Stats: 3,156,503 members, 7,830,516 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:48 AM

My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! (12340 Views)

This Betting App Won Me Million / Won Won I Just Won 500000 With 2000k In Bet9ja Up Arsenal / More Than Half Of The England Team That Just Won The U20 World Cup Are Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by Freddyjimoh: 7:14am On Aug 16, 2017
Morning guys,

I hit my mini jackpots last night. Won 13k with 1k, and another 10k with 200naira. But of course I lost about 1k in other games.

U might probably accuse me of not sharing, but if u remember my go back to when I started the thread, I mentioned that I get discouraged when I share my games and it ended up not winning and thereby misleading my peeps.
I didn't have time on Monday but on Tuesday, I decided to test myself again.

I believe so much in never giving up. Most of my lost tickets are usually cut by just a game, and that gives me believe that I will win some too.

Find below my winnings last night and one particular ticket lost as a result of one bad game.
You can never be too sure.

I have resolved to start sharing my tickets here anytime I play, even if they eventually lose

Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by jaydhorxe(m): 7:25am On Aug 16, 2017
Freddyjimoh:
Morning guys,

I hit my mini jackpots last night. Won 13k with 1k, and another 10k with 200naira. But of course I lost about 1k in other games.

U might probably accuse me of not sharing, but if u remember my go back to when I started the thread, I mentioned that I get discouraged when I share my games and it ended up not winning and thereby misleading my peeps.

I believe so much in never giving up. Most of my lost tickets are usually cut by just a game, and that gives me believe that I will win some too.

Find below my winnings last night and one particular ticket lost as a result of one bad game.

I have resolved to start sharing my tickets here anytime I play, even if they eventually lose
bro...good morning....pls drop games lets lose and win together.....can i have your whatsapp number
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by hustleranthem(m): 7:45am On Aug 16, 2017
Freddyjimoh:
Morning guys,

I have been looking out for ur games since the last time..plz just post ur games and that same Anif cut my game yesterday too..one love
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by Yseone(m): 10:43am On Aug 16, 2017
Please bro do not be discouraged...nobody can boldly and confidently blame you for loosing a game, ...please post the games here for us, I will be glad if I win or loss bit am sure, am gonna win...
1 love
Cheers!!!
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by Manutd19: 12:18pm On Aug 16, 2017
Great work
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by johnjus: 1:46pm On Aug 16, 2017
Freddyjimoh:
Morning guys,

nice one
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by johnjus: 1:49pm On Aug 16, 2017
Freddyjimoh:
Morning guys,

pls your contact let me show love on the last 5 odd game won. my contact is 07037917785
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by hustleranthem(m): 2:41pm On Aug 16, 2017
johnjus:

pls your contact let me show love on the last 5 odd game won. my contact is 07037917785
bros show some love too
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by ultimatum777: 4:51pm On Aug 16, 2017
please dont be discouraged, give us game , yesterday i lost 4,000 because i did not get reliable game, if only you posted the game, we would have won together cry cry cry cry cry cry cry ,
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by mrcrabs(m): 6:58pm On Aug 16, 2017
Bros u dey try. Thank God for this 5odds and the rest. Time don pass way person dey use 100 Naira wan win 20million. Anybody way quote me say him no do am God dey watch an for 4D.
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by owomida1: 5:20am On Aug 17, 2017
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by farm2008: 10:25am On Aug 17, 2017
Pls pls I need help add me 08097757582
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by Damzy624(m): 10:55am On Aug 17, 2017
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by hustleranthem(m): 12:38pm On Aug 17, 2017
Freddyjimoh:
Used to share codes but I feel let down when the code I share do not hit. Makes me look like I am misleading guys. So I just kuku suffer alone and win alone.
If na 2 - 10odds, I can guarantee 7/10. That is for those who stake high.

But as you can see from above, I don't stake high. I stake low. Between 100 to 1000 naira

But if I get enough encouragement, I will be sharing anytime I play.

I don't believe in all those so called experts. I analyze my games myself
brother did u post today games.. Let me have ur WhatsApp number plz
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by freddyj: 12:53pm On Aug 17, 2017
59VT8Q6

Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by ultimatum777: 1:43pm On Aug 17, 2017
freddyj:
59VT8Q6

my no, add me to your wassup 0-8-1-0-7-5-1-1-4-1-6, when you post game , they may restrict you posting games here
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by freddyj: 2:11pm On Aug 17, 2017
After so much pressure, I have decided to break one of my top rules by creating a whatsapp group. For posting my games only.

https:///KrhkrQKu692JirwcKuu3xJ
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by freddyj: 2:13pm On Aug 17, 2017
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by freddyj: 2:14pm On Aug 17, 2017
Not sure if the link is okay.
Interested peeps can drop their numbers
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by Vickings(m): 2:33pm On Aug 17, 2017
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by fineguy11(m): 2:37pm On Aug 17, 2017
08154705980..won a 2.83 odd yesterday with 1k.small odds bet is the best.

Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by debedebe(m): 2:45pm On Aug 17, 2017
Add me up on 08057109369 kiss
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by johnjus: 2:51pm On Aug 17, 2017
freddyj:
Not sure if the link is okay.
Interested peeps can drop their numbers
08067929937 - johnjus
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by hustleranthem(m): 3:14pm On Aug 17, 2017
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by horlareey(m): 3:16pm On Aug 17, 2017
freddyj:
After so much pressure, I have decided to break one of my top rules by creating a whatsapp group. For posting my games only.

https:///KrhkrQKu692JirwcKuu3xJ

08183039977. Thanks
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by Nobody: 3:36pm On Aug 17, 2017
freddyj:
Not sure if the link is okay. Interested peeps can drop their numbers
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by abbacool(m): 4:05pm On Aug 17, 2017
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by dskenky(m): 4:11pm On Aug 17, 2017
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by murphybo(m): 4:24pm On Aug 17, 2017
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by youngster12: 4:24pm On Aug 17, 2017
Add me 09078027141
Re: My N100 Just Won Me 21k Today! by Impenia: 4:48pm On Aug 17, 2017

Nigeria Vs Republic Of Benin CHAN 2018 Qualifiers Sunday, 13 August 2017 / Nigeria Slips In FIFA Ranking. / I Am A Footballer Looking For A Players Agent Please?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28