Stats: 3,154,532 members, 7,823,313 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:34 AM

'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos (32688 Views)

Lady Robbed In A Bus In Onitsha. Slapped By Armed Robbers. Photos / Police Arrests Offa Bank Robbers! (Photos) / We Steal Ogun Prostitutes' Phones And Sell To Lagos Prostitutes - Suspects (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by DieBuhari: 9:36pm On Oct 08, 2017
Yoruba Muslims are the most dangerous species of humans on earth
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by birdsview(m): 9:44pm On Oct 08, 2017
soberdrunk:
Kai!! The face of that guy in the last pictures sha!! See as face be like epidemic....... With this kain face nah robbery be hin calling angry angry
epidemic like monkey pox? Lol
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by NSK4U(m): 9:47pm On Oct 08, 2017
nawa oo, bike riders who make little money end up spending it on ashawo, brain fall on them!!!!!

Do your Registration and Training for all
INTERNATIONAL EXAMS including TOEFL,
IELTS, GMAT, SAT1, GRE, PTE, SAT2. @

GLOBAL VISION INTERNATIONAL
EDUCATION & TRAVELS.

We accept ZERO DEPOSIT { ie Get your VISA to
America, Canada, France, UK, etc from us before
you pay} from our clients that wish to go on
vacation, work, or visit any of the
aforementioned countries and more. for further
info, call/whatsap us via 08145705687.
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by Jose35(m): 9:47pm On Oct 08, 2017
Kokaine:
but when they go inside the prostitutes room, dont they lock their bikes??

don't you know when u hard u jus wan release? it impairs your judgement.
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by Syphonn(m): 9:48pm On Oct 08, 2017
Sex is never satisfying when only one style is repeated over and over. Different sex positions come with different levels of pleasure to the partners involved. 
The mastery of sex is not dependent on how long a person lasts, but it is based on the degree of satisfaction one gets from the act.
The missionary was pretty much meant for sex and is one of the most preferred sex positions because both partners are always comfortable. When you turn toward each other for some slow and sweet cuddles, you can UnCloth each other under the covers before one of you gets gently pulled on top.

READ MORE AT http://www.busygisting.com/10-most-enjoyable-sex-positions-with-pictures/
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by ufuosman(m): 9:51pm On Oct 08, 2017
DAT black one real worwor like thief. jail straight
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by kprez(m): 9:57pm On Oct 08, 2017
afonjaaaaaaaaaaa
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by onimama4real(m): 10:45pm On Oct 08, 2017
Leakdaddy:
So unfortunately such good guys were caught.

It shall never be well with those who caught this hardworking men
ur comment means u ar in support of what dey ar doing abi
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by classicfrank4u(m): 10:49pm On Oct 08, 2017
hmm afonjas?? moda fuckers
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by enemyofprogress: 10:50pm On Oct 08, 2017
Omo see as that one resemble funjosh and eleko1
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by richeeyo(m): 11:02pm On Oct 08, 2017
Leakdaddy:

May you and your types not see the end of this month
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by kaydp: 11:12pm On Oct 08, 2017
soberdrunk:
Kai!! The face of that guy in the last pictures sha!! See as face be like epidemic....... With this kain face nah robbery be hin calling angry angry
grin cheesy Salvage. You too sabi talk
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by kaydp: 11:14pm On Oct 08, 2017
DieBuhari:
Yoruba Muslims are the most dangerous species of humans on earth
Ok ooo Eshey. Keep at it
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by tete7000(m): 12:30am On Oct 09, 2017
Leakdaddy:

You too shall soon be caught. Your crimes will definitely fish you out soon.
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by IkpuMmadu: 2:05am On Oct 09, 2017
NCAN...where are you guys

Omo the Cutlass dude fine shaaaa
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by lovingyouhun: 4:19am On Oct 09, 2017
titiloyeblog:
Meet The Girl Whose Dream Came To Reality By Meeting Adekunle Gold

Yetunde Johnson, a slay and desperate fan of a popular Nigerian singer, Adekunle Gold, finally became happy as her dream in meeting Adekunle Gold is fulfilled.

She said;
Adekunle Gold has been my celebrity crush over the years. And ever since then I have been wanting to see him and have a contact with him. Now, I am very happy that my dream is fulfilled. I met him in ICM on Sunday at Ikeja shopping mall. It was a friend of mine who told me that he will be available there (ICM) by 2pm, so I made all necessary efforts to meet with him because I saw that it could be my only chance of seeing him live.

Read more here: https://www.titiloyeblog.com/2017/10/meet-girl-whose-dream-came-to-reality_2.html

You wan kill am?
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by blackmartial(m): 7:16am On Oct 09, 2017
which kine rusty cutlass be this...anyway jail loading
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by FRANKOSKI(m): 8:58am On Oct 09, 2017
NOW THAT YOU'RE CAUGHT
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by bejick(m): 9:30am On Oct 09, 2017
Muyideen & Farouk the south wast.e people. The usual suspect.
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by Ojuororun(m): 9:35am On Oct 09, 2017
grinface98:
They should be punished accordingly. Una no want make guys visit ashawo joints again abi? It serves una right undecided undecided
they are very stupid cheesy
Re: 'We Steal From Bike Riders Who Patronize Prostitutes At Night' - Robbers. Photos by grinface98(m): 9:39am On Oct 09, 2017
Ojuororun:
they are very stupid cheesy
They are even more than stupid grin

Ezeobi Chiamaka Roseline: Missing 18-Year-Old SS3 Student In Anambra / Meet Crime-Buster Abba Kyari: Nigeria's Real Life Jack Bauer(photos) / 17-Year-Old Student Stabs Schoolmate To Death In Ekiti During 'Juju Contest'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18