Stats: 3,152,837 members, 7,817,479 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:56 PM

What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? (4429 Views)

This Is Cucumber And Tomato Season Gain Your Money Back / 7 Things You Must Know Before Going To Cucumber Farming / Is Cucumber A Fruit Or A Vegetable? (2) (3) (4)

What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? by MrUmaRu(m): 4:43pm On Apr 05, 2017
Please I want to know how much is cucumber being sold per bag in Lagos presently
I ask this because I have a testing cucumber farm somewhwere within Lagos and I hope harvesting will start from next week which will be up to 2to3 bags.
The farm is doing well and encouraging, I hope to meet it's market also encouraging cos I wish to go into it fully.

Re: What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? by YOUNGrapha(m): 4:45pm On Apr 05, 2017
Ask chidinma miss cucumber tongue tongue
Re: What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? by youngest85(m): 4:54pm On Apr 05, 2017
ToriBlue:
Ask Chidimma the cucumber girl cheesy.

YOUNGrapha:
Ask chidinma miss cucumber tongue tongue

The elders have spoken
Re: What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? by MrUmaRu(m): 5:05pm On Apr 05, 2017
I am very serious, m not joking. Farmers in the house pls
Re: What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? by Biggcake: 5:21pm On Apr 05, 2017
MrUmaRu:
I am very serious, m not joking. Farmers in the house pls
Have you asked one Chidimma Okeke?
Re: What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? by ojun50(m): 5:24pm On Apr 05, 2017
Am coming let me help u ask d op below to help u ask the op below him to help u ask Chidimma Okeke
Re: What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? by MrUmaRu(m): 6:13pm On Apr 05, 2017
ojun50:
Am coming let me help u ask d op below to help u ask the op below him to help u ask Chidimma Okeke

NA WAH OH.
Re: What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? by Ademat7(m): 6:46pm On Apr 05, 2017
MrUmaRu:
Please I want to know how much is cucumber being sold per bag in Lagos presently
I ask this because I have a testing cucumber farm somewhwere within Lagos and I hope harvesting will start from next week which will be up to 2to3 bags.
The farm is doing well and encouraging, I hope to meet it's market also encouraging cos I wish to go into it fully.

where do u reside in Lagos? if not far from mile 12 take a bus there and ask the Marketer first hand or go to those Aboki selling at junction closest to u take a sample to them and ask how much they ll buy a bag(the yellow poultry feed bag)
Re: What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? by MrUmaRu(m): 10:51pm On Apr 05, 2017
Ademat7:

where do u reside in Lagos? if not far from mile 12 take a bus there and ask the Marketer first hand or go to those Aboki selling at junction closest to u take a sample to them and ask how much they ll buy a bag(the yellow poultry feed bag)

Thanks bro. I will do that cos I am not close to Mile12 at all. I live around AIT in Alagbado
Re: What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? by Ademat7(m): 11:00pm On Apr 05, 2017
MrUmaRu:

Thanks bro. I will do that cos I am not close to Mile12 at all. I live around AIT in Alagbado
it's a pleasure; nearest Aboki is ur best bet and tell them mile12 is where u sell but u just want to know if they will do well otherwise u will return to supplying mile12 market(u get my point)
Re: What Is Cucumber Price In Lagos Now ? by MrUmaRu(m): 11:09pm On Apr 05, 2017
Ademat7:

it's a pleasure; nearest Aboki is ur best bet and tell them mile12 is where u sell but u just want to know if they will do well otherwise u will return to supplying mile12 market(u get my point)

Yes I get ur point. Thanks. I will pretend I v been selling b4. God bless you Ade

Point Of Lay Guinea Fowl For Sale. / 8 Types Of Peppers You Should Know About (they’re Spicy!) / Table Sized Catfish Average Weight 1kg