Stats: 3,150,596 members, 7,809,156 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:49 AM

Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) (30666 Views)

Daddy Freeze Reacts To Majek Fashek's Performance At COZA (pics) / Majek Fashek Performs At COZA Christmas Carol In Abuja (Photos) / Majek Fashek & Pastor Paul Adefarasi Pose As He Worships At House On The Rock (2) (3) (4)

Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by oluwatoba400: 3:49pm On Jul 30, 2017
Nigerian Music legend, Majek Fashek, was seen worshipping at the House on the Rock Church, in Lagos earlier today.

See below:

Source: http://www.flexygist.net/2017/07/30/photos-music-legend-majek-fashek-spotted-at-house-on-the-rock-church-lagos/

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by Ezigboune: 3:51pm On Jul 30, 2017
Ok....next
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by ibkkk(f): 4:36pm On Jul 30, 2017
Is this news?
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by gozie112(m): 7:31pm On Jul 30, 2017
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by vizkiz: 7:31pm On Jul 30, 2017
lol... When will people come to realize that Going to church does not make you a child of God!

Especially the kindda churches we have these days ehn... Let me just shut the fück up. lipsrsealed

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by auntysimbiat(f): 7:32pm On Jul 30, 2017
LOL
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by adjoviomole(m): 7:32pm On Jul 30, 2017
Finally. Only God gives a good life......

If anyone should quote me...................

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by acc001(f): 7:32pm On Jul 30, 2017
First to comment

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by NwaAmaikpe: 7:32pm On Jul 30, 2017

This is wrong by all standards.

What is a drug addict doing in the house of the Lord?
Our Lord frowned against such in Matthew 21:13

"And said unto them, It is written, My house shall be called the house of prayer; but ye have made it a den of thieves."

Jesus would have used a whip to chase this man out of that sanctuary.
Nonsense.
Majek Fashek is beyond redemption and should be nowhere near a church.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by KeLcHeE(m): 7:32pm On Jul 30, 2017
Was he a guest minister?
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by sirugos(m): 7:33pm On Jul 30, 2017
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by peculiar20(f): 7:33pm On Jul 30, 2017
ibkkk:
Is this news?
abi nah
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by pretty16(f): 7:33pm On Jul 30, 2017
He is really looking good. Thank God for his life.

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by wahzupguy(m): 7:33pm On Jul 30, 2017
person no fit go church again??
this is not news

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by crackhouse(m): 7:34pm On Jul 30, 2017
Person no fit go church in peace again?

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jul 30, 2017
oluwatoba400:
Nigerian Music legend, Majek Fashek, was seen worshipping at the House on the Rock Church, in Lagos earlier today.

Good for him though

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by Mrkumareze(m): 7:34pm On Jul 30, 2017
KeLcHeE:
Was he a guest minister?
Deputy guest speaker
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by Bisjosh(f): 7:35pm On Jul 30, 2017
Who noticed the fine gal tongue grin

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by dhamstar(m): 7:36pm On Jul 30, 2017
Make We Con Fry Beans Abi?
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by hemartins(m): 7:36pm On Jul 30, 2017
I went to church today and not a single picture was taken.

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by jkendy(m): 7:36pm On Jul 30, 2017
I-n-I sight the mighty hands of JAH resting pon Him prophet once again.

May ur 'resurrection' come as a shame to ur enemies who want to see uno total downfall

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by MrMoney007: 7:36pm On Jul 30, 2017
Hip Hop church.

one of the churches with the best business strategy.

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by harmbhrosz(m): 7:36pm On Jul 30, 2017
vizkiz:
lol... When will people come to realize that Going to church does not make you a child of God!

Especially the kindda churches we have thee days ehn... Let me just shut the fück up. lipsrsealed
I don't understand does the post says Fashek is a child of God or you just want to type for typing sake? undecided

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by Jerrypolo(m): 7:36pm On Jul 30, 2017
With him dark glasses like say persin destiny dey shine enter him eye.

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by dust144(m): 7:37pm On Jul 30, 2017
Let me fry beans for these news
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 7:38pm On Jul 30, 2017
Bisjosh:

No be woman you be? Na men supose notice am.

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by SignOnHost: 7:39pm On Jul 30, 2017
Good news

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 7:39pm On Jul 30, 2017
Adding religion which is the opium of the masses to this embattled man equation doesn't seems sensible to me.
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by mrtayesynchro(m): 7:40pm On Jul 30, 2017
Bisjosh:

She could be his daughter,there is a resemblance.

Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by ibroh22(m): 7:40pm On Jul 30, 2017
photoshop
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by Camlot000007: 7:41pm On Jul 30, 2017
Weed smoker
Re: Majek Fashek Attends House On The Rock Church, Lagos (Photos) by friedcorn: 7:41pm On Jul 30, 2017
That girl beside him has nice lips.

I will like to fvck her. Her lips will will be good to suck my preeek, suck my blokos with so much passion.

Mary Njoku & Her Husband, Jason Celebrate 9th Wedding Anniversary (Photos)) / Funke Akindele Fires Back At Follower Who Criticized Her For Not Being Creative / Yvonne Jegede Removes Fawole, Her Husband's Name On IG After Baby Dedication

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17