Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,189 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:55 AM

Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo (37702 Views)

Nigeria Army Neutralises Bandits In Katsina, Recovers Cows, Guns, Others (Photo) / Customs Reacts To Shooting Of Civilian In Ijebu-Ode In Viral Video / A Civilian Fighting A Soldier In Mushin, Lagos (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by YoungSharawy4444(m): 10:16pm On May 18, 2017
stupid cowards.....forming strong soldiers
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by Nobody: 10:20pm On May 18, 2017
You people should ask the reason why he was punished. not all our men go out harassing civilians.

Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by lordkhalifa(m): 10:37pm On May 18, 2017
they will still claims the pictures are taken in Congo.... useless government..
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by Wolexpoly: 1:35am On May 19, 2017
tyokunbo:
Source:http://towncrieronline.net/2017/05/18/army-officer-maltreats-civilian-near-nigeria-army-shopping-arena-oshodi-lagos/

Ali Baba, one of Nigeria’s foremost comedians has called out the Nigerian Army to highlight a case of an officer maltreating a civilian.

The comedian posted a photo showing a military man stepping on a civilian in a puddle, whip in hand.

Bloody civilian! How dare you challenge an officer. And after investigation, it would be an #unknownSoldier. Bloody civilian,” he wrote as caption for the post.

Though the time and location of the events were not stated, the photo appears to have been captured beside the rail track in front of the Nigeria Army Shopping Arena, Oshodi, Lagos.

See Ali Baba’s post below

FOOLISH PPLE.....THEY WONT FACE THER TYPE AT SAMBISA FOREST, NA CIVILIANS DEM GO DEY CARRY SHOULDER FOR...ZOMBIES......UNA DON GET POWER NAH ..SEBI UNA DON DEY PLAN COUP....SEE HIS BALD HEAD
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by achieverme(m): 3:38am On May 19, 2017
hakeem4:
I hate soldiers

Even though I want to join them after I graduate

I remember the day one soldier slapped one conductor at Ikorodu garage pack. We just heard " kpaaaaa!!!"

The conductor that couldn't speak English and he could only shout " owo mi da? " but after the slap everywhere became silent and that conductor started speaking saying " I only wanted to collect my money grin "

That's how every conductor started begging the soldier to slap them so they'd be able to speak English

Just kidding oooo

But I need anyone who can hook me up I want to join the military

So, what's the morals of this your post?
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by jide333(m): 5:21am On May 19, 2017
THAT POST LOOKS LIKE XMAS POST.. MAYBE LAST YEAR OR MANY YEARS AGO!!. this comedian is looking for trouble again from our military
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by jide333(m): 5:22am On May 19, 2017
who come foolish after u comment on post that was old school pix? na people like una go say na obama still dey rule yankee.. Olodo

Wolexpoly:

FOOLISH PPLE.....THEY WONT FACE THER TYPE AT SAMBISA FOREST, NA CIVILIANS DEM GO DEY CARRY SHOULDER FOR...ZOMBIES......UNA DON GET POWER NAH ..SEBI UNA DON DEY PLAN COUP....SEE HIS BALD HEAD
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by SUNDICOS(m): 6:26am On May 19, 2017
JideAmuGiaka:
Evil men in uniform
evil doers in uniform
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by effogis: 9:30am On May 19, 2017
Things fall apart and the center cannot hold. The nation of lawless folks.
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by Fatty99: 10:13am On May 19, 2017
Is getting too much from dis uniform men.
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by greatbrian(m): 10:47am On May 19, 2017
Oboy........ Before angry mob will come for me on nairaland. Make I tactically thin out

Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by NNAMDIII(m): 10:49am On May 19, 2017
UrennaNkoli:
this picture is almost 2 years old na shocked. bloggers sef, nairaland mods sef angry

this same thing was on fp about 2 years ago. I can remember vividly but cant find the thread

anyway so ordinary army sergeant sef get mouth like this
private not sergeant!
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by NNAMDIII(m): 10:50am On May 19, 2017
greatbrian:
Oboy
you no wan finish your story abi? tears of a military.. ....
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by greatbrian(m): 10:53am On May 19, 2017
NNAMDIII:
you no wan finish your story abi? tears of a military.. ....

Are u an ex boy and if so u r Nms wot
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by sageblaze(f): 10:58am On May 19, 2017
Wow! That's so gruesome.
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by Nobody: 1:05pm On May 19, 2017
sageblaze:
Wow! That's so gruesome.
hello wise one,how many more hours did u spend on that queue lol?
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by lebete3000: 3:21pm On May 19, 2017
Alagbada1:
Unknown Soldier... animal in human skin, animal in uniform. shocked

When you sef see animal and you dey go challenge am...you fit see Lion tell am "how are you?"
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by UrennaNkoli(f): 9:56pm On May 19, 2017
NNAMDIII:
private not sergeant!
oga thats not a private na. thats a lance coporal. private no dey get insigna
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by NNAMDIII(m): 10:10pm On May 19, 2017
UrennaNkoli:

oga thats not a private na. thats a lance coporal. private no dey get insigna
I thought you said he was sergeant! That's a private! I'm a Nigerian military boy!

http://www.armyrecognition.com/nigeria_nigerian_army_ranks_combat_fiels_uniforms/nigeria_nigerian_army_ranks_land_ground_forces_combat_field_uniforms_military_equipment_grades_unifo.html

Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by NNAMDIII(m): 10:47pm On May 19, 2017
greatbrian:

Are u an ex boy and if so u r Nms wot
sir don't worry about me! I'll help you get that guy's details.
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by UrennaNkoli(f): 4:58pm On May 20, 2017
Batiatus77:
....he is not a Sergeant, he is a lance corporal !!
thats a private . private first class
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by timmykaydude: 10:25pm On May 29, 2017
[quote author=greatbrian post=56670140]Oboy........ Before angry mob will come for me on nairaland. Make I tactically thin out[/quote
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by KingAzubuike(f): 11:43pm On Jun 08, 2019
Larwin:
next time you see something like this, just try to pick the name of the soldier and he is gone. Soldiers are not permitted to interfere in civil matters talkless of molesting or harassing a civil man.
Forget, it will be overlooked and brushed under the carpet. Highest they'll do is send him to guard room and after one or two nights he's back to business.
Re: Soldier Maltreats Civilian Near Nigeria Army Shopping Arena,oshodi, Lagos (photo by santafe(m): 8:28am On Jun 09, 2019
Black man, black brain. Smh

Chicken Thief Stripped Unclad, Bound With Chicken And Paraded For Theft / EFCC Seized Benz, Lexus During Early-Morning Raid At A Hotel In Edo State / FBI Indicts Big-T Autos CEO, Edeh For Money Laundering, Investment Fraud

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21