Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,267 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:45 AM

Who Got This Invite From ACR Group - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Who Got This Invite From ACR Group (16327 Views)

I Just Got This Invite From ACR Group / Just Got A Job Interview Invite From Magdala, Who Else Got It? / Client Advisor Aptitude Test Invite From AB Microfinance Bank (2) (3) (4)

Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by peptones: 2:31pm On Apr 25, 2017
After a close review of your application, the selection committee are very interested in interviewing you among other well qualified shortlisted applicant for the advertised position of a customer service representative. This letter confirms that your interview will hold at the office ACR GROUP located at No 95 Fadeyi express Road Fadeyi Bus stop,Fadeyi Lagos by 9.00am on Wednesday 26th April 2017
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by oluwatobyloba(f): 2:34pm On Apr 25, 2017
peptones:
After a close review of your application, the selection committee are very interested in interviewing you among other well qualified shortlisted applicant for the advertised position of a customer service representative. This letter confirms that your interview will hold at the office ACR GROUP located at No 95 Fadeyi express Road Fadeyi Bus stop,Fadeyi Lagos by 9.00am on Wednesday 26th April 2017
I got the same message. Bro, RUN FOR UR LIFE! Real GNLD!

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by SouPearl: 5:19pm On Apr 25, 2017
Gnld.
Ul b asked to pay bouh 8,500 for license fee.

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by ucheuzor1(m): 9:24pm On Apr 25, 2017
I got it also o...i smell scam

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by fabregas04(m): 10:01pm On Apr 25, 2017
It's pure GNLD, Pls don't consider going there.
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by apollo13(m): 7:27am On Apr 26, 2017
I got the Same message. Its GNLD

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by nmreports: 7:30am On Apr 26, 2017
To be clear, they call themselves Ambassador Care Resources which stands for ACR group.

They give you lecturers about how you should become self employed the moment you step there which is good in itself but when you attend such lectures, we all should know what's next; payment of their usual NGN8, 500.

They are not completely fake but their approach and method of their agents is misleading, shady and criminal.
That address should be raided by the police and they should be charged with deception, deceit and intent to mislead and collect through fraud.

Its a known spot by many. Note that address and avoid it going forward.

See attached

You can confirm the authenticity of these numerous folks by contacting www.HRtechnique.com

On the contrary, find the recruitment stages and what you should expect in the recruitment processes of NIBSS, DPR, Fidelity, PWC etc on www.HRtechnique.com

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by izzou(m): 7:31am On Apr 26, 2017
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by yorex2011: 7:32am On Apr 26, 2017

Lol.. The one in Canada? grin
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by Pwhitelaw(m): 7:32am On Apr 26, 2017
Na Dem... Remove tour shoe and run
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by yommyk222(m): 7:33am On Apr 26, 2017
GNLD and scam advertisement are like 5&6. always stay wise
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by Nobody: 7:34am On Apr 26, 2017
Ndi oshi
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by miketayo(m): 7:34am On Apr 26, 2017
Op anything fadeyi bus stop or ikorodu road is gnld

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by VellyG(m): 7:37am On Apr 26, 2017
Wetin this people see for Fadeyi... They always use that address. Its scam bro

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by HottestFire: 7:39am On Apr 26, 2017
Fadeyi is notorious for scam jobs cheesy
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by fattbabakay(m): 7:40am On Apr 26, 2017
It's a trap! Job scam is one of the 4 Most Common Educational Scams Nowadays.
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by patogist: 7:42am On Apr 26, 2017
Dog for sale 22k price negotiable

Call/whatsapp 07038761993

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by Abduletudaye(m): 7:43am On Apr 26, 2017
Wait, who moved this to FP?? angry

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by playcharles(m): 7:49am On Apr 26, 2017
Who are this GNLD, we should do something about them since they are fraud

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by playcharles(m): 7:49am On Apr 26, 2017
This people are fraud, let do something about them, it's becoming too much of them
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by Lusile(m): 7:56am On Apr 26, 2017
U may not live to tell the story.

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by Icon4s(m): 8:03am On Apr 26, 2017
peptones:

Did you send any application to them?
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by Alishaaa(f): 8:16am On Apr 26, 2017
peptones:

Please don't give it a second thought, it's a scam.
Though some people might claim it's legitimate because 'they' offer you a marketing job instead. They fail to notice the deception from the onset.

I received a similar message from a different company with the same address, FADEYI...seems like the latest 419 zone
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by AlexCk: 8:20am On Apr 26, 2017
Lol,
These ACR grp have been sending me msgs since last yr for interview o, i tire o,

I know say dem go send me another one for mail n msg next month.

Weird sca peeps lipsrsealed
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by PrinceFola(m): 8:25am On Apr 26, 2017
The funniest thing is that, I got there invites mail on Sunday that I should come for interview on Monday in which I ignored based on logistics. Yesterday evening I got the same invites that they have rescheduled me for interview again today(Wednesday). I was like: Which stupid thing is this
Honestly that FADEYI zone need deliverance of 7 powerful G.O. lolzzzzzzz!!! AC R group ya father!!!!!!

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by Bestow7: 8:26am On Apr 26, 2017
Same here but I didn't go out abeg I smell scam because I av once visited d same address before?

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by Webbians: 8:29am On Apr 26, 2017
this people has decided to create another fomular of getting more people into their trap, you can know more about this GNLD company here at www.javaprince.com
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by Lowoa: 8:40am On Apr 26, 2017
GNLD
peptones:
Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by preshdiva(f): 11:08am On Apr 26, 2017
I got the message too. Thank God for Nairaland. #Seun#lalastica please come and take two pots of okro soup.

Re: Who Got This Invite From ACR Group by djksp(m): 2:39pm On Apr 26, 2017
Run Run Run, thry are products of Gnld, you will be told to pay a certain amount before u can start anything with them.

The Nigerian Army Is Recruiting / How To Answer The Greatest Weakness Question In An Interview / Problems Fresh Graduates Are Facing: Me I No Gbadun

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40