Stats: 3,159,294 members, 7,839,444 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:18 PM

My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex (52501 Views)

My Name Is Kunle Remi And Not Adesua Etomi's Ex Boyfriend - Actor Breaks Silence / Fan Trolls Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi’s Ex For Losing Her To Banky W, He Reacts / Kunle Remi: Adesua Etomi Dated & Left Actor For Banky W (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by SalamRushdie: 12:08pm On May 08, 2017
GloriaNinja:
undecided WILL HE SHUT THE Bleep UP! WHO CARES! WHO HE EPP?

He can help your lonely and single ass if only you will drop ur empty pride and slide in

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by PrinceAbinibi: 12:09pm On May 08, 2017
SmartChoices:

I don't think he's responsible for your condition.... Is he?
Kai are you related to Tiwa Savage?

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Ubongdemaga: 12:09pm On May 08, 2017
adonismuller:
I am a deeper life member...I don't understand what he wrote..someone explain
i don't understand him too.
Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by BTT(m): 12:10pm On May 08, 2017
Why is this one whinnying. Who collect him bread?
Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Articul8(m): 12:10pm On May 08, 2017
My own DM too is open for sliders
Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Orpe7(m): 12:12pm On May 08, 2017
Another Ray J in disguise. U lost her so STFU
Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by femi4: 12:12pm On May 08, 2017
GloriaNinja:
with all the shakara...you go still slide

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by femi4: 12:14pm On May 08, 2017
adonismuller:
DL members don't do NL

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by bitcoinvin(m): 12:14pm On May 08, 2017
adonismuller:

do 30 days fasting,u will understand

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by ModusOperandi(f): 12:15pm On May 08, 2017
He's fine sha

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Strick2875: 12:16pm On May 08, 2017
This dude is taking a swipe at banky w, or what does he mean by I just used soap and poured h20 and watch d wall grin

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by homosapien002: 12:20pm On May 08, 2017
No time to check time

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by HIScraziness(m): 12:25pm On May 08, 2017
SmartChoices:

You just killed her
Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Nobody: 12:26pm On May 08, 2017
To all those saying kunle lost, he was d one Dt dumped adesua. It was another actress dt came between them. I don't think d guy is crying for bankys wife.

As for adesua, she put banky in friend mode cos she was in a rltshp wt kunle. Only looked his way after kunle moved on.

I know girls always like bad guys but good guys make better husbands. She should be happy this guy dumped her and allowed her meet a real man. It was a blessing in disguise because this her ex is pure Yoruba demon.

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Nobody: 12:37pm On May 08, 2017
GloriaNinja:
No be him make u dey write jamb for 3 yrs na babe easy
Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Nobody: 12:39pm On May 08, 2017
Attention seeker. If you can let a good girl go, you don't deserve another.

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by midehi2(f): 12:40pm On May 08, 2017
GloriaNinja:
Kilode? is all well with you?

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Ndiofe: 12:40pm On May 08, 2017
I smell trouble. sad

No wonder Banky dey rush.

This is not over.

The power of ex must very be underestimated becos if he hit it before he can hit it again.

Besides, i think she like this guy more but fell for the bigger star.

Same thing happened with Lilian and Ubi. Not good taking somebody girl becos of power, money and fame.

She will always wonder about the other.

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by midehi2(f): 12:42pm On May 08, 2017
SmartChoices:

Epic! cheesy
Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Liftedhands(f): 12:43pm On May 08, 2017
GloriaNinja:

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by tuntech2000: 12:45pm On May 08, 2017
the guy is not ready for marriage in the next ten years. no wonder

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by maasoap(m): 12:45pm On May 08, 2017
latsy:
Attention seeker who couldn't accept that he lost,
he learned the bitter way that looks alone can keep
a serious lady.
With that post, I think he has already accepted the loss.
Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Ndiofe: 12:45pm On May 08, 2017
GloriaNinja:

hmmm! Fear dem! women! heartless!

He is suffering emotional pain, i hope u know.

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by midehi2(f): 12:46pm On May 08, 2017
IVORY2009:

na who born u self shocked
na her mama na wink
Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Barristertemmie(f): 12:49pm On May 08, 2017
Dude be looking like a fuckboy sef.What's the essence of the crap he posted?No wonder Adesua
dumped his ass.

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by sinaj(f): 12:50pm On May 08, 2017
SmartChoices:

loll grin

E reach to ask o!

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by safarigirl(f): 12:51pm On May 08, 2017
NotOfThis:
Attention seeker. If you can let a good girl go, you don't deserve another.
who told you she is a good girl?

So because pesin see husband, she Don turn good girl? I remember when Tonto married Churchill and all her sins were washed away, I wonder what you must think of her now.

Remi could get married in two years time and his marriage will last longer than this media hype marriage you people will not allow us hear word about. Not like Banky hooked the last virgin on earth or something.

Give it a break mbok

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by Siscooh: 12:52pm On May 08, 2017
Who be this. Let him be quiet.
Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by legitnow: 12:56pm On May 08, 2017
Ndiofe:

hmmm! Fear dem! women! heartless!

He is suffering emotional pain, i hope u know.

Nothing like dat, the best man won. If i be woman between him and Banky, walahi, i don leave am run follow Banky. No long thing!

marriage na marriage, boyfriend na boyfriend. But knowing Afonja, dem marriage no dey serious, dey must Bleep around. The guy still in it.

Re: My DM Is Open For Sliding In - Kunle Remi, Adesua Etomi's Ex by thrilz(m): 1:00pm On May 08, 2017
GloriaNinja:
Easy na

Checkout Kylie Jenner's Incredible Car Collection  (Photos) / Photo: Whats Funke Akindele Wearing in this Picture??? / Davido Reacts To Appeal Court's Judgement Against Ademola Adeleke

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21