Stats: 3,150,810 members, 7,810,115 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:58 PM

Ketogenic Products Arent Healthy. Find Out Why - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Ketogenic Products Arent Healthy. Find Out Why (599 Views)

Http://www.supplement2trend.com/ketogenic-accelerator-belgium/ / Http://growth4uhealth.com/ketogenic-accelerator-pills/ / Http://www.supplement2trend.com/ketogenic-accelerator/ (2) (3) (4)

Ketogenic Products Arent Healthy. Find Out Why by NicholeDietary(f): 5:05pm On Aug 02, 2017
Humans will never listen when u are talking to them. It's all about crave for convenience for this generation ooo,little wonder all the assorted ailments.
You want to shed weight psyllium husk slim rice zero rice adobo seasoning apple cider vinegar synthetic coconut oil
Wait make I ask u madam---- have u ever asked yourself the ingredients those processed nonsense contain?
You just eat,u don't care how ts made,where it comes from,if ts natural or processed,why are u now surprised u were diagnosed of cancer?
Anything entering your body is not what u should play with. All keto products are processed and those are what is causing all the assorted ailments we suffer today.

Let me tell us what happened about an hour ago----- A man reached me "madam,pls my kidney is melting,help me I beg u"
"shoooo,which one be kidney melting again?"

But strangely enough,am happy. You know why,all what have been preaching for years is beginning to dawn on people.

Refined/processed/packaged foods are the sources of every damn ailment we are suffering now biko,run away from processed foods "wetin this one dey talk"
e Don dey clear dem for eyes

Una never chi chonchin
sickness just started ooo,more are on the way because technology just started
oyibos must keep remaking what God has made,they will keep adding chemicals to foods all in the name of processing and preserving,better and more toxic chemicals are to come.
The next one now na your mouth go melt..........winks

I wish I could create a platform here on nairaland where I could reach out to the mass,so our eyes get opened to so many things we never knew. Your bp reading of 500/100 does not make u hypertensive only your pulse got health implications. Find out 08137739878

1 Share

Re: Ketogenic Products Arent Healthy. Find Out Why by NicholeDietary(f): 6:52pm On Aug 02, 2017
thanks hon
Re: Ketogenic Products Arent Healthy. Find Out Why by gozzlin: 11:35pm On Aug 02, 2017
NicholeDietary:
Humans will never listen when u are talking to them. It's all about crave for convenience for this generation ooo,little wonder all the assorted ailments.
You want to shed weight psyllium husk slim rice zero rice adobo seasoning apple cider vinegar synthetic coconut oil
Wait make I ask u madam---- have u ever asked yourself the ingredients those processed nonsense contain?
You just eat,u don't care how ts made,where it comes from,if ts natural or processed,why are u now surprised u were diagnosed of cancer?
Anything entering your body is not what u should play with. All keto products are processed and those are what is causing all the assorted ailments we suffer today.

Let me tell us what happened about an hour ago----- A man reached me "madam,pls my kidney is melting,help me I beg u"
"shoooo,which one be kidney melting again?"

But strangely enough,am happy. You know why,all what have been preaching for years is beginning to dawn on people.

Refined/processed/packaged foods are the sources of every damn ailment we are suffering now biko,run away from processed foods "wetin this one dey talk"
e Don dey clear dem for eyes

Una never chi chonchin
sickness just started ooo,more are on the way because technology just started
oyibos must keep remaking what God has made,they will keep adding chemicals to foods all in the name of processing and preserving,better and more toxic chemicals are to come.
The next one now na your mouth go melt..........winks

I wish I could create a platform here on nairaland where I could reach out to the mass,so our eyes get opened to so many things we never knew. Your bp reading of 500/100 does not make u hypertensive only your pulse got health implications. Find out 08137739878

Awwww, you're beautiful Nichole. smiley Are you married?
Re: Ketogenic Products Arent Healthy. Find Out Why by NicholeDietary(f): 3:50am On Aug 03, 2017
thanks. am married sir
Re: Ketogenic Products Arent Healthy. Find Out Why by NicholeDietary(f): 3:51am On Aug 03, 2017
thanks
Re: Ketogenic Products Arent Healthy. Find Out Why by NicholeDietary(f): 6:16am On Aug 05, 2017
Hello great minds! CURE ALL AILMENTS YOU KNOW WITH DIET PLANS! These are ailments we cure at Nichole dietary consultancy,why? most ailments come as a result of bad food choices and only same foods can cure them,just a few out of all we cure are listed below: 1. cognitive disorders -100000 naira only (12 months diet therapy) 2. paralysis - 100000 naira only (12 months therapy) 3. coronary artery diseases (heart diseases) - 60000 naira only (6months diet therapy) 4. kidney diseases ( cancer,polycysts,UTIs) - 60000 naira only (6 months diet therapy) 5. hemorroids/pile-42000 ( 6 months diet therapy) 6. fibroids - 42000 (6 months therapy) 7. anemia- 42000 (6 months diet therapy) 8. ulcer -42000 (6 months therapy) 9. hypertension - 21000 (3 months therapy) 10. hypotension-21000 (6 months therapy) 11. diabetes-80000 (4 months therapy) 12. low sperm count,watery sperm,low libido - 42000 (6 months diet therapy) and many more call Nichole dietary consultancy for counsels,payment of diet plans to cure your ailment +2348137739878,also add us " Nichole dietary consultancy " group on fb and follow our page.
Re: Ketogenic Products Arent Healthy. Find Out Why by NicholeDietary(f): 8:05pm On Aug 05, 2017
Good evening great people!
Re: Ketogenic Products Arent Healthy. Find Out Why by NicholeDietary(f): 3:24pm On Aug 17, 2017
Thank GOD for you being alive,another thing to work for is your well being.Let your health be key and paramount to you.Nichole Dietary Consultancy is here to ameliorate any of your health related issues. Call us now on:+2348137739878

Ozubulu Church Killing: I’m Not A Drug Baron And I Will Be Vindicated – Bishop / Who Is The Minister Of Remote Control In Your House / If U Where This Woman, What Will U Do, Advice Pls?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21