Stats: 3,150,819 members, 7,810,147 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:40 PM

Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help (1222 Views)

2 Youth Corpers Wed In Ebonyi State (Photos) / Ebonyi Corper Dies 10 Days After A Friend Dreamt About His Death / Corpers Serving In Niger State. (2) (3) (4)

Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help by Skmoda360(m): 6:56pm On Oct 18, 2017
please I need urgent advice on which of the two to choose for my service year....corpers in this two locations are needed to give advice.
Re: Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help by oglalasioux(m): 7:21pm On Oct 18, 2017
Nigeria!

So prospective corps members now choose where to serve?
And OP is shamelessly announcing his/her complicity in bribing government officials.

This country is dead.
Re: Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help by Skmoda360(m): 8:46pm On Oct 18, 2017
oglalasioux:
Nigeria!

So prospective corps members now choose where to serve?
And OP is shamelessly announcing his/her complicity in bribing government officials.

This country is dead.
mr man, what are you saying? You wanna contribute or what...
Re: Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help by autopulse(m): 10:15pm On Oct 19, 2017
Go for Akwa ibom, I serve there. The state is good,friendly,caring for visitors but very expensive.
Re: Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help by Skmoda360(m): 11:22pm On Oct 19, 2017
autopulse:
Go for Akwa ibom, I serve there. The state is good,friendly,caring for visitors but very expensive.
thanks bro.......
Re: Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help by Idogbeadeoluu(m): 6:07am On Oct 20, 2017
Don't ever choose Ebonyi O, except you want to come and suffer, especially if you are not an Igbo person
Re: Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help by calcus(m): 11:21am On Oct 20, 2017
Idogbeadeoluu:
Don't ever choose Ebonyi O, except you want to come and suffer, especially if you are not an Igbo person
Hehehe... am serving in Ebonyi and am suffering, come and join me! this state ehn... salt of the nation.
Re: Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help by Skmoda360(m): 4:18pm On Oct 20, 2017
Idogbeadeoluu:
No, i ain't an Igbo person infact a yoruba boy.
Re: Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help by KennedicalEnergy(m): 4:56pm On Oct 20, 2017
Idogbeadeoluu:
What Is This One Saying? Liar
Re: Serving In Akwa-ibom Or Ebonyi, Help by Skmoda360(m): 5:29pm On Oct 20, 2017
KennedicalEnergy:

What Is This One Saying? Liar
bros, tell me about ebonyi....

Digital Marketing / The absurdities of NYSC / ICPC/NAVC CDS Group Kano State On Sensitization/debate Competition.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9