Stats: 3,150,750 members, 7,809,867 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:21 PM

The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 (41549 Views)

Exchange Rates In Official And Parallel Markets Converge / Kano Currency Exchange Market In 1964 / How Was "Naira" Coined? Obafemi Awolowo Coined The Currency Name, Naira, In 1973 (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by BabaCommander: 12:34pm On Sep 11, 2017
modelmike7:

Promised land

Lolz! Nigeria has NO promise land. Sorry.

Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by talk2percy(m): 12:36pm On Sep 11, 2017
And lo and behold Nigeria my country is officially outta recession. Useless APC with no clear economic blueprint for Naija...

Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by davedy(m): 12:39pm On Sep 11, 2017
My Hope and My dream of a better Nigeria is definitely now in a coma!! Dollar still at 360+ for almost months now haba!!!

Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by pweshdodo(m): 12:51pm On Sep 11, 2017
mo fe ma chache walahi
Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by iamtardey: 12:54pm On Sep 11, 2017
westy na 355
Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by loomer: 12:56pm On Sep 11, 2017
And this useless people dey send 409/euro. God punish them
Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by kehnderson(m): 1:12pm On Sep 11, 2017
billycayana:
Useless APC
Y?
Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by Donsammi(m): 1:38pm On Sep 11, 2017
free2ryhme:

western union over the counter is N355 per $1
y*hoo gee spottd
Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by 01mcfadden(m): 2:41pm On Sep 11, 2017
free2ryhme:

you be yahoo boy
Over my living body. I'm not and will never be. Not as if I am better than then but each with his own.
Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by Nobody: 2:45pm On Sep 11, 2017
drnoel:

432 is not correct ooh, these abokis buy 402
Please what is the difference between interbank rate and parallel rate?
Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by Buksz: 3:01pm On Sep 11, 2017
if this is the current exchange rate thats we are still in recession and we dont even know when we wll be out from it. APC Change! Even though we fail to ask which kind of change are we going to experience positive or negetive.
Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by Chromite: 3:27pm On Sep 11, 2017
Regardless of the value of the Naira, your business can still strive and make you lots of money with proper digital marketing.
Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by chiderao: 7:54pm On Sep 11, 2017
rocknation62:
Pls let me know When 1 DOLLAR is Equal to 1 NAIRA. For now this is irrelevant to me

As APC promised us

Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by drnoel: 8:21pm On Sep 11, 2017
dovelike:

Please what is the difference between interbank rate and parallel rate?

Come on can't someone make a joke again? Anyways if u want the question answered, I will answer u.
Re: The Currency Exchange Rates For Today, September 11, 2017 by rocknation62(m): 9:02am On Sep 12, 2017
chiderao:

As APC promised us
Exactly...

GTBank's Internet Banking Services...totally OVER-HYPED! / Innoson Withdraws Ex Parte Case Against Gtbank, EFCC / My Experience In The Bank Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12