Stats: 3,152,139 members, 7,814,993 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:01 AM

Why My Son And Your Son Must Play Football/soccer - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Why My Son And Your Son Must Play Football/soccer (431 Views)

Danny Welbeck May Not Play Football Again - UK Doctor / Danny Welbeck May Never Play Football Again: Medical Expert / Cristiano Ronaldo's Son And Lionel Messi Meet At The Best FIFA Awards (2) (3) (4)

Why My Son And Your Son Must Play Football/soccer by princedmiayer(m): 11:11am On Aug 05, 2017
My Son must play football.

Neymar Sold for £198million

Neymar wage breakdown…

- £650K a week

- £92,860 a day

- £3869 an hour

- £64.50 a minute

- £1.10 per second.
Which doctor don earn that kind money?

This is how i will be teaching my son his ABC's

A for Attack
B for Back pass
C for Crossing
D for Dribbling
E for Emirate
F for Foul
G for Goal
H for Header
I for interception
J for jogging
K for keeper
L for linesman
M for marking
N for nodding
O for offside
P for penalty
Q for quacking
R for referee
S for scoring
T for team
In fact, I no dey write again.
Make i go find him size for boot and jersey keep. From d day dey born am, he go begin train.
I don dey reason d name sef

Neymarchukwu

Chironaldo

Messibuzor

Or even pogbanazo

He must play football

Shikina !!

#Copied
Re: Why My Son And Your Son Must Play Football/soccer by Jostico: 11:12am On Aug 05, 2017
Neymar Don cause wahala

Daily Soccer Predictions PREDICTIONS (11/08/2017) / Eagles Striker Kayode Confirms Man City Move, Girona Loan / Hot! 10 Odds For Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7