Stats: 3,161,449 members, 7,846,867 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 04:53 AM

Help Needed On Blogger - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Help Needed On Blogger (534 Views)

How To Add Adsense Ads In Middle Of Post On Blogger / How To Add Audio Player To A Post On Blogger Blog / How To Hide Blog Archive Widget From Showing On Blogger Website (2) (3) (4)

Help Needed On Blogger by ophizzey001(m): 2:07pm On Apr 29, 2017
I need sum1 dat is very good in blogger to teach me mlre on how to make google crawl all my post and pages within weeks cus i ave done all dis 4 some weeks ago now and can't still find my site even wen i type d URL in google
https://afrikloaded..com.ng
Re: Help Needed On Blogger by ophizzey001(m): 2:15pm On Apr 29, 2017
It doesn't mean u shud b using d platform ooo but if u no anytin abt it pls reply
Re: Help Needed On Blogger by NigeriaNewsDeck: 2:34pm On Apr 29, 2017
ophizzey001:
It doesn't mean u shud b using d platform ooo but if u no anytin abt it pls reply

try sign up google webmaster
Re: Help Needed On Blogger by ophizzey001(m): 2:52pm On Apr 29, 2017
I av done dat bro
Re: Help Needed On Blogger by geunik(m): 3:49pm On Apr 29, 2017
Enable your robot tot file including site map in your blogger blog. It is obviously disabled
Re: Help Needed On Blogger by ophizzey001(m): 4:47pm On Apr 29, 2017
It is enabled
Re: Help Needed On Blogger by geunik(m): 6:28pm On Apr 29, 2017
Then Google penalty checker. Maybe you have been penalize
Re: Help Needed On Blogger by ophizzey001(m): 12:51pm On Apr 30, 2017
On blogger?
Re: Help Needed On Blogger by busybrain123(m): 2:12pm On Apr 30, 2017
Bro go to your blogger dashboard, under setting look for search preference i think you have tempered with the settings, also try and summit your site map to Google console...
I'm a new blogger and my blog post has not been index by Google console it still pending... but my blog address do appear in search engine.
www.mytechmore. .com
Re: Help Needed On Blogger by busybrain123(m): 2:12pm On Apr 30, 2017
Bro go to your blogger dashboard, under setting look for search preference i think you have tempered with the settings, also try and summit your site map to Google console...
I'm a new blogger and my blog post has not been index by Google console it still pending... but my blog address do appear in search engine.
www.mytechmore..com
Re: Help Needed On Blogger by Nobody: 8:01pm On Apr 30, 2017
I didn’t wait to let my precious articles included in the search results by Google bots. It would have taken days. So from Webmaster tools, I went to Crawl —> Fetch As Google and indexed it manually.
Now, whenever I publish an article I’ll fetch it as Google from the Webmaster tools and index it. It became my strategy, publish and index, publish and index.

dat is how I do mine, if u wait for Google to index am 4 u, e go take time.. do am manually yourself.
do u understand?

busybrain123 ophizzey001
Re: Help Needed On Blogger by busybrain123(m): 9:17pm On Apr 30, 2017
remiproxy:
I didn’t wait to let my precious articles included in the search results by Google bots. It would have taken days. So from Webmaster tools, I went to Crawl —> Fetch As Google and indexed it manually.
Now, whenever I publish an article I’ll fetch it as Google from the Webmaster tools and index it. It became my strategy, publish and index, publish and index.

dat is how I do mine, if u wait for Google to index am 4 u, e go take time.. do am manually yourself.
do u understand?

busybrain123 ophizzey001
Yea understood thanks bro...
Though few of my post had been index already

Re: Help Needed On Blogger by ophizzey001(m): 10:06pm On May 03, 2017
Thanks bro

How Much Does Google Adsense Pay Per Click / Expecting Money From Google On 21st? / Hosting Acct and Fresh Domain for sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17