Stats: 3,152,018 members, 7,814,469 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:25 PM

Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me (48194 Views)

Hushpuppi: "Masturbate Twice Before Making Any Costly Promise To A Woman" / I Masturbate Twice Weekly, To Get Rid Of The Sperm Stuck In Me – Musician Wanlov / Maheeda: 'I Masturbate A Lot, I'm Addicted To Sex" (2) (3) (4)

Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by joshkiddies: 2:59pm On Jul 03, 2017
In an interview on ‘The Adwen’ show on e.TV Ghana, Ghanaian musician Wanlov, revealed that staying a week without sex is a ‘No No’ for him. He went further to disclose that when he’s got no girl to have sex with, he falls back to masturbation, which he does twice a week to get rid of the sperm in him so it won’t get spoilt.

Here’s what he said on the show;

“Once in a while it is good to masturbate.

As for me once in a week or twice in a week if I don’t have sex I will masturbate in order to release the sperm so that it does not get spoilt in me. Instead of going to lie to a girl before I can sleep with her, I will rather masturbate.”

http://www.lailasblog.com/2017/07/masturbate-twice-weekly-get-rid-sperm-stuck-musician-wanlov.html

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by HottestFire: 3:16pm On Jul 03, 2017

243 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by MrFuckallday: 3:17pm On Jul 03, 2017
Nigga just said his mind lmao

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by Papiikush: 4:32pm On Jul 03, 2017
Shey sperm dey spoil?

Even after having sex you still mastubating?

Nigga giving an excuse to masturbate?

This is what happens when you smoke weed and keep dirty long dreads at the same time.

How do you expect breeze to enter your head when it's all clouded by smoke and lice

135 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by Jackeeh(m): 4:32pm On Jul 03, 2017

34 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by demoBaba: 4:32pm On Jul 03, 2017
I'm coming

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by idrisolaide(m): 4:32pm On Jul 03, 2017
I Swear..When You thought you've heard it all...

39 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by SageTravels: 4:32pm On Jul 03, 2017
Ghana Again. Watin person no go hear

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by ItsBolaji: 4:33pm On Jul 03, 2017
Why?
Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by Olasco93: 4:33pm On Jul 03, 2017
The person wey teach this one Biology do more harm to am than good...
He just go disgrace him Country, State, Local government, Community, Family, Parents, Future Wife and children. Olodo rabata.

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by Kellapaw: 4:33pm On Jul 03, 2017
Booked

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by thorpido(m): 4:33pm On Jul 03, 2017
Ode.What of the blood in your body?You should let it all out so it won't get spoilt too.

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by Destined2win: 4:33pm On Jul 03, 2017

Very Silly boy

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by sotall(m): 4:33pm On Jul 03, 2017
OK
Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by aleeyus(m): 4:33pm On Jul 03, 2017
iDIOYT, wHO aSK yOU ?

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by dauddy97(m): 4:33pm On Jul 03, 2017
mogbe.... lala knows the rest
Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by deebrain(m): 4:33pm On Jul 03, 2017
His butt, His business.

Next?

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by hilroy: 4:34pm On Jul 03, 2017
Many madmen roaming freely these days
Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by Husty(m): 4:34pm On Jul 03, 2017
All ye Vaseline crew come an take your chairman o.. .
Oshe dudu fall on you.

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by tesppidd: 4:34pm On Jul 03, 2017
Lol. He better go and marry.
Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by felixomor: 4:34pm On Jul 03, 2017
Mscheeeewwww.......

You could as well cry all the tears in your tear glands so they dony ferment.
Spit out all your saliva etc etc....
Foolishness everywhere

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by Naughtytboy: 4:34pm On Jul 03, 2017
Fine girl,, see her veejay,, yummy
Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by NwaAmaikpe: 4:35pm On Jul 03, 2017

Na wa....

Hope he knows that sperm finishes.

Every man has 20litres of semen...if you use your own up early; na you sabi.

13 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by DjAduba(m): 4:35pm On Jul 03, 2017
Na wa oo
Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by jmoore(m): 4:35pm On Jul 03, 2017
Illiterate
Re: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by Rossburg(m): 4:35pm On Jul 03, 2017
This one weak me.....

Donating my eyes cuz there's nothing i've seen in this life.

Thief Caught And Disgraced At Ubi Franklin's Son's Birthday Party (Photo, Video) / Juliet Ibrahim At Cool Fm This Morning - (photo) / Tiwa Savage Shows The Valentine Gifts She Received From Unknown Person (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12