Stats: 3,154,749 members, 7,824,158 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:07 AM

Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment (4746 Views)

What Is Happening To Nairaland "Jobs/vacancies" Section? / *~ Dunddy Voted Jobs/Vacancies Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations! / Careers In Nigerian Breweries Plc (2) (3) (4)

Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by ikegil: 10:45am On Feb 01, 2010
thanks help
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by ikegil: 7:25pm On Feb 01, 2010
Please i need informations on current jobs
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by aredbros: 1:29pm On Feb 02, 2010
you will need to visit nairaland.com career forum page

https://www.bombshell.info

Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by ikegil: 7:10pm On Feb 02, 2010
thanks to you
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by ikegil: 8:53am On Feb 03, 2010
thanks you wishing you the best
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by aredbros: 1:57pm On Feb 03, 2010
THANKS ALOT I FOUND IT INTERESTING
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by aredbros: 6:57pm On Feb 04, 2010
thanks alot
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by naijalink(m): 12:39am On Feb 05, 2010
Keep visiting nairaland and you will get latest information and link to job vacancies
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by randonexe: 8:11am On Feb 05, 2010
thanks man it was useful to me

Click Here For More Detail
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by santavonna: 11:11am On Feb 06, 2010
keep visiting nairaland and u will never regret it
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by evebrandy: 4:12pm On Feb 06, 2010
you guys are wonderful keep doing the good work
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by ikegil: 8:49am On Feb 08, 2010
thanks for the job in shell
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by misangel: 2:37pm On Feb 08, 2010
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by rocean: 7:47pm On Feb 08, 2010
poster keep it up
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by Sianu: 4:00am On Feb 09, 2010
please how do i get a job I did secretarial study and am Good in fast typing, formerly worked with a lawyer and later an Agencies office till now and i want to change because their payment is not encouraging
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by toyecoach(m): 7:44am On Feb 09, 2010
consider career change,talk to a career coach today.

luckily you might find job openings in a lucrative oil and
gas industry.
just head to a site that is dedicated to
oil industry;http://plumoiljobcareers.com
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by rocean: 9:18am On Feb 09, 2010
thanks i continued coming here now i have a good job
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by randonexe: 12:53pm On Feb 10, 2010
keep the good work
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by ikegil: 6:28pm On Feb 13, 2010
Send CV To Email Address For Application And More Informations: scholaries@gmail.com
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by simonsilas: 3:45pm On Feb 16, 2010
i hail u ,, u be real naija
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by simonsilas: 2:40pm On Feb 24, 2010
thanks for all the info https://www.bombshell.info/
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by randonexe: 5:28pm On Feb 25, 2010
Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by Sianu: 12:33am On Feb 27, 2010
pls nigerians am desprately in the of work after school i did secretarial studies and then go for computer engineering and yet have not get job at hand. pls help me out.
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by santavonna: 1:01pm On Mar 04, 2010
Healthcare Services Group Vacancies
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by evebrandy: 1:32pm On Mar 11, 2010
thanks man
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by misangel: 6:49pm On Mar 16, 2010
o Lead Engineer/ Technologist – Man,
o Building Engineer For Field Engineering,
o Nigerian Breweries Recruitment
o Maltstar Company Vacancies
o Tower of Ivory International Schools Va,
o PricewaterhouseCoopers- Vacancies
o Kin-Tec Recruitment- Planning Engineer
o Swift Technical Group- Cost Controller
o General Manager, Exploration- Oil And G,
o Receptionist- Vacancy
o Lead Planning Engineer – Fabricat,
o Contract Engineer(Residential)
o Offshore Co-ordinator/Administrator
o Insurance Company Vacancies
o Manufacturing, Electrical and Pharmaceu,
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by randonexe: 3:22pm On Mar 17, 2010
thanks man
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by randonexe: 6:14pm On Mar 19, 2010
I was in abuja last week for the job that you introduced to the forum, thanks
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by aredbros: 1:25am On Mar 22, 2010
Thanks popled
Re: Nigeria Careers, Jobs/vacancies, Employment by trenpopi: 2:01pm On Mar 22, 2010
i thought this post has expired but i saw vacancies on site Official Website Click Here For More Detail

Visa Assistant Needed At Embassy / Urgent Jobs For Undergraduates In Port Harcourt / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18