Stats: 3,166,058 members, 7,863,750 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 03:51 AM

Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? - Dating And Meet-up Zone (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? (4424 Views)

Any Female Nairalander In Aba Or Any Nearby Town - For Serious Relationship? / Female Nairalander In Accra / Do We Have Any Female Nairalander In Ikorodu? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Lsofdk(m): 9:20am On May 25, 2017
Nerul:
Hahahahahaha..Prison break season what? grin

It was there,lonely night.
I felt like I was sleeping but not really sleeping.
Latest seasongrin

Don't tell me, my number wasn't going throughtongue

Sorry about that, could be something bothering your mindsad
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 10:00am On May 25, 2017
Lsofdk:
Latest seasongrin

Don't tell me, my number wasn't going throughtongue

Sorry about that, could be something bothering your mindsad
Loooool..I'm pretty sure ya using glo,daz why your Num isn't always going through cheesy wink wink

Well..there is something that is bothering me actually. I just haven't had time to discuss it with the only person I could.
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Lsofdk(m): 10:15am On May 25, 2017
Nerul:
Loooool..I'm pretty sure ya using glo,daz why your Num isn't always going through cheesy wink wink

Well..there is something that is bothering me actually. I just haven't had time to discuss it with the only person I could.
Hahahahahagrin grin

Oh, you need to find time and get it off your chest.
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 10:26am On May 25, 2017
Lsofdk:
Hahahahahagrin grin

Oh, you need to find time and get it off your chest.
I will..I'm just afraid the person might not be receptive towards me. embarassed
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Lsofdk(m): 10:44am On May 25, 2017
Nerul:
I will..I'm just afraid the person might not be receptive towards me. embarassed
It's sounding like a serious somethinglipsrsealed

Give it a shot first, okay.
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 11:03am On May 25, 2017
Lsofdk:
It's sounding like a serious somethinglipsrsealed

Give it a shot first, okay.
It is a serious something.. Lol

I will..Thank you,darling. kiss
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Lsofdk(m): 11:15am On May 25, 2017
Nerul:
It is a serious something.. Lol

I will..Thank you,darling. kiss
Yeah, Have a nice day.
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Smellymouth: 12:17pm On May 25, 2017
SexyNairalander:
but you base warri abi

Yes boss..
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nerul(f): 12:31pm On May 25, 2017
Lsofdk:
Yeah, Have a nice day.
You have a blessed day too.
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nobody: 4:18pm On May 25, 2017
Smellymouth:

Any young female nairalander in warri?

Holla let's hook up..

Airforce, whenever you enter warri just holla. cool

Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Smellymouth: 7:22pm On May 25, 2017
Jacksparr0w1207:

Hahahhhah. Cap'n Jack ; romance section is for chassing gehs.. cheesy
Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Nobody: 7:34pm On May 25, 2017
Smellymouth:

Hahahhhah. Cap'n Jack ; romance section is for chassing gehs.. cheesy
Alaga you do no wrong. You can never do no wrong. Remember me in your kingdom sha

Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by Smellymouth: 5:58am On May 26, 2017
Jacksparr0w1207:
Alaga you do no wrong. You can never do no wrong. Remember me in your kingdom sha

Hahahaha. Baba, na your kingdom we go enter oo.. cheesy

Random Sex For Bored And Lonely Women. / Meet The Cutest Guy On Nairaland(photos) / Romantic Hookup Zone And Foe Hookup Zone

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18