar 18, 2017
Ighoga898:

Yes O... I Answered That Question Back In School
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Nobody: 12:37pm On Mar 18, 2017
khadaffi:

Did you offer home economics in secondary school?
yes and we were never thought anything food poisoning. Does it even make sense?
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Hadeybayor009: 12:41pm On Mar 18, 2017
Lolzzz!!! This one na Gobe ;DLolzzz!!! This one na Gobe
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Airtimex(m): 12:51pm On Mar 18, 2017
Op. Me dey suspect you ooo! A student who composed such a nice sentence should be able to define food poisoning. Unless your hand dey there kiss
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by esmarcq(m): 12:54pm On Mar 18, 2017
0/30%, nice
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by Diamondqueen(f): 1:02pm On Mar 18, 2017
Ighoga898:
I guess d OP prearranged d whole thing. If not can someone tell me what kind of exam dey ask ''what's food poisoning''

i learnt food poisoning in biology.
Re: "What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) by khadaffi(m): 1:24pm On Mar 18, 2017
Ighoga898:

yes and we were never thought anything food poisoning. Does it even make sense?
Then its either you attended a quack school or the teacher couldn't always cover the scheme of work or the curriculum used in your state (the state you attended secondary school) is trash and needs to be updated. You shouldn't be proud to say this pls

A Maths Student Letter To His Girlfriend / DJ Beaten To Coma For Playing Tonto Dikeh’s Song In The Club? / My Oga At The Top - Dj Ziggy Feat NSCDC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19