Stats: 3,166,072 members, 7,863,785 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 06:15 AM

Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? - Dating And Meet-up Zone (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? (4426 Views)

Any Female Nairalander In Aba Or Any Nearby Town - For Serious Relationship? / Female Nairalander In Accra / Do We Have Any Female Nairalander In Ikorodu? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by IamAirforce1: 7:56pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Area!!!! cheesy Warri has the best flavour of pidgin English.

It still sounds exciting to me any day..

There are new terms to describe everything and it happens in such a way that everyone understands those terms when spoken even if you where not around this town for years like me, it remains funny, and now it monetized by people..
Good to know

Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Maxi112: 7:56pm On May 24, 2017
Oyindidi:
I doubt that.. He wanted me to see he's trolling my Kimmy. Jude wahala tire megrin
looolz.... His trolling on her lite pass ashawo cotten. That Dude should just go and rest, his concuted diss should I say cut and and join is no longer funny.

Oyin, let talk later. Bye for now.
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Lsofdk(m): 8:08pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

These ajax dudes dey fast sha. But we are winning this..
GGMU.... cheesy
I tell you, young bloods.
But experience matters… 1 don enter alreadygrin

Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by dfrost: 8:16pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Sanu da zuwa danwa..

Ba jindadi anam fa ama akoi lafiya..

Lafiya cheesy. Don't go too far. I picked it from my uncles. Their mum is from Bokkos.

So you are a Red D? Nothing do you. Old Trafford must catch fire with the trophy tomorrow.

Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by rosieluv(f): 8:59pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Any young female nairalander in warri?

Holla let's hook up.. grin

Airforce, whenever you enter warri just holla. cool
jes negodu tongue
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Smellymouth: 9:04pm On May 24, 2017
rosieluv:

jes negodu tongue

Bubu, you forgot my bday abi? Ayam vexing for you sha..

Smh..You wee so cry next week.. cheesy
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by rosieluv(f): 9:06pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Bubu, you forgot my bday abi? Ayam vexing for you sha..

Smh..You wee so cry next week.. cheesy
Lol is today your bday?
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 9:10pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Hahahah. Marine spirit.. cheesy cheesy

Where hath thou been? tongue
Been in jail,daz where cheesy
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Smellymouth: 9:13pm On May 24, 2017
rosieluv:

Lol is today your bday?

Mtchewww. Na January. . tongue
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Smellymouth: 9:13pm On May 24, 2017
Nerul:
Been in jail,daz where cheesy

Lol. You can't stop abi?
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by rosieluv(f): 9:14pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Mtchewww. Na January. . tongue
Lol Sha reply my msg for the oza room
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 9:15pm On May 24, 2017
Lsofdk:
And you didn't say to tell your partner in crime to come break you outtongue

I'm good, how was your day?
Your number was nuh going through jhurrr lipsrsealed

Day was okay.. Yours?
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 9:17pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Lol. You can't stop abi?
I dinnuh fight anybody oh, I was unjustly banned nih embarassed embarassed
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Smellymouth: 9:19pm On May 24, 2017
Nerul:
I dinnuh fight anybody oh, I was unjustly banned nih embarassed embarassed

Adonbilivit. .. cheesy
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 9:22pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Adonbilivit. .. cheesy
You know ion really lie like that tongue
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Smellymouth: 9:24pm On May 24, 2017
Nerul:
You know ion really lie like that tongue

Ermmm. I believe you sha.
My boys are doing England proud. . cheesy
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 9:26pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Ermmm. I believe you sha.
My boys are doing England proud. . cheesy
Mtcheeeewwww..I betted against ManU undecided
My 2K is going cry cry

Lemme start kwying cry
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 9:26pm On May 24, 2017
Adaksbullet..mine hobby shocked
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by adaksbullet: 9:28pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Yoruba ke? Mbanu.But I understand yoruba pass hausa sef.. I be confam northerner o. Kaduna to be precise but na warri be my base..

Holla whenever you enter the town. grin
so u are Hausa boys undecided

How many ppls haved u killed on ur live undecided
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Smellymouth: 9:29pm On May 24, 2017
Nerul:
Mtcheeeewwww..I betted against ManU undecided
My 2K is going cry cry

Lemme start kwying cry

Hahahhahahah.. I wee give you Europa League handouts and past questions papers..

We are heading to Champions league. grin
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by adaksbullet: 9:29pm On May 24, 2017
Nerul:
Adaksbullet..mine hobby shocked
who band u aderola15
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Smellymouth: 9:30pm On May 24, 2017
adaksbullet:

25 but I wool make you the 26.

Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 9:30pm On May 24, 2017
adaksbullet:

Hahahahahahaha..
My egbon issnuh a killer,odte undecided
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 9:31pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Hahahahahahaha... grin cheesy grin

Adaks..RIP in advance cry
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 9:31pm On May 24, 2017
adaksbullet:
who band u aderola15
Who is Aderola15? undecided undecided

Shine your eyes tongue
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by adaksbullet: 9:32pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

are u no ear the say that sayed bobo we no dead if bobo his not clock 130yrs old undecided
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 9:32pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Hahahhahahah.. I wee give you Europa League handouts and past questions papers..

We are heading to Champions league. grin
Lmaoooooo grin grin

Oloshii ni Arsenal jare.
Give it to Emperorlee instead, ion want ahbeg.

Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by IamAirforce1: 9:33pm On May 24, 2017
And that's how they hijack the thread
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by adaksbullet: 9:35pm On May 24, 2017
Nerul:
Hahahahahahaha..
My egbon issnuh a killer,odte undecided
seen these on undecided u are call smellmymouth ur egbon undecided.....are u no no that Hausa ppls his alway haved big big kondo undecided

O fe fi Omo Baba Olowo Jo na abi? grin

Aanu Omo Baba Olowo e NSE mi angry grin
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by adaksbullet: 9:36pm On May 24, 2017
Nerul:
Who is Aderola15? undecided undecided

Shine your eyes tongue
whom are u then

Have we meet b4?
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by adaksbullet: 9:38pm On May 24, 2017
Nerul:
Hahahahahahaha... grin cheesy grin

Adaks..RIP in advance cry
boys rapper undecided
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 9:38pm On May 24, 2017
adaksbullet:
whom are u then

Have we meet b4?
Odte nih eh seh..
Ittiz lawlah undecided

Meet The Cutest Guy On Nairaland(photos) / Romantic Hookup Zone And Foe Hookup Zone /

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25