Stats: 3,150,865 members, 7,810,295 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:15 AM

Can Supply You Rice In Large Quantity At A Cheaper Price Within Lagos - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Can Supply You Rice In Large Quantity At A Cheaper Price Within Lagos (587 Views)

We Buy Bones (cow And Donkey) In Large Quantity. Come in let me show you how / Palm Oil Available In Large Quantity At #8,000 In Ondo State.can Supply Anywhere / We Can Supply You 25litres Keg To Any State In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Can Supply You Rice In Large Quantity At A Cheaper Price Within Lagos by Greener112: 11:57am On Apr 13, 2017
We need buyers of Rice in Lagos,who are ready to buy in large quantity from 100bags and above at a cheaper price from us and we shall receive full payment on delivery to your store. We need response from serious business people who are ready to buy in large quantity. Interested person should show interest and i will get in touch with you.
Re: Can Supply You Rice In Large Quantity At A Cheaper Price Within Lagos by snofay(m): 1:09pm On Apr 13, 2017
Interested.
Re: Can Supply You Rice In Large Quantity At A Cheaper Price Within Lagos by Ohislee(m): 1:48pm On Apr 13, 2017
Interested.
Re: Can Supply You Rice In Large Quantity At A Cheaper Price Within Lagos by Ohislee(m): 5:48pm On Apr 13, 2017
Hope it's from a genuine source and not stolen.
Re: Can Supply You Rice In Large Quantity At A Cheaper Price Within Lagos by Greener112: 11:30pm On Apr 13, 2017
We await response from serious people
Re: Can Supply You Rice In Large Quantity At A Cheaper Price Within Lagos by snofay(m): 6:50am On Apr 14, 2017
Greener112:
We await response from serious peopile
So we are not serious abi
Re: Can Supply You Rice In Large Quantity At A Cheaper Price Within Lagos by MDDarah84(m): 5:58pm On Apr 14, 2017
[quote author=Greener112 post=55531884]We need buyers of Rice in Lagos,who are ready to buy in large quantity from 100bags and above at a cheaper price from us and we shall receive full payment on delivery to your store. We need response from serious business people who are ready to buy in large quantity. Interested person should show interest and i will get in touch with you.[/quote

Avail me your phone number

2xrocket Invite / The Invisible CPA Teacher / $3.5 Investment- Interest Free Loan Network

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7