Stats: 3,152,327 members, 7,815,655 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:58 PM

"Beat Me Or Floyd Mayweather Instead"- Peter Okoye Slams Women Beaters - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "Beat Me Or Floyd Mayweather Instead"- Peter Okoye Slams Women Beaters (734 Views)

Helen Paul Defends Regina Daniels, slams women over hypocrisy / Toyin Lawani Slams Women Who Celebrate Themselves On Father's Day / "If You Like Beating Your Wife, Come Try This One"- Alibaba Dares Wife Beaters (2) (3) (4)

"Beat Me Or Floyd Mayweather Instead"- Peter Okoye Slams Women Beaters by Nobody: 9:37pm On May 11, 2017
Peter Okoye of P-Square has obviously had it with all the domestic violence stories going viral all over the social media.
He has called out all the wicked wife beaters everywhere, daring to come and hit him or Floyd mayweather, world boxing champion, to prove that they are men.

Go Peter! We are behind you....

#NoToDomesticViolence

Source: www.sochimaezeoke.com

WWW.SOCHIMAEZEOKE.COM

Re: "Beat Me Or Floyd Mayweather Instead"- Peter Okoye Slams Women Beaters by 3mmanhu3l(m): 9:39pm On May 11, 2017
Finally!!!!!!!...... I want to dedicate my FTC to my class teacher who said I'll never be anything in life, Now I'm FTC and she' s still a fvckin teacher, to the bae that dumped me because I told the shawarma seller to replace the chicken in shawarma with crayfish because it was too expensive, and to all my fans on oniparaga street ondo state.... I love you all.

Mama I made it!!!!!

Re: "Beat Me Or Floyd Mayweather Instead"- Peter Okoye Slams Women Beaters by Flexherbal(m): 9:40pm On May 11, 2017
Mr. P.
Thanks for adding your voice.
Re: "Beat Me Or Floyd Mayweather Instead"- Peter Okoye Slams Women Beaters by Epositive(m): 9:53pm On May 11, 2017
3mmanhu3l:
Finally!!!!!!!...... I want to dedicate my FTC to my class teacher who said I'll never be anything I life, Now I'm FTC and she' s still a fvckin teacher, to the bae that dumped me because I told them to replace the chicken in shawarma with crayfish because it was too expensive, and to all my fans on oniparaga street ondo state.... I love you all.

Mama I made it!!!!!

your case is different cheesy

Re: "Beat Me Or Floyd Mayweather Instead"- Peter Okoye Slams Women Beaters by WeNoGoDie(m): 9:57pm On May 11, 2017
Re: "Beat Me Or Floyd Mayweather Instead"- Peter Okoye Slams Women Beaters by Chubhie: 10:10pm On May 11, 2017
This flashes memories of when I beat a good girl many years ago when I barely understood my essence.

Yes, I'm technically guilty but not proud of it. Peter and mayweather are no match when the forces are given permission to express through my body.

Re: "Beat Me Or Floyd Mayweather Instead"- Peter Okoye Slams Women Beaters by LesbianBoy(m): 10:14pm On May 11, 2017
In peter's mind now he is a "real man" shey?

Mumu! idiot! Nobody should beat anybody......ode! angry
Re: "Beat Me Or Floyd Mayweather Instead"- Peter Okoye Slams Women Beaters by Harmony92(f): 10:30pm On May 11, 2017
Some men get degrees for women beating n yet dey wil cal demselves men...well I can dem women's blouse.
Re: "Beat Me Or Floyd Mayweather Instead"- Peter Okoye Slams Women Beaters by ademiD(f): 12:04am On May 12, 2017
like seriously, some men are evil...how will u even think of beating an adult when u ain't in a competition. SAY NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

"I Am Engaged", Gretyrivs Responded To Actor Charles Okoccha's Wife / Actress Stephanie Linus Gets N36m From Union Bank / 5,000 Naira Cash Or 25 Mins Dinner With Bobrisky?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10