Stats: 3,151,266 members, 7,811,758 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 06:58 PM

Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully (1156 Views)

Court Awards N5m To Ezuku Emmanuel Anenih Who Sued MTN For Illegal Deductions / Were You Compensated By MTN For Slow Data Speed? / Reverse Airtime Back To my Bank Account, I Want To Sue MTN (2) (3) (4)

Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully by loverofgoodtins(m): 8:47am On Oct 04, 2017
MTN has been deducting my airtyme unlawfully,claiming that I subscribe to their different package which I dnt. I ve called their customer care several times to complain but nothing is been done about it.

Cc: lala
Seun
Re: Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully by tsdarkside(m): 8:52am On Oct 04, 2017
what is that useless company still doing in nigeria........i tut we told them to get lost.....

Re: Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully by tsdarkside(m): 8:53am On Oct 04, 2017
they just dont want to leave us alone...ipob,mtn and others are the same to me....

Re: Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully by Settingz321(m): 8:54am On Oct 04, 2017
First find an English teacher to correct ur topic thanks

Re: Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully by xreal: 8:54am On Oct 04, 2017
Seek legal advice from your lawyer.
Re: Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully by Nobody: 8:56am On Oct 04, 2017
Glo is doing it to me.I subscribe to glo monthly data.whenever i recharge my number with an airtime glo will be deducting both from my airtime and data even though I did not subscribed for auto data deduction.The #200 I recharge got exhausted when I didn't make any call.Sometimes they will deduct #50 instantly for no reason.I only knew after I checked my account balance.I don't know what NCC is doing.

Re: Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully by tsdarkside(m): 8:57am On Oct 04, 2017
you nigerians like to play nice....its harming you to play nice to the rest of the world...

mtn helped to make boko haram by not caring who buy their products.....why they hell are you people playing nice to your doom...?
Re: Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully by loverofgoodtins(m): 9:08am On Oct 04, 2017
Pls I really nid help MTN can't b robbing me of my hard earn money
Re: Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully by apexJ(m): 9:35am On Oct 04, 2017
call dier customer care numba again den seriously warn d pesin wey pick say u go turn evans if dem cut ya money again.........i kw sombdy wey do am e work 4 am......i nva see d guy since sha

or u call NCC

Re: Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully by loverofgoodtins(m): 11:30am On Oct 04, 2017
apexJ:
call dier customer care numba again den seriously warn d pesin wey pick say u go turn evans if dem cut ya money again.........i kw sombdy wey do am e work 4 am......i nva see d guy since sha

or u call NCC

Wat is NCC nos
Re: Pls Help! How Do I Sue MTN For Deducing My Airtyme Unlawfully by JideSM: 12:33pm On Oct 04, 2017
loverofgoodtins:
MTN has been deducting my airtyme unlawfully,claiming that I subscribe to their different package which I dnt. I ve called their customer care several times to complain but nothing is been done about it.

Cc: lala
Seun

Hi overofgoodtins, apologies for the inconvenience. I will like to use this medium to inform you that I currently run a thread here called the MTN Customer care https://www.nairaland.com/1379574/mtn-customer-care-thread/ where issues like this are discussed and resolved. Kindly send your mobile number via E-mail message to enable me look into this. Regards

How To Connect Echo Dot To Wi-fi? / How To Fix Disabled Iphone 6 Without Connecting To ITUNES / Infinix Hot 8: What To Expect! + GIVEAWAY!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11