Stats: 3,158,044 members, 7,835,518 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:16 AM

Have U Ever Been This Anxious? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Have U Ever Been This Anxious? (755 Views)

As Kid Growing Up Did U Ever Pack Ur Stuff To Say You Are Running Away From ? / Have U Ever Been To A Job Interview Dat Almost Took Ur Life Or Got Duped? / What Have U Mistakely Said Too Ur Parent During An Argument (2) (3) (4)

Have U Ever Been This Anxious? by mira24(f): 6:58am On Aug 30, 2017
my wedding will be held December, but hie I cnt sleep,cnt think straight am anxious nervous scared all at d same time.I pray n wish it can just come n go ,so that I can get my sanity back...I fear something might go wrong,I know nothing will ,it's just my mind playing games on me.Any bride or groom here,pls come n share ur experience n how u feel I can grow pass this.
Re: Have U Ever Been This Anxious? by krak101(m): 7:05am On Aug 30, 2017
Just tension .it'll be fine
Re: Have U Ever Been This Anxious? by Acidosis(m): 7:16am On Aug 30, 2017
This troll again?

Few months ago, you married an abroad based guy.. were you doing I.T with your first husband?

Re: Have U Ever Been This Anxious? by mira24(f): 7:46am On Aug 30, 2017
Acidosis:
This troll again?

Few months ago, you married an abroad based guy.. were you doing I.T with your first husband?
u 're very stupid n ears ur busibrss wth my writeup did I beg u to comment fool,go get a life he goat n stop Bern jobless
Re: Have U Ever Been This Anxious? by Acidosis(m): 7:51am On Aug 30, 2017
mira24:
u 're very stupid n ears ur busibrss wth my writeup did I beg u to comment fool,go get a life he goat n stop Bern jobless

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Have U Ever Been This Anxious? by Richy4(m): 10:01am On Aug 30, 2017
mira24:

Hmmmm!!!! My brother, u didn't tell anyone that u have picked up an FBI role on NL grin
Re: Have U Ever Been This Anxious? by HMZi: 9:33pm On Aug 30, 2017
What of your husband abroad??

Get a life or a job young lady,c ow i dey fool yourself!!!!
Re: Have U Ever Been This Anxious? by jashar(f): 9:26am On Aug 31, 2017
Acidosis:
This troll again?

wickedness kai...

grin cheesy grin

VIDEO!!! INTERVEW WITH 3 Month Old Baby | But Can Express Herself To Her Father / Mother Reveals Why She Is Still Breastfeeding Her 9-year-old Kid - Photos / Sex And Marriage 18+

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10