Stats: 3,150,591 members, 7,809,144 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:11 AM

Can You Take A Bullet For Your Current Employer Now? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Can You Take A Bullet For Your Current Employer Now? (445 Views)

One Of The World's Strongest BodyArmour Tried With A 50cal Bullet From 20m(Pic) / Meet Benue Pastor Living With A Bullet In His Skull For Over 14 Years (photos) / Who Is Your Current Favourite Nairalander? (2) (3) (4)

Can You Take A Bullet For Your Current Employer Now? by Settingz321(m): 6:21am On Nov 20, 2017
Your current employer is connered somewhere with someone pointing a gun at him, and you are chance to be there, can u rescue dat ur employer knowing fully well u maybe dead or alive after the struggle.?

For me my current employer hell no the best I can do is call the rescue team for him
Re: Can You Take A Bullet For Your Current Employer Now? by ClitoPen: 6:23am On Nov 20, 2017
Unto what levels na?
The kain race I go tear eh, Usain bolt go be third runner up
Re: Can You Take A Bullet For Your Current Employer Now? by oyatmicah(m): 6:29am On Nov 20, 2017
dumbest question of d century, come OP, dnt lemme start with u dis early Monday morning o
Re: Can You Take A Bullet For Your Current Employer Now? by ipobarecriminals: 6:43am On Nov 20, 2017
embarassed Each of us have personal guardian Angel available 24 hrs.Bullet nor be stone. Even stone can. kill..Eba dey sweet
Re: Can You Take A Bullet For Your Current Employer Now? by Celcius: 6:45am On Nov 20, 2017
As per ADC - Aide-de-Camp abi?
Re: Can You Take A Bullet For Your Current Employer Now? by Obainoneandonly(m): 8:03am On Nov 20, 2017
for where,dem born us 2geda?

Help Urgently Needed Please / Change Your Ways Or People Will Force The Change / Three Main Reason Why We Have Ghost Readers On Nairaland.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6