Stats: 3,150,722 members, 7,809,750 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:14 PM

Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures (32774 Views)

Man Goes Unclad At Hero Audition, Rachael Okonkwo Screams - Pictures / Rachael Okonkwo: I Didn’t Crash Ken Erics’ Marriage / Slim Brown Performance At Rachael Okonkwo Easter Carnival In Nsukka (2) (3) (4)

Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by Ovokoo: 7:34pm On Apr 19, 2017
Nollywood Actress, Rachel Okonkwo AKA Nkoli Nwa Nsukka who coincidentally hails from Nsukka held the univerity town of Nsukka in Enugu state spell bound with her easter carnival as people trooped out in their thousands to grace the much anticipated event which was decorated by other notable Nollywood Actors which include Angela Okorie, Eve Esin, Anita Joseph, Zubby Michael, Ken Eris, Junior Pope, Harry B. Also, the director of the movie, Nkoli Nwa nsukka, Mac Collins Chidebe (Mr China) was present. Musician, Slow Dogg among many others were also there to thrill the guests.

Soource: http://ovoko.com.ng/nollywood-actress-rachael-okonkwo-nkoli-nwa-nsukka-shuts-nsukka-easter-day-pics/

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by Ovokoo: 7:34pm On Apr 19, 2017

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by tspouse(m): 7:41pm On Apr 19, 2017
[color=#550000][/color]ok,next topic please

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by HIScraziness(m): 7:41pm On Apr 19, 2017
Wow! See crowd shocked

She's pretty tho

16 Likes

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by Yuneehk(f): 8:15pm On Apr 19, 2017
She's talented, beautiful, crazy(in her movies) and fun to watch.

HIScraziness:
Wow! [b]See crowd shocked

She's pretty tho[/b]
@ emboldened, I'm thinking it's because the Gate Fee was Free. The crowd's massive!

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by dollyjoy(f): 8:17pm On Apr 19, 2017
Nigerians like free things sha!!. Beautiful lady.

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by vanida6: 8:29pm On Apr 19, 2017
beautiful

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by MilesLamar(m): 9:29pm On Apr 19, 2017
I was there

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by ellahzy(f): 10:06pm On Apr 19, 2017
see crowd undecided
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by cheaphost: 9:29am On Apr 20, 2017
Fine geh

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by Partnerbiz(f): 10:05am On Apr 20, 2017
loke play olay d girl na celeb naa.

see below
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by jamex93(m): 10:06am On Apr 20, 2017
Dat guy with birth mark for head done high sha

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by neolboy(m): 10:06am On Apr 20, 2017
Massive Crowd
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by drnoel: 10:06am On Apr 20, 2017
HIScraziness:
Wow! See crowd shocked

She's pretty tho

True but just a little group had drinks. That speaks volume. Why didn't the take pictures of different angles of the event. Just saying

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by Ursino(f): 10:09am On Apr 20, 2017
The crowd is something else.

I love Rachael

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by pmc01(m): 10:11am On Apr 20, 2017
But the carnival is supposedly for children and they seem not to be represented in this crowd at all.
What am I missing here?

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by linda187: 10:12am On Apr 20, 2017
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by godwin120alex: 10:14am On Apr 20, 2017
wowoooooooooooooooo it was such a success . Congrats girl the sky is just your starting point.
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by chuksjuve(m): 10:14am On Apr 20, 2017
The real deal....

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by rheether(f): 10:15am On Apr 20, 2017
Nsukka banyi grin

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by NaijaFutbol: 10:16am On Apr 20, 2017
WoW
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by lacoach: 10:16am On Apr 20, 2017
Is she a celebrity? ?
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by blaquebelle: 10:16am On Apr 20, 2017
Yimu
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by Nwachukwu1986(m): 10:17am On Apr 20, 2017
toxxnoni:
Pile foundation, soil test, water borehole drilling, over head tank, water treatment plants
Contact us 08136569906

I stay in Warri can u give me a good borehole ?
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by Nightshift(m): 10:21am On Apr 20, 2017
Rachael's Nsukka dialect is the bomb-one of the most sexy Igbo dialects, especially when spoken by ladies. She looks cool as well. Umu asa plenty for 042!!

Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by SageTravels: 10:29am On Apr 20, 2017
I can see EZE NDI ARA
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by Adewalefae(m): 10:30am On Apr 20, 2017
MilesLamar:
I was there
this guy like free things I chai watin she do 4 stage?
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by MEHO: 10:33am On Apr 20, 2017
We rock mhen. Majeleke
Re: Rachael Okonkwo's Easter Easter Carnival In Nsukka In Pictures by toxxnoni(m): 10:35am On Apr 20, 2017
Nwachukwu1986:

I stay in Warri can u give me a good borehole ?

Yes.. we are at your service to serve you better.

Which part of warri and how soon do you need our service.

Mercy Aigbe Reveals Why She Married Lanre Gentry, Her Estranged Husband / John Dumelo Cleaning The Streets Of Abelemkpe, Ghana / Wizkid's Baby Mama And Son?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16