Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,454 members, 7,812,394 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:40 PM

I Am Addicted To Soft Drink. 3 Bottle A Day I Need Help - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / I Am Addicted To Soft Drink. 3 Bottle A Day I Need Help (719 Views)

Alcohol Vs Soft Drink: Which Is More Harmful? / Woman Who Was Addicted To Drugs Shares New Photos. Checkout Her Transformation / I'm Addicted To Codeine , Weed, Tramadol And Many More (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Am Addicted To Soft Drink. 3 Bottle A Day I Need Help by dante300(m): 6:18am On Mar 29, 2017
i recently got back to site where i work as an operation head in an aspiring construction company. a village in southern kaduna. i do not know how to cook but rely on any food i can get but the food sold in a village like this is worrysome so i have no choice but to manage. in the process i try to neutralise my taste bud by taking soft drink anytime i eat....now its already a habbit from 1 and 2 to 3 bottle a day depending on howmany times i eat. its over few months now and i realised i am addicted. 21 bottles per week and roughly 84 per month.i dont know what to do as i still feel healthy. no pile no diabetes no nothing but i fear for my future. what do i do reverse my situation?
Re: I Am Addicted To Soft Drink. 3 Bottle A Day I Need Help by Ay04z(m): 6:23am On Mar 29, 2017
try and hate it....bkoz is very dangerous to ur health..try to do diabetes test...am sure is already in ur body...but wen u begin to do a work DAT doesn't require much stress diabetes will show face...plz bro stop DAT habit..diabetes is more dangerous Dan aid...peace out.
Re: I Am Addicted To Soft Drink. 3 Bottle A Day I Need Help by Kondomatic(m): 6:26am On Mar 29, 2017
You're gradually becoming a warehouse of soft drinks.