Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,191 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:07 AM

Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer - Computers (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer (25741 Views)

Tacha Celebrates After Getting Recognized By Twitter CEO & Her Acc Verified / Call For Your Software Engineer 0905 252 6870 / Twitter Appoints Young Nigerian As Lead Software Engineer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by SmartchoicesNG: 3:06pm On Sep 11, 2017
EgunMogaji:

Omoluwabi
Hi long time pal
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by bolex04(m): 3:26pm On Sep 11, 2017
omg...my namesake...I still get hope be that...Boluwatife... very cool name
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by JazzMode: 4:13pm On Sep 11, 2017
IgbotiicGirL:

Afonja no go allow us hear word again

Louis kene aghanwa is a third year student of Harvard but is he is currently a full time staff at Google

So let us hear word

All this pettiness leads nowhere. The young man is a black/African, pure and simple. He could have even been born from your very own mother's womb, be you Hausa or Igbo.

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Nobody: 4:29pm On Sep 11, 2017
Naija Is Full Of Genius
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by GoldNiagara(m): 6:27pm On Sep 11, 2017
neoOduduwa:

https://gossip.naij.com/1107227-nigerian-born-us-graduate-boluwatife-aiki-raji-lands-software-engineer-job-t.html

Yawn boring, anyway it is only an Afonja that nail it. They are the smartest black world over. Any body with contrary opinion should challenge me.

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by ACE1010: 6:30pm On Sep 11, 2017
I'm particularly proud of you my brother, unlike the useless ones giving us bad names abroad!!!!!
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by GoldNiagara(m): 6:35pm On Sep 11, 2017
IgbotiicGirL:

Afonja no go allow us hear word again

Louis kene aghanwa is a third year student of Harvard but is he is currently a full time staff at Google

So let us hear word

A third year student full time staffer at google. The incongruity in your post revealed you are just pained. Wait how can a third year student be a full time staffer. IPod logic.

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by piagetskinner(m): 8:56pm On Sep 11, 2017
Nairaland..... a land where tribalism continues unabetted

congrats to the young man
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Johnnyessence(m): 9:09pm On Sep 11, 2017
GoldNiagara:

A third year student full time staffer at google. The incongruity in your post revealed you are just pained. Wait how can a third year student be a full time staffer. IPod logic.
thank you for bursting that fake lies. How could 300 level havard student be one of the staff in big reputable company like Google. I don't the lies been spread here. Big fat lie.
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Nobody: 10:52pm On Sep 11, 2017
MUST YOU GUYS BRING TRIBALISM INTO EVERYTHING?

WHERE ARE THE MODERATORS OF NAIRALAND FOR CHRIST SAKE.
seun, YOU AND YOUR MODERATORS SHOULD BETTER DO SOMETHING TO CURB THE WAVE OF TRIBALISM TAKING OVER NAIRALAND BEFORE IT BECOMES A HAVEN FOR TRIBALISM AND SECESSIONISM AND YOU KNOW THAT'S BAD FOR BUSINESS.
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Nobody: 10:57pm On Sep 11, 2017
win2kwire:
while the ibos are appointed firing squad for drug dealing around the world

Must you bring tribalism and hateful comment into everything. you are a matured guy, behave like one.
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by NaijaElba(m): 1:56am On Sep 12, 2017
neoOduduwa:

The Oloriburukus have arrived. Awon pigs of no nation. grin

They drink Yoruba and sleep Yoruba. So much obsession. Always jumping from one Yorùbá thread to another to masturbate with your smelly pussy.

I understand you're jealous because most of your men are rotting away in Chinese and Malaysian jails while your women are sucking dicks in Lagos brothels for 200 naira . Potor people's second home is prison and they're used to it. If e pain you, go kill yourself for Okija shrine.

Omo wa ni... Yorùbás keep leading.

Another bitter Igbo filled with nothing but hatred. Low IQ savages who covered themselves in leaves before white men gave them clothes. Maybe Afonjas mine skulls, but your own brothers mine full dead bodies like the one below. grin

See finishing buddie be like say you Don mean all these bastard Apodas before? Nice job u did here..awon omo irankiran oshi!

How To Transfer Videos To Ipad2 / 4 Email Etiquettes Most People Ignore / How To Create A Wireless Hotspot On A Computer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16