Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,198 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:35 AM

Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer - Computers (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer (25702 Views)

Tacha Celebrates After Getting Recognized By Twitter CEO & Her Acc Verified / Call For Your Software Engineer 0905 252 6870 / Twitter Appoints Young Nigerian As Lead Software Engineer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Pidginwhisper: 1:21pm On Sep 11, 2017
Afonjas have this

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by eitsei(m): 1:21pm On Sep 11, 2017
I didn't know how but my my mind went to the name before reading the whole story

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Vickiweezy(m): 1:21pm On Sep 11, 2017
neoOduduwa:
Izz like you're mad abi. Did I insult any tribe in my comment. If you don't understand the meaning of "Omo wa ni", you should have asked. Perhaps it's the English part "Yorùbás keep leading" you don't understand. undecided

Don't quote me kid angry
Just take a lesson from my words.
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by holluwai(m): 1:22pm On Sep 11, 2017
Mrchippychappy:
Good one! while most of his kinsmen are here mining skulls and selling human flesh, this one is doing something positive
Why you allow common sense give you gap like this?

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Holyfield1(m): 1:23pm On Sep 11, 2017
j
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by SlayQueenSlayer(m): 1:24pm On Sep 11, 2017
Most of the afonja and ipob tribal bigots here are people who have hardly done anything of pride to their tribes.

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by muller101(m): 1:24pm On Sep 11, 2017
I enjoy why they are disgracing themselves
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Leonbonapart(m): 1:25pm On Sep 11, 2017
win2kwire:
while the ibos are appointed firing squad for drug dealing around the world
inherited stupldity
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Johnnyessence(m): 1:25pm On Sep 11, 2017
Congratulations on your new job mr Boluwatife. You have really make your family and the nation where you came from proud. God bless your work. Imbibe the spirit of integrity in your work. All the best.

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by manikspears: 1:26pm On Sep 11, 2017
neoOduduwa:

https://gossip.naij.com/1107227-nigerian-born-us-graduate-boluwatife-aiki-raji-lands-software-engineer-job-t.html

Good thing brov keep the flag flying,some lazy fools of no nation will be busy kidnapping and selling human parts up and down,God will curse you and your generation will never know happiness.

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Nobody: 1:38pm On Sep 11, 2017
Evaberry:
Boluwatife Aiki-Raji

I'm sure everyone knows the reason why I wrote his name up there

Omoluwabi

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by wildchild02: 1:42pm On Sep 11, 2017
Good for him, I will get thr too soon

Check my signature to order your football jerseys and get FREE CUSTOMIZATION, YES you heard me right FREE CUSTOMIZATION
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by DonVikings: 1:44pm On Sep 11, 2017
neoOduduwa:

The Oloriburukus have arrived. grin

They drink Yoruba and sleep Yoruba. So much obsession. Always jumping from one Yorùbá thread to another to masturbate with your smelly pussy.

I understand you're jealous because most of your men are rotting away in Chinese and Malaysian jails while your women are sucking dicks in Lagos brothels for 200 naira . Potor people's second home is prison and they're used to it. If e pain you, go kill yourself for Okija shrine.

Omo wa ni... Yorùbás keep leading.

Another bitter Igbo filled with nothing but hatred. Low IQ savages who covered themselves in leaves before white men gave them clothes. Maybe Afonjas mine skulls, but your own brothers mine full dead bodies like the one below. grin
I love this guy! grin grin

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by ammy4goodies(f): 1:44pm On Sep 11, 2017
Built2last:
thats the spirit.

let the war on tribesmen begin

Lol, u self
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by win2kwire: 1:46pm On Sep 11, 2017
Leonbonapart:
inherited stupldity
monkey

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Nobody: 1:47pm On Sep 11, 2017
DonVikings:
I love this guy! grin grin

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by tgmservice: 1:48pm On Sep 11, 2017
neoOduduwa:

The Oloriburukus have arrived. Awon pigs of no nation. grin

They drink Yoruba and sleep Yoruba. So much obsession. Always jumping from one Yorùbá thread to another to masturbate with your smelly pussy.

I understand you're jealous because most of your men are rotting away in Chinese and Malaysian jails while your women are sucking dicks in Lagos brothels for 200 naira . Potor people's second home is prison and they're used to it. If e pain you, go kill yourself for Okija shrine.

Another bitter Igbo filled with nothing but hatred. Low IQ savages who covered themselves in leaves before white men gave them clothes. Maybe Afonjas mine skulls, but your own brothers mine full dead bodies like the one below. grin
guy easy na i just dey catch fun i no be ipob sef
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by MCzubby247(m): 1:51pm On Sep 11, 2017
[quote author=Evaberry post=60343233]Boluwatife Aiki-Raji

Nothing turns me on better than A fresh, handsome, Yoruba Skillful developer.

turns you on, hmmm I smell a slay queen here, the other day that BB Africa say na Joshua, no na neyma, no may weather, well most of this slay queen end up marrying local government civil servant
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Nobody: 1:53pm On Sep 11, 2017
tgmservice:
guy easy na i just dey catch fun i no be ipob sef
Why you dey deny your tribe again?

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by donbrowser(m): 1:54pm On Sep 11, 2017
Ximenez:
Please the moderators should stop posting the news of drug peddlers in Asia to front page.

A misery section should be created specifically for them, where those who are interested can go to read and check if it's their father, brother, uncle, son, husband etc this time.
Cc Seun Lalasticlala
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by MCzubby247(m): 1:55pm On Sep 11, 2017

turns you on, hmmm I smell a slay queen here, the other day that BB Africa say na Joshua, no na neyma, no may weather, well most of this slay queen end up marrying local government civil servant

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by tgmservice: 2:07pm On Sep 11, 2017
neoOduduwa:
Why you dey deny your tribe again?
i swear i no b ipob though they are still better than afonja in every way
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by kehnderson(m): 2:13pm On Sep 11, 2017
neoOduduwa:

The Oloriburukus have arrived. Awon pigs of no nation. grin

KUDOS #SAVAGE #LOL

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by MCzubby247(m): 2:14pm On Sep 11, 2017

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Barfibassey(m): 2:15pm On Sep 11, 2017
Evaberry:
Boluwatife Aiki-Raji

I will dobale for u.
when stupidity is the only thing u have left.
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by zoedew: 2:20pm On Sep 11, 2017
Sweetens the memory of Oba Oladele Olashore!
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by zoedew: 2:22pm On Sep 11, 2017
Evaberry:
Boluwatife Aiki-Raji

I will dobale for u.

Oh, how you see!
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by davibid: 2:27pm On Sep 11, 2017
madridguy:
We are proud of you.

God Bless Nigeria.

It makes me so happy when young guys like are doing so well in their respective vocations...

It inspires me... cool
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by DonaldJTrump: 2:34pm On Sep 11, 2017
neoOduduwa:

https://gossip.naij.com/1107227-nigerian-born-us-graduate-boluwatife-aiki-raji-lands-software-engineer-job-t.html

lie, fakenews, he is just a cleaner in twitter office. he cleans all the computers and ups in that office.
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Nobody: 2:36pm On Sep 11, 2017
DonaldJTrump:

lie, fakenews, he is just a cleaner in twitter office. he cleans all the computers and ups in that office.
Bia, when will Mazi Trump send warplanes to you in your quest to overthrow the zoo?

Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by Matrycx(m): 2:37pm On Sep 11, 2017
Evaberry:
Boluwatife Aiki-Raji

I will dobale for u.
Are you yoruba? (just askin)
Re: Boluwatife Aiki-Raji Appointed By Twitter As Lead Software Engineer by UDIOK: 2:56pm On Sep 11, 2017
Evaberry:
Boluwatife Aiki-Raji

I will dobale for u.
And you felt the Young man was dwelling on defective messages like yours to get to the level he is now......By their fruit we shall know them

How To Transfer Videos To Ipad2 / 4 Email Etiquettes Most People Ignore / How To Create A Wireless Hotspot On A Computer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33