Stats: 3,151,042 members, 7,810,855 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:02 PM

Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria (27871 Views)

2026 WC Qualifiers: Argentina Squad Arrived In Bolivia With Oxygen Canisters / Lionel Messi Returns To Argentina Squad For First Time Since World Cup / Messi, Aguero, Icardi, Dybala In Argentina's 35 Man Provisional World Cup Squad (2) (3) (4)

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by segzy17: 3:34pm On Oct 22, 2017
payback time
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by Nobody: 3:35pm On Oct 22, 2017
ceezarhh:
it's just a friendly na...not a "gangrape"...
Savage grin

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by safarigirl(f): 3:36pm On Oct 22, 2017
thesicilian:

Don't mind her. That is what happens when you allow women in football section.
nigga puhlease...say what you know

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by sirfee(m): 3:36pm On Oct 22, 2017
grin Straight winning for the super eagles
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by Yesbody: 3:36pm On Oct 22, 2017
World cup Neva start trouble don land for super eagles

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by damoceile: 3:36pm On Oct 22, 2017
this is not friendly anymore, I repeat this is not friendly anymore... Tell the Eagles to abort the mission!!

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by efemty001: 3:37pm On Oct 22, 2017
if you a nairalaner and you havent come across this comment then you are a learner

Read bellow!

BTW, keep studying the different scents of condom.... #Rottweiler

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by kingPhidel(m): 3:38pm On Oct 22, 2017
Correct score

9:0
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by onatisi(m): 3:38pm On Oct 22, 2017
spartan50:
We go beat them. Who be Messi?
thank you jare. Nothing go happen. I trust my naija boys

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by Amberon11: 3:40pm On Oct 22, 2017
Hahahahaha.....
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by darkenkach(m): 3:42pm On Oct 22, 2017
RoyalBlak007:
♤ it is

♤finished grin (over 3.5)

And no grin cheesy
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by jamace(m): 3:42pm On Oct 22, 2017
And so what?

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by josh18(m): 3:43pm On Oct 22, 2017
yange dea sleep trouble dea go wake am ......FT.. NIGERIA :0
. ARGENTINA :17

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by Deo1986(m): 3:44pm On Oct 22, 2017
i will advice the super eagle coach to pack the bus: use 5 defenders 4 midfield and 1 striker. With that we can hold them to a goaless draw at least.

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by LesbianBoy(m): 3:44pm On Oct 22, 2017
Nigeria 3 - 1 Argentina

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by Martin0(m): 3:45pm On Oct 22, 2017
kennygee:
The squad that will use our nose to blow trumpet.

Dem nor go fit eee
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by spy24(m): 3:47pm On Oct 22, 2017
Wich kin friendly be dis one, Dem want make d boys lose confidence
We should be playing teams like Scotland Iceland Peru that are like us not Argentina and the likes that will make us loose hope of winning world cup
because if they lose to Argentina then the players feel like cannot beat superior teams but beat teams like Scotland Peru Mexico then u can have hope of causing an upset against Spain and the likes
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by Samswags9(m): 3:47pm On Oct 22, 2017
That Was How Nigeria Diedangry
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by luwabrooklyn(m): 3:48pm On Oct 22, 2017
Why will no play am for january when fifa go don announce best player messi go just use us cruise him fit score se7en
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by colossus91(m): 3:49pm On Oct 22, 2017
must all our world cup escapades be tagged to Argentina nawa oooo.....they sha want to beat us every worldcup season....mtcheww wicked pipu sad
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by excanny: 3:49pm On Oct 22, 2017
Haha. I see 4-0 loading. Something tells me we are getting Brazil this time around in our group.

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by TimeMod1: 3:49pm On Oct 22, 2017
ceezarhh:
it's just a friendly na...not a "gangrape"...
Lol.

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by slimfairboy(m): 3:50pm On Oct 22, 2017
This made me remember the words of Gus Poyet (former sunderland coach),before a game against Chelsea...He said "Miracles happen..."
Therefore, we can still tidy Argentina even with their stars and moons!!

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by donoti23(m): 3:50pm On Oct 22, 2017
we have defenders awaiting u guys, our Oyibo defenders get ready to kill them all.

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by pat077: 3:50pm On Oct 22, 2017
I would have prefer we play the likes of England, Germany etc..... Bored of watching us play Argentina

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by Mryacks: 3:50pm On Oct 22, 2017
A quality friendly match atleast. Not all those Jamaica, Mali, etc kinda matches grin

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by Dearlord(m): 3:51pm On Oct 22, 2017
a welcomed development. I give this match to Argentina

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by Naziridamos: 3:52pm On Oct 22, 2017
What shocked

1 Share

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by Badonasty(m): 3:53pm On Oct 22, 2017
FemiFemola:
Argentina manager Jorge Sampaoli has released a list of foreign-based players to face Russia and Nigeria in two friendlies next month.

Argentina, who have confirmed qualification for the 2018 FIFA World Cup, will play hosts Russia on the 10th of November, before facing the Super Eagles 4 days later.

Captain Lionel Messi, Manchester City striker Sergio Aguero and Juventus star Paulo Dybala will all be involved in the games.

He will reportedly add a number of home-based players to complete the squad. 

Full post: http://www.concaholic.com/sports/messi-aguero-dybala-argentina-squad-face-nigeria/

We can defeat them...I have confidence in our boys
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by TimeMod1: 3:55pm On Oct 22, 2017
I suspect it's an experimental match for Argentina. The big boys will only make a cameo.
Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by FunkyAlhaji2015: 3:55pm On Oct 22, 2017
Which kain wahala be dis?? Why did Argentina choose us? Why us? I think PDP is behind this

Re: Messi, Aguero & Dybala In Argentina Squad To Face Nigeria by Nobody: 3:55pm On Oct 22, 2017
fatimababy95:
uhm. every body wants to post these days. embarassed embarassed
but the op has been posting

Wilfred Ndidi Is The Player With The Most Tackles This Season / Lionel Messi Has Won His 8th Pichichi, 5th In A Row To Surpass Di Stefáno & Hugo / Top Ten Foreign Players In NPFL

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19