Stats: 3,158,709 members, 7,837,602 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:01 AM

Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos (26132 Views)

Leo Anuforo Assassinated In Imo By Gunmen (Graphic Photos) / Laetitia Naankang Dagan Is Dead! Assassinated In Abuja / 10 Nigerian Women Who Gruesomely Killed Their Husbands (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos by Emaytex(m): 4:42pm On Aug 27, 2017
naturalman:
Na dem....Afonja
Ur sense dey work anticlockwise
Re: Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos by holyword: 5:05pm On Aug 27, 2017
Eaters of flesh and drinkers of blood everywhere. they knows what they are doing. rapist and killers of human being are all ritualists.
Re: Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos by andyanders: 5:23pm On Aug 27, 2017
Ope, as u terminated d life of my father, all of ur glory (children) shall not fulfill their destiny, ur life & ur generation will be terminated at d point of their breakthrough, u will not know peace & peace shall ceased in ur heart, in ur life, in ur family & ur generation from now on till eternity.

Ameennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. The Kabiyesi and the so called called SARS shall never know peace.
Re: Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos by miltonchux(m): 5:23pm On Aug 27, 2017
cantok:
Supported
Supported, the IG most hear this, also copy some human right lawyers. Let the blood sucking kabiyesi tell us if he is greater than the Law.
Re: Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos by anonymous20: 6:12pm On Aug 27, 2017
Amen o
Re: Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos by Fourwinds: 7:20pm On Aug 27, 2017
if the hands of the mentioned are soiled in blood... well I can assure my fellow nairaland that those curses have been endorse by the universal energy a. k. a spirit world a. k. a karma
Re: Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos by Nobody: 7:55pm On Aug 27, 2017
The dividends of One Nigeria

Take heart y'hear cheesy
Re: Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos by AUTOCRATIC(m): 8:42pm On Aug 27, 2017
SPECIAL ARTICULATED ROBBERY SQUAD
Re: Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos by femmoy(m): 6:14am On Aug 28, 2017
Emaytex:

Ur sense dey work anticlockwise

E no even get at all,na yansh e dey take think,foolish goat
Re: Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos by 400billionman: 11:57am On Aug 28, 2017
Intimidation..

They will intimidate you, call cops on you, call vigilante on you.

The boy should write the commissioner of police. Not all these long story.

Haters dem.
Re: Son Laments As His Father Is Gruesomely Assassinated In Ogun State. Photos by 400billionman: 12:02pm On Aug 28, 2017
miltonchux:

Supported, the IG most hear this, also copy some human right lawyers. Let the blood sucking kabiyesi tell us if he is greater than the Law.

If you live in some of these illiterate environments and see as some men wield powers, you will believe the films you watch in Nollywood. The ones wey dey dash DPO monthly stipend.

Nah village setting sha..

Villagers Bombed Police Station In Anambra, Killed Guard – CP / NDLEA Intercepts 64,863kg Laughing Gas Consignments At Lagos Port, Imo / South Georgia Mom Charged For Murder As Her Baby Falls, Dies While Fighting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15