Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,191 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:07 AM

Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos (578 Views)

4 Persons Beheaded By Cultists In Ovogo Rumuji, Rivers State (Graphic Photo) / Man Beheaded By Ritualists In Ogun, His Kidney And Heart Removed (Graphic Photo) / 2 Brothers Beheaded By Cultists In Rivers State Buried Side By Side.Graphic Pics (2) (3) (4)

Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by jtigwell0: 8:20am On Aug 18, 2017
The unnecessary cult killings and bloodshed appear to have started again in Rivers state following the gruesome murder of another person. Residents of Elele area of Rivers state woke up this morning to a shocking discovery as a young man was found beheaded in the area by unknown assailants.

Reports reveal that security operatives are yet to arrive the scene.

Source: https://www.socializee.net/young-man-beheaded-by-suspected-cultists-in-rivers-state-graphic-photos/

mynd44 lalasticlala
Re: Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by MrRichy(m): 8:21am On Aug 18, 2017
probably ritualist....
RIP
Re: Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by Nwodosis(m): 8:23am On Aug 18, 2017
The better days are gone in this country.
Re: Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by Massdamm(m): 8:23am On Aug 18, 2017
Oga oooo
Re: Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by malificent(f): 8:24am On Aug 18, 2017
This is what happens when the governor of the state brandishes a machete in public.
Re: Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by Nwodosis(m): 8:28am On Aug 18, 2017
malificent:
This is what happens when the governor of the state brandishes a machete in public.
What of those your brothers from the North that are constantly with belted daggers as part of their fashion?
Re: Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by emaxjey(m): 8:50am On Aug 18, 2017
evil here and there may God help us Oo... pls z there any 1millon u are not using.. Kindly quote me so I send u my acct details.. thanks..
Re: Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by serverconnect(m): 8:52am On Aug 18, 2017
God of mercy.
Re: Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by internationalman(m): 8:53am On Aug 18, 2017
who's says traveling abroad en route Libya isn't good. A lot of guys that used to carry out these terrible acts have since left the shore of my state through Libya. though my state is not 100% safe but unlike b4 it's better now.
Re: Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by soldierboy: 10:22am On Aug 18, 2017
Nawooo
Re: Young Man Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State. Graphic Photos by columbus007(m): 11:06am On Aug 18, 2017
I have seen and heard too much of these on the media,now I'm feeling sick and tired.

Man Stabs Mother To Death, Eats Her Heart And Intestines / Man Stabs Estranged Wife To Death In Front Of Shoppers / IPOB Members Burn Aba Police Station, Vehicles

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12