Stats: 3,151,326 members, 7,811,965 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:39 AM

"Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower (59351 Views)

Anna Ebiere Pregnant Again For Flavour? / Sexy Yemi Alade Twerks For Flavour. Nigerian Celebrities, Fans React (PIX, Video / Basketmouth Wife, Elsie Okpocha Loses Third Baby - TunezMedia (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by BigBrother9ja: 3:18pm On Apr 22, 2017
Pavore9:
Waste of "whistle blowing"!
Shut up!
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by technicallyrich(m): 3:33pm On Apr 22, 2017
Opakan2:

dance kwa..

na music that one dey produce? all he knows is to open chest and seduce empty headed biafra.n "beauty queens"

If na Phyno now. eheen. I still like that one and his igbo rhymes.
songs like connect and fada fada dey my playlist anyday
You hv accepted that he impregnate biafran lady which include the delta lady and Anna the bayelsa queen.but if igbos say that we south south are biafrans u will cause division to steal our oil and tell us how igbos are wickard people.but since is bad news u hv accepted
I am a south south man and I insist that we and igbos were originally biafrans and I can't wait to be a part of biafra.
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by technicallyrich(m): 3:38pm On Apr 22, 2017
When you are rich women are extremely cheap in Nigeria be it igbo hausa or yoruba.not to talk Abt when you are famous.
Most girls here won't mind been a 10th baby mama to celebrities or even been Bleep by g boys
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by Nobody: 3:42pm On Apr 22, 2017
Y'all should take a chill pill !

The guy needs a male child !

That's why hes testing other farmlands .

Hmmm! Flavour !

OK o, kwantinue!
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by Elle277(f): 3:53pm On Apr 22, 2017
Father Christmas Flavour

Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by Tony1394: 4:01pm On Apr 22, 2017
God said,go yeah and multiply.i tink dat wot he s doing
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by pocohantas(f): 4:27pm On Apr 22, 2017
slap1:

And the struggle for gender equality takes another knock. Some women keep making themselves too cheap.
I really don't see any correlation between gender equality and this issue. Some men have been going about raping aged and underage girls, trafficking drugs, kidnapping...robbing, and all sorts of vices.
You don't see women dragging it into every thing concerning men, neither has it affected how same men see themselves as superior

Please, what's the correlation between one adult being pregnant for another adult and gender equality?
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by kuchikau1: 5:04pm On Apr 22, 2017
i can neva date/marry a woman wey blood dey comot frm ur big toto every 28 days.
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by Snowpikin: 5:21pm On Apr 22, 2017
All dis young men just caging their destinies with baby mamas all over.....

Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by brytee: 5:22pm On Apr 22, 2017
Pregnant?.... Apostle must hear of this.... I will tell Apostle of this.... Pregnant.... JESU
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by numericalguy(m): 5:30pm On Apr 22, 2017
Flavour and baby mamas

Kemi Olonloyo is waiting for Flavour in a prison cell.

Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by dreamworld: 5:37pm On Apr 22, 2017
benuejosh:
that's not what he wrote initially, he Just changed it. My sight is clear.
U mean he changed whats on a screenshot picture,
Is that possible?
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by Nobody: 5:41pm On Apr 22, 2017
pocohantas:

I really don't see any correlation between gender equality and this issue. Some men have been going about raping aged and underage girls, trafficking drugs, kidnapping...robbing, and all sorts of vices.
You don't see women dragging it into every thing concerning men, neither has it affected how same men see themselves as superior

Please, what's the correlation between one adult being pregnant for another adult and gender equality?
They bring it up more than the women do and most of the time it has nothing to do with anything lol
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by Sweetnik22(f): 5:48pm On Apr 22, 2017
Opakan2:

Well, he used to try back then.. I still remember one ashawo song like that, I dey catch cold etc.. we dey jam them wella for joint that year
Right now, he's lost it.. he's now into pussy bizness full time
Na that one u go like wella nawty guy tongue
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by millionboi(m): 6:18pm On Apr 22, 2017
kennygee:
Cheerful giver Flavour. Planting seeds in different farm lands.
You want collect ur own?

Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by mickeymimi: 6:34pm On Apr 22, 2017
whistle blower lol .......wetin be ya percentage...as no money dey involved grin
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by slap1(m): 7:10pm On Apr 22, 2017
pocohantas:

I respect your opinion on here. But if this story, to you, is about one adult being pregnant for another adult, then I have no answer to your question.
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by pocohantas(f): 7:25pm On Apr 22, 2017
1bkaye:

They bring it up more than the women do and most of the time it has nothing to do with anything lol
I tried so hard to see the correlation, I didn't.
If they still go about feeling superior with all the atrocities committed by men, I wonder why it should be different for females.

I guess the whole gender equality movement makes them uncomfortable. sad

Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by dnawah(m): 9:02pm On Apr 22, 2017
chimebube:
It has been alleged that Nigerian superstar artiste, Flavour N'abania, has got a new baby mama, who is said to be madly in love with the singer. According to an anonymous social media user, the lady who has been identified as Onyinye, was reportedly same lady who had a social media fight with Flavour's ex-girlfriend, now turned singer.

The U.S based lady who is alleged to be 4months pregnant with the singer's baby, is also reportedly the lady behind the famous "Mr. Flavour on the Microphone". The source who disclosed this, said he's 100% sure of what he's saying.

Well lets wait and see how this story ends.

More photos of the alleged baby mama after the cut;

http://www.lailasblog.com/2017/04/it-seems-nigerian-singer-flavour-has.html
this one na gossip,amibo,ashiri.
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by Pearly255(f): 10:25pm On Apr 22, 2017
I'm 100% sure of what am saying wink

Ameeebo cheesy
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by kinharold(m): 11:09pm On Apr 22, 2017
Pavore9:
Waste of "whistle blowing"!
Others are blowing out US Dollars with their whistles, OP is here blowing about side chic and baby bump. You even know exactly how many months, weeks and days the pregnancy is, nah you spread bedsheet for them.

Waste of "whistle blowing" indeed, abeg no spoil business for others that wish to take this lucrative and emerging profession as a career.
Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by olumohkz(m): 2:37am On Apr 23, 2017
He wants to break tubaba's record by fire by fire

Re: "Onyinye Is Pregnant For Flavour, Third Baby Mama Loading" - Whistle Blower by sofiscatedmoron: 9:37am On Jun 14, 2022

Toke Makinwa's Ex-Husband, Maje, At Her Birthday Party (Pics, Video) / Falz Kisses Teni Inside A Car (Photos) / Tiwa Savage's First Outing After Sex Tape Saga, Visits Sujimoto Company

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25