Stats: 3,150,804 members, 7,810,094 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:35 PM

Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) (42237 Views)

Bandits raid Niger communities, kill 11, kidnap 4 women, steal over 300 cattle / Gunmen Kidnap 4 Seminarians In Kaduna / Nigerian Arrested For Attempting To Kidnap 4-year-boy In Ghana [photos] (2) (3) (4)

Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by stephenduru: 7:58pm On Nov 29, 2017
As shared by Glory....

'This is the end of life for a man who slept last night,woke up this morning hoping to feel thankful for mission accomplished unfortunately,he missed his target in the process of kidnapping four kids and mother for ransom on their way to school this morning 8am,two of them were arrested and this particular one was  bitten and stone to death later was burnt to ashes
whatadisgrace
life show at T.T.C Road Ikot Ansa Calabar'

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/11/man-who-attempts-to-kidnap-four-school.html?m=1

3 Shares

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by NwaAmaikpe: 7:59pm On Nov 29, 2017

I hope he didn't die

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by favourmic(m): 7:59pm On Nov 29, 2017
and that is the end of their story........

nah So hell fire welcome them.......

cry cry

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by stephenduru: 8:00pm On Nov 29, 2017

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by slimfairboy(m): 8:05pm On Nov 29, 2017
All for the money!!
All for the #Christmas show offs...
Shout to Floyd Mayweather!
Legit spender!!

GOD, I dey beg u...just 3% of Mayweather's riches, BABA e no 2much, i promise to do well and i go fit control am! Thank You In Advance...

46 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by uzoormah(m): 8:08pm On Nov 29, 2017
na waoooooo
Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by sarrki(m): 8:10pm On Nov 29, 2017
It may also be false accusation

73 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by Flexherbal(m): 8:11pm On Nov 29, 2017
What a sad end!

Crime does not pay.

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by sarrki(m): 8:12pm On Nov 29, 2017
The story is not complete

Kidnapped with wat Gin , Car, bike or what ?

This is half baked reporting

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by UbanmeUdie: 8:17pm On Nov 29, 2017

Crime and criminality never pays!

Those who set him ablaze should have done a perfect job by making sure no trace of the criminal remains but his ashes which the wind would blow in the direction of sarrki's hut.

Thank God, the world is one criminal less today.

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by oodualover: 8:19pm On Nov 29, 2017
Niger area!!! Ilu eshe!!! I will be leaving Nigeria finally by next year summer. I just can't wait. Fuccked up country

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by cyndy1000(f): 8:26pm On Nov 29, 2017
Gracious Lord help us. He should be arrested n go to jail n not burning him

15 Likes

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by fuckingAyaya(m): 8:36pm On Nov 29, 2017
Double hell fire

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 8:43pm On Nov 29, 2017
oh my dey should not have burn him na dey should have hand him over to d police. lipsrsealed wat a painful death.

12 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by summerky: 8:52pm On Nov 29, 2017
Too bad!!

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by DTalented(m): 8:52pm On Nov 29, 2017
"He was stoned to death and later burnt to ashes"
God how did we get here? Human being now take delight in killing and burning fellow human.
He attempted to kidnap for ransom but did not succeed. You caught him and killed him. Whose case is worse before man and God?

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by mofedamijo(m): 8:52pm On Nov 29, 2017
Right in front of kids....omg,hatred is on the rise around the world

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 8:53pm On Nov 29, 2017
When will tinubu get such treatment

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by FUCKyouALL: 8:53pm On Nov 29, 2017
This should b happening in owerri. The rate of criminal activities in owerri is 100%. 80% of youths in owerri are criminals and phone snatchers! I pray to hear this in owerri. Amen

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by soberdrunk(m): 8:54pm On Nov 29, 2017
"Was bitten and stone to death".... NA WA OO!! angry

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by Marcofranz(m): 8:54pm On Nov 29, 2017
Mamma mia, they shouldn't have burnt him na. How can someone be this heartless roasting a fellow human and they seem comfortable watching.

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by drizslim(m): 8:54pm On Nov 29, 2017
I don't support kidnapping neither do I support lynching!

I don't like what I hate

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by mofedamijo(m): 8:54pm On Nov 29, 2017
oodualover:
Niger area!!!
Ilu eshe!!!
I will be leaving Nigeria finally by next year summer. I just can't wait.
Fuccked up country
Safe journey bro,dont 4get home nevertheless,il b out permanently soonest too.........e hav taya mi

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by tiswell(m): 8:55pm On Nov 29, 2017
Unam ikot
Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by epospiky(m): 8:56pm On Nov 29, 2017
Gruesome

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by Bizzysmitty(m): 8:56pm On Nov 29, 2017
Jungle justice !
Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by SirLakes: 8:57pm On Nov 29, 2017
Chai!!

See as them roast person like yam
Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by Lothario(m): 8:57pm On Nov 29, 2017
shocked Na sh!t dey dat guy yansh so

Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 8:58pm On Nov 29, 2017
He really die a painful death cry
Re: Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 8:59pm On Nov 29, 2017
slimfairboy:
All for the money!!
All for the #Christmas show offs...
Shout to Floyd Mayweather!
Legit spender!!

GOD, I dey beg u...just 3% of Mayweather's riches, BABA e no 2much, i promise to do well and i go fit control am! Thank You In Advance...

Yaba-Left V.I.P

Kids Taught By Their Mother How To Steal Inside Church Get Caught (Photos) / Banker's Wife Killed In Rivers By Kidnappers Five Weeks After Wedding (Photo) / Landlord In Search Of Family Of His Female Tenant Who Died In His Apartment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28