Stats: 3,150,820 members, 7,810,148 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:44 PM

Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] (33911 Views)

Lady Travels Accross Seven States Within Seven Days With A Bike. (photos) / Migrants Including Nigerians Allowed To Enter Europe After 18 Days. Photos / Photos Of The 52 Cows Killed By Train In Kaduna (2) (3) (4)

Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by magazineguy(m): 11:36am On Dec 23, 2017
There are so many negative attributes to the Nigerian railway system, inspite of that, there is another that gives it hope. As against the old reviews, I think my trip is about to become really amazing. Embarking on a train trip across Nigeria should be an adventure we all should. On the 26th of September a young Nigerian, Jublian Ngawaru decided to explore the Nigerian rail system, travel by train to 8 cities across Nigeria in 14 days and exploring each city.

See some her experiences via photos;

source; http://tushmagazine.com.ng/around-nigeria-14-days-train/

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by chaarly(m): 11:38am On Dec 23, 2017
Money good oo. . babe you try.
me. . if I get money eh, I'll visit all the states in America via ferrari within 30days

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by nzeobi(m): 12:01pm On Dec 23, 2017
travelling to meet some shortlisted social media friends.
travelling is part of education so it's all good.

16 Likes

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by marooh: 12:30pm On Dec 23, 2017
Did she come to enugu with d train?.
cry

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by MhizzAJ(f): 1:47pm On Dec 23, 2017
She try
Travelling isn't my hobby

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by ipobarecriminals: 1:47pm On Dec 23, 2017
Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by joystickextend1(m): 1:48pm On Dec 23, 2017
Good....

Meanwhile guys check out my profile for your extender products and other adult fantasy toys

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by Kingdolo(m): 1:49pm On Dec 23, 2017
angry angry

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by Okoyeeboz: 1:49pm On Dec 23, 2017
marooh:
Did she come to enugu with d train?.
cry

No sir. She took okada from Iyana Oworo to Enugu.

47 Likes

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by lokibz(m): 1:50pm On Dec 23, 2017
MhizzAJ:
Waow
Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by Iseoluwani: 1:50pm On Dec 23, 2017
Just 8 cities not even states

So we should fry dodo

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by crazygod(m): 1:50pm On Dec 23, 2017
This is terrible. She travelled around Nigeria by train with just four photographs to show for it? undecided

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by Flexy2vybes(m): 1:50pm On Dec 23, 2017
Hmmm we don hia next
Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by Nobody: 1:51pm On Dec 23, 2017
NOEC Chick.
Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by infoservant: 1:51pm On Dec 23, 2017
I will do same by next year

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by Nobody: 1:52pm On Dec 23, 2017
Nice one.

My 2018 annual leave will be for this.

Travel around Nigeria.

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by deco22(m): 1:52pm On Dec 23, 2017
First of all those rail way stations look too fine for Nigeria,and which states are they located.

Then secondly why is she the only one there,are there no other passengers.

Conclusion,PROPAGANDA

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by elpj: 1:52pm On Dec 23, 2017
I live in Nigeria and I have not seen a moving train for the last 10 years so where is around Nigeria did she travelled to. How many states in Nigeria that train are still moving

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by Pavore9: 1:56pm On Dec 23, 2017
Will try that someday.
Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by Edonojie007(m): 1:56pm On Dec 23, 2017
An Explorer!
Why E No Dey Edo,warri,bayelsa,enugu,osun,e.T.C?
This Is Part Of Infrastructure....This Is What The Government Is Suppose To Be Developing With "OUR" Resources!
Rather,every Season,they Withhold Fuel,cause Scarsity And Increase Fuel Price,looting Their Citizens Adding To The Trillion Loot In Their Savings. Where Presently,We Just Bought Fuel For N300 Per Litre. Meaning 4 Litre Is N1200-
Because They Know We Must Celebrate. Then After X-mas,reduce The Price.
THIEVES!!
If Not That,this Ipod People no Behaive Well,biafra For Be Good Choice!

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by johnstar(m): 1:57pm On Dec 23, 2017
K
Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by purem(m): 1:57pm On Dec 23, 2017
elpj:
I live in Nigeria and I have not seen a moving train for the last 10 years so where is around Nigeria did she travelled to. How many states in Nigeria that train are still moving

For the past ten what

U live in Nigeria buh u'r not moving out of where u live

Last wk I saw a moving train at ijora onirin

Even in oshodi there is a train dia

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by ShawttySoFyne(f): 1:57pm On Dec 23, 2017
elpj:
Trains are still in Lagos.

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by buskie13(m): 1:58pm On Dec 23, 2017
she reach delta state with train
Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by no1madman(m): 2:00pm On Dec 23, 2017
MhizzAJ:
She try
Travelling isn't my hobby
fuckinnn is ur hubby

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by etainment360(m): 2:00pm On Dec 23, 2017
elpj:

grin grin bro, wat happen?

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by BruncleZuma: 2:01pm On Dec 23, 2017

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by DisGuy: 2:02pm On Dec 23, 2017
8 cities in the west is not exactly around Nigeria...
Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by Nobody: 2:04pm On Dec 23, 2017

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by xlander(m): 2:12pm On Dec 23, 2017
deco22:
First of all those rail way stations look too fine for Nigeria,and which states are they located.

Then secondly why is she the only one there,are there no other passengers.

Conclusion,PROPAGANDA
Leave that village and explore

Re: Young Lady Travels Around Nigeria Via Train In 14 Days [photos] by rawtouch: 2:12pm On Dec 23, 2017

Rehabilitation Work Commences At Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport In Abuja. See Photos / Lagos Rated City With Worst Road Traffic In The World (See Top 10) / 24 Things I Learnt While In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20