Stats: 3,152,280 members, 7,815,476 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:57 PM

Please Hacker Help Me Regain My Twitter Account - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Please Hacker Help Me Regain My Twitter Account (887 Views)

Webmasters Help Me Regain Access to my Domain / Help! My Twitter Stopped Receiving My Blog Post After I Changed Domain Despite / How Do I Grow My Twitter Followers (2) (3) (4)

Please Hacker Help Me Regain My Twitter Account by CHINEDUUDAH(m): 11:45am On Dec 23, 2017
Please hacker in the house , i need your help in regaining my hacked or compromised twitter account @udahchinedu, my email and phone number i used to register or attached to my account has been changed and have contacted twitter support through file ticket instead they just send an automated message that my account has been compromised by a user without them resolving the issue, so please any expert in the house who can get my account back @udahchinedu please I have contacts which I don't want to lose please am begging cry cry cry cry

Why Is Nairaland Not Using Google Adesense / Abeg I Need Urgent Help / Did You Want To Learn Digital Marketing For Free? Drop Your Number

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5