Stats: 3,150,825 members, 7,810,168 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:24 PM

Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" (61044 Views)

Toke Makinwa: "I Have Big Booty, My Waist Too Tiny To Fit Anything" / Tiwa Savage Meets Big Shaq (Michael Dapaah) / Michael Dapaah 'Big Shaq' Visits Ghana After 9 Years, Shares Pic With Grandma (2) (3) (4)

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by kenir(m): 1:20pm On Dec 24, 2017
we need 2 knw more bout this "almost slept" poo, e end 4 bj abi for tit job? just curious
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by solpat(m): 5:11pm On Dec 24, 2017
These women don't have shame again angry

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by BruncleZuma: 5:11pm On Dec 24, 2017

Lookatew!

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by Nobody: 5:12pm On Dec 24, 2017
If to say e happen now,she for no tell us o

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by sureheaven(m): 5:12pm On Dec 24, 2017
Can u name names of those u eventually slept with. Ashawo in style

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by liri(m): 5:13pm On Dec 24, 2017
Mans too hot...dat girl is an arkus!...skraaa...you don know!

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by hAlexandro(m): 5:16pm On Dec 24, 2017
Hole
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by jonnytad(m): 5:17pm On Dec 24, 2017
You sure its almost?
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by 400billionman: 5:17pm On Dec 24, 2017
Please, sleeping with men, is it a source of income ?
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by ibietela2(m): 5:18pm On Dec 24, 2017
What if she did? Is it your kitty kat
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by Nobody: 5:18pm On Dec 24, 2017
Ashewo jatijati angry

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by sisisioge: 5:19pm On Dec 24, 2017
OK, we know you know him...whew! No me me go carry my precious MB watch your confession grin

I almost slept with JZ cool
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by ELdaar55(m): 5:19pm On Dec 24, 2017
SO HOW IS IT OUR BUSINESS...WHY TELLING US?? ABEG SHIFT JAWE, GUYS GET BETTER THINGS TO THINK THAN YOUR PERSONAL LIFE. undecided

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by INFOTECH2: 5:20pm On Dec 24, 2017
2000viewsNg:
I Almost Slept With Big Shaq – Toke Makinwa

Media personality Toke Makinwa, has made a surprising confession on her Instagram Live session.
According to the OAP, she almost slept with rapper Big Shaq of the popular ‘Mans not hot’ track.
Watch her below;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e70dmYAeaKY

Okay..
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by 400billionman: 5:20pm On Dec 24, 2017
I am forcing myself not to say this .

OLOSHO..
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by Nobody: 5:24pm On Dec 24, 2017
This girl is an ackus
I'm sure Big Squaq got the sauce, and will go in with no condom, just dick, raw dick.. Cos this Toke is a frisbie.

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by ola12(m): 5:24pm On Dec 24, 2017
Girl's gat no shame cry

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by Synzu(m): 5:25pm On Dec 24, 2017
biacan:
That guy looks disgusting........ WTF did I hear you say you almost slept with him........? Toke where is your class don't bring yourself so low.......he has nothing to offer rather than that money which I'm willing to partake in....... and dump his sorry ass

Meanwhile

don't quote me I think I'm having fever due to the previous bashing

DUMB as usual
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by 400billionman: 5:25pm On Dec 24, 2017
roarik:
toke makinwa y u fall my hand..me love u more dan dis

You love your fellow woman.

Okay, SARS must hear this.

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by DrMuzungu(m): 5:25pm On Dec 24, 2017
I almost slept with Toke Makinwa.
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by enemyofprogress: 5:27pm On Dec 24, 2017
If you like sleep with your dog,e no concern me
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by Femistic123: 5:28pm On Dec 24, 2017
We know collecting preek is what u do for a living...hope he gave u some British pounds

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by hAlexandro(m): 5:31pm On Dec 24, 2017
biacan:
That guy looks disgusting........ WTF did I hear you say you almost slept with him........? Toke where is your class don't bring yourself so low.......he has nothing to offer rather than that money which I'm willing to partake in....... and dump his sorry ass

Meanwhile

don't quote me I think I'm having fever due to the previous bashing
so you wan chop money go free explain to me how your village pipu would make that possible
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by AntiWailer: 5:31pm On Dec 24, 2017
Oloshooo
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by Nobody: 5:32pm On Dec 24, 2017
Behaving like a shameless skank. That guy is 7 years younger than you and so unattractive. Abi because na 'London boy'? Bush girl. Hide ya face.

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by anyicash(m): 5:37pm On Dec 24, 2017
These girls are on full time hustling.

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by Nobody: 5:38pm On Dec 24, 2017
smiley
Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by CalenderMan: 5:39pm On Dec 24, 2017
Can't make a hoe a housewife...( Snoop Voice)

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by funshint(m): 5:40pm On Dec 24, 2017
Not surprised; person wey fit rock "Papa Fadeyi" can do anything grin

Re: Toke Makinwa: "I Almost Slept With Michael Dapaah "Big Shaq" by newoffer: 5:43pm On Dec 24, 2017
Pussypreneur. God Bless ur hurstle.

Pastor Ab Isong Shares Blessing CEO's One-Legged Outfit (Edited Photo) / Why I Dropped Out Of School - 2face Finally Reveals / Julius Agwu: "I Died But Woke Up On My Way To Mortuary"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16