Stats: 3,154,956 members, 7,824,999 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 11:02 PM

Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) (52136 Views)

Photos From "The Enemy I Know" Movie Premiere In Abuja / Celebrities At ‘Black Panther’ Premiere In Lagos / 'The Wedding Party 2' Earned N20 Million On Opening Day At Cinemas (2) (3) (4)

Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by itspzpics(m): 9:40pm On Dec 10, 2017
Checkout Red carpet Photos of Adesua Etomi, Sola Sobowale, Ay, Ebuka And other celebrities at Wedding Party Premier.

Yes guys these are some photos taken on red carpet at the famous movie we all know about wedding Party 2. Checkout some Celebrity outfit at the movie award below

Gist from Praizeupdates

http://www.praizeupdates.com/checkout-red-carpet-photos-of-adesua-etomi-sola-sobowale-ay-ebuka-and-other-celebrities-at-wedding-party-premier/

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by itspzpics(m): 9:40pm On Dec 10, 2017

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by itspzpics(m): 9:41pm On Dec 10, 2017

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by itspzpics(m): 9:43pm On Dec 10, 2017
Oga lie was spotted too

41 Likes

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by creatorsverse(m): 9:53pm On Dec 10, 2017
If I dont make ftc ehn
Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Nobody: 10:02pm On Dec 10, 2017
Almost all the ladies went for Indian saris

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Chigirl042(f): 10:04pm On Dec 10, 2017
They all look weird to me

76 Likes

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by MhizzAJ(f): 10:07pm On Dec 10, 2017
I don't understand Omotola's outfit

29 Likes

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Ever8054: 10:10pm On Dec 10, 2017
Satan punish Lukaku...2 assist for man city...

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by mrsfavour(f): 10:17pm On Dec 10, 2017
is it an Indian movie ? BC am wondering based on their dresses pattern .

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Nobody: 10:23pm On Dec 10, 2017
Nice Outfits but whats more important now is,........

#EndLukaku

85 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Oblitz(m): 10:30pm On Dec 10, 2017
Arabian theme

Ireti doyle looks like a genie grin

check my signature for pictures of stamped concrete

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by AishaBuhari: 10:31pm On Dec 10, 2017
Lol! Women and unnecessary/uncomfortable makeups all in the name of I want to stand out!

20 Likes

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by NwaChibuzor13: 10:31pm On Dec 10, 2017
If any overhyped piece of sh*tty movie deserves a ban, it should be this wedding party.

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Afam4eva(m): 10:32pm On Dec 10, 2017
Arabian or Indian theme?

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by ayoomoba1(m): 10:32pm On Dec 10, 2017
Wat's Lie Muhammed doing there....biko?

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by money121(m): 10:34pm On Dec 10, 2017
Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Lothario(m): 10:34pm On Dec 10, 2017
Lie mohammed be like houseboy

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by AishaBuhari: 10:34pm On Dec 10, 2017
NwaChibuzor13:
If any overhyped piece of sh*tty movie deserves a ban, it should be this wedding party.
I support you on this!

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by AishaBuhari: 10:35pm On Dec 10, 2017
biggie10:

#EndLukaku
I've always known Chelsea to be noise makers and not Man U! Cut him(Lukaku) some slack man, he's human like you! Could still remember how y'all were praising him sometime ago.

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by DONADAMS(m): 10:35pm On Dec 10, 2017
wedding party 2??how many times??a colleague at work told me sometime around April that it was out...and was a sold out..that she and her bf searched for the ticket everywhere buh it was not available and they later got it at a cinema in lekki..and it was a midnight to ticket... chai...that lady dey lie sha...

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Florblu(f): 10:36pm On Dec 10, 2017
Over hyped movie

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Nobody: 10:36pm On Dec 10, 2017
Susu looking sweet kiss

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Deo1986(m): 10:36pm On Dec 10, 2017
What happens to made in Nigeria clothes. ? undecided
Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Nobody: 10:37pm On Dec 10, 2017
biggie10:

#EndLukaku

Baba....u don implicate me with this your #endLukaku thing.

My gf dey Para on top one issue....and I bn dey calm until I saw this and bursted into a loud laff. She ended the call....

Well....come follow me go apologize oooo

#ENDLUKAKU!!!

28 Likes

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by ammyluv2002(f): 10:38pm On Dec 10, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
Susu looking sweet kiss

So sweet
Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Awodipog(m): 10:40pm On Dec 10, 2017
Weirdos all over
All of them sha dy dress

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Ugoeze2016: 10:43pm On Dec 10, 2017

I'm kinda lost
Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by Blackhawk01: 10:44pm On Dec 10, 2017
Susu is looking so sweet kiss kiss

Let the movie sha get to the cinema fast...

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by deco22(m): 10:44pm On Dec 10, 2017
AishaBuhari:

I've always known Chelsea to be noise makers and not Man U! Cut him(Lukaku) some slack man, he's human like you! Could still remember how y'all were praising him sometime ago.
E dy get where you dy cut person slack reach o.

The guy is a total failure,just big for nothing.

#Endlukaku

Re: Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed) by AishaBuhari: 10:47pm On Dec 10, 2017
deco22:
E dy get where you dy cut person slack reach o.

The guy is a total failure,just big for nothing.

#Endlukaku
Issorite! The image below should make you happy!

Louisa Ejenavbo: Ramsey Nouah & 'living In Bondage' Team Didn't Pay Me / BBNaija: Noble Igwe Gifts Ozo An All-Expense Paid Trip To Cyprus / Free Nigerian Movies: Leave onlinenigeria.com alone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18