Stats: 3,150,853 members, 7,810,281 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:15 AM

Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" (60380 Views)

Meet Ehi Idibia, 2face Daughter With Pero Adeniyi Looking Much Like Him / Nion And Zion Idibia, 2face's Sons, Swagged Up In New Photos / Nino Idibia, 2face's First Son, Celebrates His 12th Birthday Today (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by klassykute(m): 10:47pm On Jul 23, 2017
ibkkk:
Most men love it natural.I love nude make ups too.But sometimes, one needs to add some lil touches of colors jare.
She looks good,tho.
wch wan is nude make up again nahhhh ma so dah girl go do puppy shower....

Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by kingxsamz(m): 10:47pm On Jul 23, 2017
should we na fry rice
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Nickymezor(f): 10:50pm On Jul 23, 2017
Hmmm
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by MrIcredible: 10:53pm On Jul 23, 2017
whitebeard:
Virtually almost every guy loves natural..
That's not true.
They feel guy love it....
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by ibkkk(f): 10:57pm On Jul 23, 2017
klassykute:
wch wan is nude make up again nahhhh ma so dah girl go do puppy shower....

A nude make up is the one that looks natural on the face.Lols.
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by ubergold(m): 11:09pm On Jul 23, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

He also doesn't like how you cage him and won't let him be a dad to his other kids.

Witch!

You maybe posting comments like this to get more mentions and shares but bro it's...... It's just so wrong.
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by chara019: 11:11pm On Jul 23, 2017
whitebeard:
shuuuu! wondering if guys do chase after the deeper life sisters,mfm,and their likes.

Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by whitebeard(m): 11:17pm On Jul 23, 2017
chara019:

shuuuu! wondering if guys do chase after the deeper life sisters,mfm,and their likes.
just look at your dp, pretty decent, I dont expect me/guys to spend 70k on "daily" makeup I have aunties and cousins so I can know what I'm saying. I can use that money to better my life and their lives further, besides natural is beautiful.

Someone that is broke will still be applying makeup looking like burnt doll baby with it's face still intact. Lemme stop here cause I can go on.
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by mystmoze(m): 11:18pm On Jul 23, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

He also doesn't like how you cage him and won't let him be a dad to his other kids.

Witch!

chill please
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Ejehjoe(m): 11:20pm On Jul 23, 2017
Great post
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Nov6(m): 11:23pm On Jul 23, 2017
klassykute:
anybody see dis idiot im seeing

yeah am seeing the slowpoke
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by okenwaa(m): 11:41pm On Jul 23, 2017
Me I hate em' poster colour too..
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by tonguengineer(m): 11:42pm On Jul 23, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Witch!

U re nothing but a nincompoop
And ur brain need complete overhauling
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by tylesh(f): 11:48pm On Jul 23, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Witch!

May God forgive you
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Nobody: 12:01am On Jul 24, 2017
MhizzAJ:
Hmmm
She looks good though

10-4, but it's still Fathia that I want to impregnate grin

Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Jesutee: 12:17am On Jul 24, 2017
Yeah, men say they prefer their women natural... and then go ahead to chase after babes with heavy makeup

Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by darlenese(f): 12:55am On Jul 24, 2017
Annie love , the word is "wear " not "where "
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by abike12(f): 1:10am On Jul 24, 2017
where is the wisdom in letting other women know what your man likes? smh

Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by YelloweWest: 2:50am On Jul 24, 2017
Brown14:

I have never quoted u once but I just cannot scroll past this comment of urs thaz full of negativity,stupidity, idiocy(as always).
you are a grown asss man for Christ's sake and I just imagine if this is ur attitude offline too u go don receive beating tire.Sometimes its better to stay mute than to say/type your mind;
That guy is a real syco Mehn... too many deacons in his head.

He's not even funny.
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by vertueptime: 3:23am On Jul 24, 2017
He also does not like disobeying the bible, multiplication wise
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Awaja(m): 4:03am On Jul 24, 2017
Who loves butt pad pass natural butt?now tell me d billi that loves scrubbing your face and having his hand stained with make ups,tubaba like me likes it all natural and keeping it raw .
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by enonche85(m): 4:46am On Jul 24, 2017
whitebeard:

Which shows they only makeup to impress fellow ladies and not we the guys.
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Nobody: 4:54am On Jul 24, 2017
whitebeard:

But they are quick to run after slay mamas and on fleek make up girls..Abegi...cc Vera Sidika, Cyluv..
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Robbin7(m): 4:56am On Jul 24, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Witch!

This shows your parental up bringing.
The fact that you're poor in thinking doesn't make Annie a witch.
Go and get a life and stop wasting.
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by ahyomiday(m): 5:02am On Jul 24, 2017
That's a call to all the ladies that is not about make up u can get a guy.....Be natural.
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Robbin7(m): 5:04am On Jul 24, 2017
NwaAroOkeigbo:
He doesnt like you because truly you are fugly, he just married you because he is nuts about how you bleep him and he adores your honeypot.

This your stupidity weak me o

Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Nobody: 5:06am On Jul 24, 2017
Some people's comment I tire! Why can't some men grow up or act their age!
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by thunderbabs: 6:03am On Jul 24, 2017
Brown14:

I have never quoted u once but I just cannot scroll past this comment of urs thaz full of negativity,stupidity, idiocy(as always).
you are a grown asss man for Christ's sake and I just imagine if this is ur attitude offline too u go don receive beating tire.Sometimes its better to stay mute than to say/type your mind;

Smx, it is hard to ignore d nwakaipe guy wit hz bizarre opinions...smx i think hz village pple just finished changing d gud parts in hz brain box....coz i just cnt fathom how sm1 thinks so below
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by whitebeard(m): 6:22am On Jul 24, 2017
Effiezynews:

But they are quick to run after slay mamas and on fleek make up girls..Abegi...cc Vera Sidika, Cyluv..
we call those ones night stand material.
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by whitebeard(m): 6:23am On Jul 24, 2017
enonche85:

Which shows they only makeup to impress fellow ladies and not we the guys.
yeah, that's why u see a married pregnant lady still applying heavy makeup.
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Sarah20A(f): 6:30am On Jul 24, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Witch!

NwaAmaikpe hmmmmmm you make me so speechless at times shocked
Re: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by Sarah20A(f): 6:37am On Jul 24, 2017
Most men like it natural but the slay guys of nowadays likes it the opposite way tongue

E-money Having Fun As Phyno & Kcee Entertain Him In His Luxury Car ( Pics, Vid) / At 17, My Bra Couldn’t Fit My bosom – Cynthia Morgan / Tonto Dike Shows Herself Bathing In Her Bathroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25