Stats: 3,150,703 members, 7,809,673 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:52 PM

Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently (27530 Views)

Ntel Is Offering 11gig Data For 1k On 4g Phones / Infinix S3 Review: The First Snapdragon Device From Infinix For Nigeria Market. / Full Official List Of 4G Phones Compatible With Mtn, Airtel Etisalat And Glo Nig (2) (3) (4)

Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by TechyNigerian: 7:26am On Apr 11, 2017
Having a 4G enable phone is now the main thing or trendy thing as all the mobile phone provider are implementing the 4G LTE service which means everyone will be enjoying amazing fast speed internet both in the download and upload area.
So why should you still be using a 3G phone when you can get a 4G phone, some will say 4G Phones are expensive but you are wrong, there are 4G LTE phones that are very cheap in Nigeria and are also well used phones in Nigeria.
This phones are actually Good phones with some great reviews online than some products where we hardly know there names

Check Out the list of Cheap 4G Phones in Nigeria
1. Lenovo A5600
2. Gionee P8W
3. Lenovo Vibe B
4. ZTE Blade A452
5. Innjoo Fire 2
6. Innjoo Fire 2 plus
7. Lenovo Vibe P1m
8. Tecno W5
9. ZTE V7 LITE
10. Tecno Camon C5
11. Infinix Hot 4 Pro
12. Innjoo Fire 2 Plus LTE
13. LG K8
14. Innjoo Fire 3 LTE
15. Tecno Camon C9

Source >>http://www.specificationsnigeria.com/cheap-4g-lte-phones-nigeria/

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Horlufemi(m): 7:42am On Apr 11, 2017
La click la bend

If you planning to get injured buy Injoo phone. rather take matches and burn that cash, believe me, it's the same thing.

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by TechyNigerian: 7:48am On Apr 11, 2017
Famoustemmy:
Okay
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by hoover420: 8:07am On Apr 11, 2017
May God no allow me use my hard earned money buy innjoo angry
That one na phone abi na toy undecided undecided

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by evexx1(f): 8:07am On Apr 11, 2017
Not a fan of these.

#teamapple smiley

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by twilliamx(m): 8:08am On Apr 11, 2017
T
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Nobody: 8:08am On Apr 11, 2017
HTC m7
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Nobody: 8:08am On Apr 11, 2017
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Lakebeyin(m): 8:08am On Apr 11, 2017
Why una no put d price tag nah?

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Richie0974: 8:09am On Apr 11, 2017
Never buy an innjoo phone I repeat never ever buy an innjoo phone. angry angry

33 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Untainted007: 8:09am On Apr 11, 2017
You wrote it like you were going to write the prices. How do you want to convince us the prices are cheap when all you do is to make just a list. Nobody is ready to click anything. All these fresh bloggers self.

34 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Fmartin(m): 8:10am On Apr 11, 2017
what abt d prices

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Reference(m): 8:10am On Apr 11, 2017
3G..... 4G.... the efficiency of the networks are just too poor. You buy data and barely go through half before the whole thing expires. What does it matter.

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by recievesense: 8:11am On Apr 11, 2017
Horlufemi:
La click la bend

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by investigator007: 8:11am On Apr 11, 2017
Hmmmmm
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by CheezyCharles(m): 8:11am On Apr 11, 2017
we don't need 4G we need a better 3G. Glo hasn't made 2G strong enough and they're running to 4G.Awon oloshi

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by kenny905(m): 8:11am On Apr 11, 2017
and u forgot the price,? we came here to check price oh

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by ritzyvic1(m): 8:12am On Apr 11, 2017
hoover420:

Injoo is the worst brand of phone I have seen

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by beewhy009(m): 8:12am On Apr 11, 2017
I have still not seen the Infinix Hot 4 Pro yet, for market oh. Just the Infinix Hot 4. Where can i get one?

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by smartty68(m): 8:13am On Apr 11, 2017
You didn't include the prices OP

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by CheezyCharles(m): 8:13am On Apr 11, 2017
Reference:
3G..... 4G.... the efficiency of the networks are just too poor. You buy data and barely go through half before the whole thing expires. What does it matter.
Do u attend winners chapel ?cos your case is different oh

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by MrGreenMavro: 8:14am On Apr 11, 2017
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Zenithpeak(m): 8:15am On Apr 11, 2017
Is Tecno Camon 5 still in the market?

Pls what the price?
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by obaataaokpaewu: 8:15am On Apr 11, 2017
poor report. you can do well by telling us their various prices for us to confirm how cheap they are

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by MrGreenMavro: 8:15am On Apr 11, 2017
Richie0974:
Never buy an innjoo phone I repeat never ever buy an innjoo phone. angry angry
tHEIR BATTERY GO MAKE U CRY grin grin

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by smartty68(m): 8:16am On Apr 11, 2017
Reference:
That's Glo for you

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Zenithpeak(m): 8:16am On Apr 11, 2017
Is Tecno Camon 5 still in the market?

Pls at what the price?
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by smartty68(m): 8:16am On Apr 11, 2017
CheezyCharles:
Do u attend winners chapel ?cos your case is different oh
What has church got to do with Network? Abi you don't know what's called Good Network Reception?
Location matters Bros

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Abudu2000(m): 8:17am On Apr 11, 2017
All those are market women phones i will never use any of them ,lol,
Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by Zenithpeak(m): 8:20am On Apr 11, 2017
hoover420:

You no see as the name sound for ear, as if Yoruba man won say ko... Joooo grin

Re: Check Out The Cheapest 4G Phones In Nigeria Market Presently by banjeezay(m): 8:20am On Apr 11, 2017
evexx1:
Not a fan of these.
#teamapple smiley
lol, me I'm #teampineapple grin

OPPO A78 Unboxing, First Impressions And Full Review + Price (photos) / Recommend A Good Android Phone / How To Set Up And Run Fastboot Commands Without A PC.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23