Stats: 3,154,146 members, 7,821,916 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:41 PM

P-square vs Styl-Plus - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / P-square vs Styl-Plus (17908 Views)

P-square Vs Michael Jacking Pic / P-square Vs. D'banj / "Imagine That" By Styl-Plus (2) (3) (4)

P-square vs Styl-Plus by snazzydawn(f): 7:24pm On Dec 09, 2005
Hi guys, whats up?

I was wondering: what would you do if P-square and Styl-plus were having a concert in your city on the same day? Which would you attend? In other words, who do you prefer? P-Square or Styl-Plus?

Personally, I prefer P-square anytime any day.
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by ocho(f): 11:26pm On Dec 09, 2005
This is a hard comparison for me to make. i like them both, please don't make me choose!
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by layi(m): 12:42pm On Dec 10, 2005
P-Square.

I'm privileged to get close to Styl-Plus. Those guys ain't all that as musicians. They've got a long way to go. The got lovely songs though but hear them on stage and u might doze off.
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by IAH(f): 12:52pm On Dec 10, 2005
Definitely Styl-Plus.
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by sweetnini(f): 1:25pm On Dec 10, 2005
p-square(those guys are trying)
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by sweetme(f): 7:53pm On Dec 11, 2005
stly-plus is doin it for me(maybe its b'cos i fancy them) but them p-square are good sha.
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by nana(f): 9:02pm On Dec 11, 2005
I like p-square because of two of their songs---Last night and senorita.
But Styl-plus,I love all their songs.
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by tiwa(f): 10:06pm On Dec 11, 2005
P-square are trying but u know what?
Styl-plus are mine anyday anywhere. those guys are da bomd. They've nice and lovely voice man. Oh boy they are goooooooooooooooooddddddddddddd. layi did u say u know them.,...? I would love to knoe them tooo..........lol.................
Cheers..........
IAH:

Definitely Styl-Plus.
I agree with u jare my brother..........They are wonderful........
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by snazzydawn(f): 12:42am On Dec 13, 2005
p-p-p-p-p-square is da bombbbbbbbb!!!!! tongue
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by sweetnini(f): 8:53am On Dec 14, 2005
@snazzydawn tell them ooooo
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by tiwa(f): 12:50pm On Dec 14, 2005
tiwa:

P-square are trying but u know what?
Styl-Plus are mine anyday anywhere. those guys are da bomd. They've nice and lovely voice man. Oh boy they are goooooooooooooooooddddddddddddd. layi did u say u know them.,...? I would love to knoe them tooo..........cheesy.................
Cheers..........I agree with u jare my brother..........They are wonderful........
i am so sorry IAH i called u ma brother instead of ma sis. I hope u were not offeneded though. But anyways Styl-plus they are da bomb...........innit?
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by temilo28: 1:39pm On Dec 14, 2005
AT THEMOMENT P-SQUARE IS DEFINITELY THE HOTTEST NIGERIAN GROUP,BUT STYL-PLUS ARE JUST TOO GOOD WITH THE LYRICS SO I D WATCH, mnnnnnn
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by ocho(f): 7:40pm On Dec 14, 2005
Fine!!! i'll chose now and my choice will definately be PSQUARE!!!! they're just too good! sorry styl-plus but i still love you guys regardless kiss kiss
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by seeker(m): 8:07pm On Dec 14, 2005
2Face
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by ocho(f): 8:52pm On Dec 14, 2005
i feel you girl. i love him just as much but he's got his own thread, just for him( isn't he special?). it's titeled 2face Idibia: Innocent Ujah Idibia and it's in MUSIC/RADIO. See you there!! wink
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by seeker(m): 10:32pm On Dec 14, 2005
ocho:

i feel you girl. i love him just as much but he's got his own thread, just for him( isn't he special?). it's titeled 2face Idibia: Innocent Ujah Idibia and it's in MUSIC/RADIO. See you there!! wink
Just kidding. wink My testosterone levels won't let be a girl.
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by seeker(m): 10:46pm On Dec 14, 2005
In answer to the question.......
Apples and Oranges.
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by ocho(f): 11:09pm On Dec 14, 2005
seeker:

Just kidding. wink My testosterone levels won't let be a girl.
Hewwwwww! i'm so sorry. Why in the world was i calling you a girl when you have the blue M boldly written beside your name? Clearly, i am colour blind cheesy cheesy anyway, hope you found the thread sha.
So do you prefer p2 to stylplus? or is it the other way round?
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by BabyCakes(f): 12:18am On Dec 15, 2005
I would not go to either concert! They are quite popular and there would be a massive crowd there! I'd rather go to Motherland and listen to Lagbaja grin
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by Taf1(m): 9:01am On Dec 26, 2005
I'd go to P-Square show coz they have energy and i will dance and have a great time but when sittin at home, and jus on a chill def Styl Plus!
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by Jalal(m): 11:48am On Dec 26, 2005
P-Square definately.....
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by snazzydawn(f): 7:05pm On Dec 27, 2005
good!!!
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by Michaela(f): 8:36pm On Dec 27, 2005
Well, as I am German, I don't know that many Nigerian musicians. I have read the name "Styl-Plus" several times now on this website, and so I am quite curious what the music is like. I will ask my friend when she will be back in Germany. She probably knows them and perhaps she has a CD.

But anyway, I really like P-Square, no, I LOVE P-Square!!! I even met them in Lagos when I was there...! They are so cute!!! wink
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by ocho(f): 9:16pm On Dec 27, 2005
p2..............taking the lead grin
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by icingbaby(f): 12:40am On Dec 31, 2005
who is p-square i don't like non of their song they suck, styl-plus got this they too much. tongue

shocked@ocho i can't believe you pick p-square rather than styl-plus. angry
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by ocho(f): 8:49am On Dec 31, 2005
sorry baby girl kiss.............it wasn't my fault..............they(those posting on this thread) made me choose. lipsrsealed
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by spikelord(m): 9:37am On Dec 31, 2005
P Square of course. They are good twins, I love their music.
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by christyne(f): 2:18pm On Dec 31, 2005
No controversy............P - SQUARE ROCKS
I love them twins
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by tiwa(f): 2:22pm On Dec 31, 2005
Christyne how dare u choose those guys.....they suck man......How could u say p-square is the best when we have Styl-plus on ground....Hey girl try to choose better okay.......
Styl-plus are damn tooooo gooooood gurl.
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by ocho(f): 6:09pm On Dec 31, 2005
tiwa:

Christyne how dare u choose those guys.they suck man
they suck?? shocked cry cry cry ouch, that hurt!
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by icingbaby(f): 7:14pm On Dec 31, 2005
yes they suck i don't even know non of their songs. tongue

@ocho don't worry i forgive you sweetthing, now chose styl-plus. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: P-square vs Styl-Plus by ocho(f): 8:33am On Jan 01, 2006
icing, i love you girl kiss but i still prefer p2. grin ok fine! i like them both!!

Mr Shaa Ft. Bobrisky - Barbie (Video) / Fireboy DML Playboy: Album Of The Decade / Timaya - Sexy Ladies (Video)