Stats: 3,150,767 members, 7,809,957 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:46 PM

Whats The Best Escape For This Man? - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Whats The Best Escape For This Man? (1987 Views)

If This Man Dies, What Really Killed Him? (pics) / Only A Genius Can Save This Man (picture) / If This Man Dies, What Killed Him? (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Whats The Best Escape For This Man? by obonujoker(m): 7:33pm On Sep 05, 2017
I would say he has to shout Jesus.....

Re: Whats The Best Escape For This Man? by blackylola(m): 7:42pm On Sep 05, 2017
Break the sneak stem and climb the tree higher perhaps sneak is a better option
Re: Whats The Best Escape For This Man? by luckyz4rea(m): 7:50pm On Sep 05, 2017
He can survive trying to face the snake but not with the other two
Re: Whats The Best Escape For This Man? by internationalman(m): 8:10pm On Sep 05, 2017
Even an atheist in this situation would pray probably for God to change their minds or for him to accept his soul.
Re: Whats The Best Escape For This Man? by Nobody: 8:17pm On Sep 05, 2017
my grandmother told me that putting stick in your mouth when confronted by crocodiles repels them...(I think it's a myth though)
so the guy should break a branch, insert it into his mouth and jump into the river...
Re: Whats The Best Escape For This Man? by bodejohn(m): 8:46pm On Sep 05, 2017
Abeg, wake the guy up, he is just having a nightmare...
Re: Whats The Best Escape For This Man? by Nobody: 11:24pm On Sep 21, 2017
walcut:
my grandmother told me that putting stick in your mouth when confronted by crocodiles repels them...(I think it's a myth though)
so the guy should break a branch, insert it into his mouth and jump into the river...
hmmmm
I pity u..go try am

Which Tank Will Fill Up First (photo) / X Box 360 Games And Pad For Sale / JAMB 2018 UTME Day 1 (9TH March 2018)questions & Answers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9