Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,152 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:31 AM

Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! (15321 Views)

I Just Got This Invite ......please How Real Is It / Unbelievable! I Got An Invite.please Confirm It For Me / Interview Invite,please Who Know These Guy (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by selebobo10: 2:50pm On Aug 25, 2017
U0date mbok on the interview 2day??lets knw if we shud put our hopes high??
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by Browncity: 3:31pm On Aug 25, 2017
toluzealous:
Uncle,brother and Egbon Brown City, I take God beg u ooo, help a brother. By d way, I resemble girl a bit ooo grin but i not get hooo lipsrsealed
padiman. .. me just dey catch my fun o! na from kogi I dey come from!
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by billuchechi: 3:42pm On Aug 25, 2017
Any update on the interview today.... please
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by miskeebillah: 3:48pm On Aug 25, 2017
Any gist biko
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by toluzealous: 5:01pm On Aug 25, 2017
Pls those that went today shud pls brief us if its worth risking, gat CBT test with ConOil 2moro too but cnt go to lagos twice as I av an interview with IPTpowertech 2moro too. Pls som1 sud brief us plssssssssssss sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by BHUNMY06: 5:37pm On Aug 25, 2017
Guys chill!!! They said they will give us feedback yesterday. So let them relax and at their own time give us feedback

Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by selebobo10: 8:04pm On Aug 25, 2017
So up till now....nobody to giv us update on ow der interview went 2day
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by Ogaezy(m): 8:20pm On Aug 25, 2017
We need updates on how the interview went today. We'll appreciate your effort for those that attended today, help others out please.
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by dolawande(m): 8:20pm On Aug 25, 2017
Am still at the venue oooo nairalander with olamidex..... We about to be interviewed
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by Ogaezy(m): 8:27pm On Aug 25, 2017
dolawande:
Am still at the venue oooo nairalander with olamidex..... We about to be interviewed

But have they interviewed other people??
Thanks guys, I wish success.
We're looking forward to una feedback after u guys are done... Meanwhile shine una eyes o as its dark already. Once again Goodluck guys.
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by emmyrexhot2(m): 8:56pm On Aug 25, 2017
dolawande:

Huh...!! This night ?

Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by miskeebillah: 9:22pm On Aug 25, 2017
Nawa o, this nyt in essence the job dey real b dt we should all try attend b dt..... Good luck o
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by legendary007: 9:27pm On Aug 25, 2017
Well mine is tomorrow I hope it's goes out well.....wish everybody best of luck
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by Livebygrace: 10:00pm On Aug 25, 2017
Pls, how do I locate the place from Ikeja?
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by dolawande(m): 10:38pm On Aug 25, 2017
We just finished ooo guys the job is real but my advise is that you should come early so dat you can pick your no on time .... The major question they asked was your experience and what you can add to the company... Also be prepared if they ask you question like you having to work in another position aside the one you applied for..... Last advise pls eat before you come ooooo cos we got there before 10am an we left few mins to 10pm. Wish you good luck fellow nairalander

Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by adexuxin(m): 10:50pm On Aug 25, 2017
Money matter nko, the salary ooo

Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by selebobo10: 11:06pm On Aug 25, 2017
So its real then...Good stuff mine is on d 1st plus its a stone throw frm my house so i wud def be der on tym..tnx
dolawande:
We just finished ooo guys the job is real but my advise is that you should come early so dat you can pick your no on time .... The major question they asked was your experience and what you can add to the company... Also be prepared if they ask you question like you having to work in another position aside the one you applied for..... Last advise pls eat before you come ooooo cos we got there before 10am an we left few mins to 10pm. Wish you good luck fellow nairalander
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by Harforlarbee: 11:46pm On Aug 25, 2017
If u re coming from cele.just take a bus going to airportroad stop at 7/8 and as for d above address.... All do I didn't no wat d company is all about...but d building is big building
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by emmyrexhot2(m): 1:11am On Aug 26, 2017
dolawande:

Were u guys the last person to b interviewed or there are stil some persons there as at that tym yet to
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by toluzealous: 7:05am On Aug 26, 2017
Jesus Christ shocked shocked shocked 10am to 10pm? wetin happen na
dolawande:
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by toluzealous: 7:07am On Aug 26, 2017
Oga Selebobo abeg ooo can we relate? abeg help a brother am coming from abuja gat no where to stay for the Interview, pls help me bro cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry and mine is sept1st too
selebobo10:
So its real then...Good stuff mine is on d 1st plus its a stone throw frm my house so i wud def be der on tym..tnx
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by olamidex: 7:59am On Aug 26, 2017
Hello
I want to urge those that wud b honoring this interview invite to please get there on time as the population is so many and they are rolling it on first come first serve basis.
I think it's what everyone should actually give a shot.....They look real and serious with colorful prospects......One can never tell
GO VERY EARLY
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by YZME2001(m): 8:30am On Aug 26, 2017
olamidex:
Hello
I want to urge those that wud b honoring this interview invite to please get there on time as the population is so many and they are rolling it on first come first serve basis.
I think it's what everyone should actually give a shot.....They look real and serious with colorful prospects......One can never tell
GO VERY EARLY
Pls is it gatecrashable?.thanks for ur response.
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by Livebygrace: 8:30am On Aug 26, 2017
olamidex:
Hello
GO VERY EARLY
You mean they don't follow the schedule on the invite?

Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by donskinic(m): 8:32am On Aug 26, 2017
Browncity:

padiman. .. me just dey catch my fun o! na from kogi I dey come from!
DAT one dey, me nah from kano.
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by selebobo10: 11:33am On Aug 26, 2017
pls did they check credentials??because i cannot be carrying my credentials UpanDan?
cry
olamidex:
Hello
GO VERY EARLY
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by selebobo10: 11:34am On Aug 26, 2017
I stay wit som1 already bro....i dnt stay alone
toluzealous:
Oga Selebobo abeg ooo can we relate? abeg help a brother am coming from abuja gat no where to stay for the Interview, pls help me bro cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry and mine is sept1st too
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by Chase2903: 1:54pm On Aug 26, 2017
Hello guys. Aw's the interview going today? Anything you feel we should know?
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by dolawande(m): 3:13pm On Aug 26, 2017
emmyrexhot2:

Were u guys the last person to b interviewed or there are stil some persons there as at that tym yet to

We left some people there o
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by stanoc: 3:31pm On Aug 26, 2017
dolawande:

We left some people there o
Wow....is it dt they didn't start early?
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by toluzealous: 3:49pm On Aug 26, 2017
ok bro no p
selebobo10:
I stay wit som1 already bro....i dnt stay alone
Re: Pure Gold Logistics Synergy Ltd Invite, Please Who Know This Company Well!!!!!! by toluzealous: 3:59pm On Aug 26, 2017
hello guys, pls help a brother...... i dey beg ba
toluzealous:
Pls guys, i will be coming from abuja, how do i go by it and pls, i meant pls,I need some1 to harbor me for a night get no close relative in Lag. i will sincerely be grateful if any1 can help me out. my interview is Sept1. thanks guys

3 Important Things To Do Before Accepting A Job Offer / We Don’t Owe N-power Participants Salaries –osinbajo / How Do You Identify GNLD Agencies?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34