Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,043 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:45 AM

Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports (15651 Views)

Yvonne Jegede Slams Men Who Report Their Wives To Family Members / Fans Slam Yvonne Jegede For Dropping Racy Pictures / Olakunle Fawole 'Abounce' Checks Out Yvonne Jegede's Backside In Playful Photos (2) (3) (4)

Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by Amagite(m): 4:20pm On Oct 04, 2017
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede-Fawole has slammed an online report claiming she had a miscarriage in August. She posted a photo used in the report and wrote;

"If you want any information about me, my phone number isn't that difficult to get.. It will be appreciated if you referred to it as rumors and not claiming you called any bloody "Sources close to nobody". Miscarriage means the death of a child and should not be joked with. You don't have to wish me bad because you are looking for news. Miscarriage is not what you joke about. I reject miscarriage (It will never happen to me, because I am God's own)."

http://www.lailasblog.com/reject-miscarriage-will-never-happen-yvonne-jegede-slams-reports/

Cc; lalasticlala

Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by GrandMufti: 6:26pm On Oct 04, 2017
Ok..
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by oviejnr(m): 6:27pm On Oct 04, 2017
Monitoring spirits everywhere

17 Likes

Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by free2ryhme: 6:27pm On Oct 04, 2017
Una wan commot the thing by force

Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by Pidginwhisper: 6:27pm On Oct 04, 2017
The funniest part na be say thing reach front page without a single comment been made...Seun kill corruption before corruption kill Nairaland for you grin grin

Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by Ochasky23(m): 6:28pm On Oct 04, 2017
Safe delivery
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by MhizzAJ(f): 6:28pm On Oct 04, 2017
Womb watchers and monitoring spirits undecided

Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by free2ryhme: 6:28pm On Oct 04, 2017
awon womb watchers

how market

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by Foxtrox266: 6:29pm On Oct 04, 2017
Amagite:
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede-Fawole has slammed an online report claiming she had a miscarriage in August. She posted a photo used in the report and wrote;

"If you want any information about me, my phone number isn't that difficult to get.. It will be appreciated if you referred to it as rumors and not claiming you called any bloody "Sources close to nobody". Miscarriage means the death of a child and should not be joked with. You don't have to wish me bad because you are looking for news. Miscarriage is not what you joke about. I reject miscarriage (It will never happen to me, because I am God's own)."

http://www.lailasblog.com/reject-miscarriage-will-never-happen-yvonne-jegede-slams-reports/

Cc; lalasticlala
and how is dis our busnx
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by oshe11: 6:29pm On Oct 04, 2017
These bloggersundecided

Indirectly SWEARING for themselves

But Seriously.....

Nigerians can be funny ooo
Automatically thinking someone is RICH cos He is FAIR n HANDSOMEgrin

Me: Madam how much is the toothpaste
Madam: YELLOW! na 400naira ooo
Me: U no sell 200grin(Knowing its 250)
Madam: Shuu! YELLOW! U still dey Price
Me: undecided

Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by Nov6(m): 6:29pm On Oct 04, 2017
I don't know her
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by Disneylady(f): 6:31pm On Oct 04, 2017
Who is she? coz..............

We don't know her here in Sao Tome & Principe
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by ct2: 6:31pm On Oct 04, 2017
Pls can anybody help me with location where Belgium freezer are sold in lagos
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by nairavsdollars(f): 6:32pm On Oct 04, 2017
Bloody yeyebrity
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by Teadavid23(m): 6:33pm On Oct 04, 2017
Toor mogbo o
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by joystickextend1(m): 6:33pm On Oct 04, 2017
okay seen..
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by Samsimple(m): 6:34pm On Oct 04, 2017
Like seriously who dis want help
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by muller101(m): 6:34pm On Oct 04, 2017
She aborted the pregnancy. Which miscarriage
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by kabakaauu: 6:34pm On Oct 04, 2017
Pls show me the Blogger way blog the nonsense...

See watin apostle talk about ppl way say him been wan give f**k

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jy9Lete8Dkc

Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by ARISTOCRATDAMMY1(m): 6:35pm On Oct 04, 2017
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by GloryCardinal(m): 6:40pm On Oct 04, 2017
My spirit is pushing me to be a blogger but not to this level my question "bloggers do you have sense ?.....
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by michealdeco: 6:48pm On Oct 04, 2017
She has said it all

Lemme come and be going

Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by mashcent(m): 8:19pm On Oct 04, 2017

Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by SHAKABOOM: 10:12pm On Oct 04, 2017
Fine lady yu gave them a matured answer for dat yur carriage must reach labour room..
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by slick1(m): 11:28pm On Oct 04, 2017
Juju dey catch Abounce, this old woman dey show am pepper. D dude no smart self, and that is why even when e dey music industry nothing come out of all him gra gra. Nothing gum d niccur.

When I saw their pic recently I surprise self how that old girl belle just flat and d guy dey smile dey take picshure.

I dey tell all my guys ohhhhh say man no dey love with heart, man dey love with brain, else u go chop poo in d name of love.
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by augustkings(f): 6:28pm On Oct 05, 2017
undecidedwhen lies try so hard to become d truth.bloggers sef
Re: Yvonne Jegede Slams Miscarriage Reports by Nickymezor(f): 9:38am On Feb 02, 2022
Can't people mind their business again...wetin b all this now?

Why Don't We Have Children And Teenage Celebrities In Nollywood? / Rukky Sanda Looks Like Trina? / Benjamin Anne Ufuomanefe Celebrates Birthday With Amazing Photos.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25