Stats: 3,150,748 members, 7,809,862 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:12 PM

Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead (46105 Views)

“I Have High Libido, I Can Have Sex Every Day” – Daniel Etim-effiong Reveals / Portable Is Every Lawyer’s Nightmare - Inibehe Effiong / Nancy Isime Carries Daniel Etim Effiong On Her Back On Set (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by morereb10: 10:35am On Oct 18, 2017
The entertainment industry in Akwa Ibom and Cross River States received with shock the sad news over the demise of Godswill Etukudo a.k.a “Effiong Iko’Mbakara”, a veteran Actor and a stakeholder in the movie industry in Akwa Ibom State.

Effiong featured in pioneer hits films like “Idiok Okuk”, “Mfina Ibaha”, “Bridge of No Return” etc. His last movie set was on the set of “Because I’m A Woman”.

He will be remembered for his character “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” in AFIM AKPA, a popular TV series on AKBC TV Channel 45, Uyo.

The Entertainment community will miss him and his creative contributions. May his soul Rest in Peace!

http://www.exlinklodge.com/2017/10/popular-nollywood-actor-effiong-iko.html?m=1

1 Share

Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Samsimple(m): 10:42am On Oct 18, 2017
I no know you but rip.
I dont know what is happening in Nigeria film industry the other day chukwujekwu "Bossman" now this

Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by policy12: 12:28pm On Oct 18, 2017
Op if you post his pics here na sin?

Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by BreezyCB(m): 1:09pm On Oct 18, 2017
Rest in peace
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by ayoomoba1(m): 1:09pm On Oct 18, 2017
RIP....
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Nathdoug(m): 1:09pm On Oct 18, 2017
Actor? We don't know him
But RIP

Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Nobody: 1:09pm On Oct 18, 2017
Rest in peace
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by sotall(m): 1:09pm On Oct 18, 2017
Rest in peace .....

That suit abi na coat though....

E be like my papa dash me.

Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by bewla(m): 1:09pm On Oct 18, 2017
r
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by breakeve: 1:09pm On Oct 18, 2017
rip
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Nobody: 1:10pm On Oct 18, 2017
Wetin dey kill them sef?
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by ezana1(m): 1:11pm On Oct 18, 2017
RIP
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by slawomir: 1:12pm On Oct 18, 2017
although he was a low budget asss moda fucking actor
but now I say rest in peace to him because no matter what the dead should be treated with a little mixture of nervousness and respect
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by alexistawo: 1:15pm On Oct 18, 2017
Rest well

Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Zizicardo(f): 1:17pm On Oct 18, 2017
May God give his loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss cry

Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by asawanathegreat(m): 1:19pm On Oct 18, 2017
RIP bro may God forgive ur sins and receive ur soul.
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Offpoint: 1:19pm On Oct 18, 2017
Don't know him... sleep on...
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by bigpicture001: 1:19pm On Oct 18, 2017
I hv never read about death without reading the cos of it on the bbc,cnn,aljazeera etc...only in.nigeria media will you read about death and nothing said about the cause of it
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by sosodevf(m): 1:21pm On Oct 18, 2017
Oh Lord what has gone wrong? The industry needs a proper Deliverance and surveillance as well
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Nobody: 1:31pm On Oct 18, 2017
Eyeneka sanga sung oo. Yak ukpong mfo anie nduok odudu.
Only Akwa Ibomites and Cross Riverians will understand this.

Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Daniel058(m): 1:33pm On Oct 18, 2017
May he rest in the bossom of Abasi.. Amen Ndi Akwa Ibom, UNA Sorry oo! sad
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by cardoctor(m): 1:39pm On Oct 18, 2017
another one bites the dust. RIP
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by etinanguy(m): 1:42pm On Oct 18, 2017
Oh!! Eyen Akwa ibom

Rip broda.

Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Goddygee(m): 1:48pm On Oct 18, 2017
Though I don't know him but I do hear of him, we #NditoAks ké NL pray that God should give d family the fortitude to bear the loss... Akwa-ibom isóng

Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by eki2000(m): 2:02pm On Oct 18, 2017
slawomir:
although he was a low budget asss moda fucking actor
but now I say rest in peace to him because no matter what the dead should be treated with a little mixture of nervousness and respect
I swear, u dey craze for bom-bom
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Nobody: 2:21pm On Oct 18, 2017
RIP SIR. Even Ntoakwaibom no sabi this man

Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Nobody: 2:22pm On Oct 18, 2017
kifuwomaku:
We deliver your items within 24hours
for further information contact the number on the banner
do u sell ugu and onugbu
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Nobody: 2:25pm On Oct 18, 2017
naijastoryz:
Wetin dey kill them sef?
what else except death
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by Lanre4uonly(m): 2:50pm On Oct 18, 2017
May God grant his soul an eternal rest & comfort the bereaved family.
Re: Godswill Etukudo “Effiong Iko’Mbakara” Is Dead by naijacartoon: 2:59pm On Oct 18, 2017
Those good childhood memories can't escape...he was a key actor to watch on Akbc and listen to on Akbc radio. Mostly known by The old folkes from Akwa Ibom and Cross River states and of course his special manner of articulation earn him admiration and fans hailing him as Effiong Iko Mbakara to conote how he flows with English Language, Rest in Peace!

'E Choke': Davido And Drake Pose For The Camera (Video) / Sophie Alakija Survives Accident With Her Family - Husband & 2 Children / Lilian Gabriel Celebrates Her Birthday (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23