Stats: 3,153,513 members, 7,819,855 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:33 AM

Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! (57776 Views)

Actress Laide Bakare Is Officially Now A Citizen Of The United States Of America / Biography Of Late Actor, Olumide Bakare / A Nollywood Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by moshould(m): 12:55pm On Apr 22, 2017
Get sense Na..
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by Nobody: 12:58pm On Apr 22, 2017
R. I. P, sir! Will miss your sense of humour embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by Nobody: 12:59pm On Apr 22, 2017
Aderola15:
Awwwwwwnnnn, o ma shey ooo embarassed embarassed
RIP cry
Tuham, goodmorningggg. kiss
Good afternoon Ade and happy weekend smiley
Ayam sorry for the late reply o jare
Na Laundry and some mini-chores chop my time wink
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by Nobody: 1:03pm On Apr 22, 2017
passyhansome:
RIP Afonja,
Like.....

Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by m20208899: 2:26pm On Apr 22, 2017
Rest In Peace Chief KOKO the amiable Landlord of Oluwalambe Lodge...!
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by olubenjazzy(m): 2:53pm On Apr 22, 2017
RIP
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by bestlyAB(m): 2:56pm On Apr 22, 2017
RIP. I still remember the wonderful way he acted in KOKO CLOSE series in 1980s
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by datopaper(m): 2:59pm On Apr 22, 2017
Erin lo, Olumide bakare sun re o.
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by Elle277(f): 3:24pm On Apr 22, 2017
So sad, Rest on sir..!
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by delli(m): 3:26pm On Apr 22, 2017
R I P Don
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by farem: 3:30pm On Apr 22, 2017
Adieu, Chief koko of koko close.
(indomie generation are confused)
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by Nobody: 3:44pm On Apr 22, 2017
MhizTenderly:
I don't know him but RIP.
Who cares if u knw him or not.
Irrelevancies
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by naijajobx: 4:24pm On Apr 22, 2017
oh no. sad
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by olusola200: 5:28pm On Apr 22, 2017
Koko close. Man
With kasali
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by dreZilla(m): 5:45pm On Apr 22, 2017
Koko close of the mid 80s. RIP sir. You left a big footprint.
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by ralphmi(m): 8:43pm On Apr 22, 2017
RIP
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by esthadewunmi(f): 10:55pm On Apr 22, 2017
RIP may God give you eternal rest. I enjoy you a lot in your movies greet mama bukky ajayi if possible. cry
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by ElsonMorali: 11:21pm On Apr 22, 2017

Koko Close
remains one of the defining plays of my childhood.

Rest in Peace sir.
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by Queenserah26(f): 11:38pm On Apr 22, 2017
RIP Sir
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by zinachidi(m): 4:34pm On Apr 23, 2017
CeenoEvu:

WoW!!! Bros, it's not like that o.

Teaching hospitals actually have the best of the brains. some of the best brains that you plan to meet in practise are actually employed at the Teaching hospital. They just have their private practise outside.

If not for the Nigerian situation that messes everything up, teaching hospitals are supposed to be much more highly equipped than what we see now.

Even at that, the Teaching hospitals are still the best for the common man. Yes, you will have student doctors using your case and history to learn and that mostly impacts patient satisfaction but that doesnt take away from the overall quality of the care you will get. Student doctors will not perform surgery. biko!

Problem with teaching hospitals is more about the general problem of "typical Nigerian government worker" than about those things you mentioned.

If you have money and know where to find the doctors in their private practice, please do. You will definitely get better attention from as the staff are likely to be better motivated. But for the rest of us common man, teaching hospitals are still ok.
i actually have seen an intern perform a minor ear surgery though.
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by tosynomolara(f): 12:58pm On Apr 24, 2017
RIP
Re: Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead! by joe33a: 10:55am On Oct 16, 2017
May his soul rest in peace Amen.

How American Media Reported Wizkid's Show VS Nigerian Media (Pictures) / Wizkid Apologizes For Missing Banky W's White Wedding / Ikorodu Bois Freestyle Like Davido

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12