Stats: 3,153,256 members, 7,818,877 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:07 AM

Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex (776 Views)

This Is What To Do If Your Girlfriend Is Disturbing You For Sex / When Your Girlfriend Is Disturbing You For Sex / When Your Boyfriend/girlfriend Is Disturbing You For Sex (2) (3) (4)

Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex by DTalented(m): 7:54pm On Oct 21, 2017
Fellow Nairaland christians, is it a sin for a good christian to allow his/her roommate to use their room for sex while he stays out.?
Re: Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex by djgreenland(m): 7:57pm On Oct 21, 2017
It's not right....

If you wana avoid sin, avoid occassion of sin.
Re: Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex by RoyalBlak007: 7:58pm On Oct 21, 2017
♤Yes it is a sin

♤"Thou shall not turn thy shelter to a motel "
Re: Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex by DTalented(m): 8:04pm On Oct 21, 2017
djgreenland:
It's not right....

If you wana avoid sin, avoid occassion of sin.
ok Even your roommate?
Re: Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex by hemartins(m): 8:04pm On Oct 21, 2017
I don't really like having a roommate.
But sincerely, I can't allow that. Sin or not
Re: Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex by ashewoboy(m): 8:17pm On Oct 21, 2017
sin is sin. this life ehn, things dey happen. some would even tell their girlfriend that their friend also want to do and the stupid girl would agree. some ladies are slut. ladies ehn, an ample amount of them are who...res.
Re: Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex by djgreenland(m): 9:19pm On Oct 21, 2017
DTalented:
ok Even your roommate?
When choosing a roommate, choose your likes.
Re: Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex by Nobody: 9:44pm On Oct 21, 2017
DTalented:
Fellow Nairaland christians, is it a sin for a good christian to allow his/her roommate to use their room for sex while he stays out.?
It's wrong even most unbelievers wouldn't try that
Re: Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex by Nobody: 6:22am On Oct 22, 2017
for friend lie lie
but I thought u and ur room mate equally own the room nuh!

Re: Allowing Your Roommate Or Friends Use Your Room For Sex by DTalented(m): 3:19pm On Oct 29, 2017
onuhabel1:
for friend lie lie
but I thought u and ur room mate equally own the room nuh!
ok

My Dream About Fuel Scarcity during Christmas period.... / Worldly Godly / Open Heavens Daily Devotional 08/01/18

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23